Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

new fit
11/5/2008

Customer review by magikstik

2.0 stars 11/5/2008 by magikstik
by magikstik

I used to really like these pants for work. They were comfortable, durable, and affordable. Now they have changed the fit, and they fit like balloon or parachute pants!! I really don't like the new fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magikstik
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/30/2008

Customer review by mistureeshopper

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by mistureeshopper
by mistureeshopper

I purchased these dickies for my finace' he works in levi strauss carpenter pants and loves them- He was very leary after I told him I had purchased dickies carpenter pants - But now that they have arrived he actually likes the thickness for the winter better than Levi and I like they way they look on him. And I can never get over the timely manner with whic wal-mart ships out my purchased products. I recommend Wal-mart Dickies and shop online it is worth the little exra you pay for shipping, especially with todays price of gasoline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistureeshopper
APollo Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worker class price, millionaire quality
12/31/2007

Customer review by MnJReallyReally

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by MnJReallyReally
by MnJReallyReally

Dickies brand workwear are sturdy and affordable. Better yet, they look as good as they wear. If you want the best jeans you can get on a working wage, the carpenter jeans are a must. There is some extra fabric folded over and stitched into the utility pocket that some objects (like cell phone antenna, pliers, pocket knife accessories, or anything else that could catch) can get trapped behind, but otherwise these pants are without flaw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MnJReallyReally
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/6/2008

Customer review by verd

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by verd
by verd

the carpender jean was a gift to my son and they fit well and i ddin't even have to go out of the house in the busy season, shopping on line is a wonderful feature that u have and i would purchase again what is need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great jeans
7/5/2008

Customer review by cattleman5

5.0 stars 7/5/2008 by cattleman5
by cattleman5

These are some great jeans for the price. Excellent for work or casual wear. the side pocket can either fit a pair of pliers or a cell phone. the only problem ive ran into is the local store kept cutting back on the sizes offered which adversly affected the ratting for fit accuracy.  All they offer now is the double knee version, which seemed redundent as i've never had an issue with the knees wearing out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cattleman5
Kearney, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Different grade Denim from Dickies Original
9/15/2007

Customer review by Lobstrom

2.0 stars 9/15/2007 by Lobstrom
by Lobstrom

The Dickies Carpenter pant I purchased from WalMart did not last as long as the pairs I have purchased directly from Dickies. The WalMart version appears to have been made from a lesser weight denim. They started to fray and tear after only a month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lobstrom
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day