Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 154 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 126 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews
Denim bib purchase
9/11/2015

Customer review by Not so BIG AL

4.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Not so BIG AL
by Not so BIG AL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I already have Dickie coveralls and I love them however, they are a different type then the denim ones. The sizes are slightly different from one type to the next I have found. The denim type in the same size is thinner material, so they fit loose, and the leg is also longer by two inches. Quality is perfect but I have noticed this difference. Could make all the difference to someone else.

Not so BIG AL
Hope, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Honest Review; No Exaggeration!
8/11/2015

Customer review by Topp

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Topp
by Topp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I first started wearing Dickies Bib Overalls in 2005 when my wife bought me my first pair. I have been wearing them ever since. I literally wear them "Every Day" and have not worn any other brand or style of pants since. (I am just being honest here, when I say Every Day, I actually do wear them "Every" day.) They are well made; durable and comfortable. Believe it or not, I still have my first pair! I out grew them before they wore out. Though they are a little thin in areas, I would still wear them if they would fit. My first pair did have flaws, but they have improved the design since then. One example is the shoulder strap button clip. The old design had a crimp sleeve keeping it in place. The crimp would eventually come loose and the clip would come off. They have since improved the design by forming a bend in the two ends joining them together, keeping the clip in place on the shoulder strap. They have never come apart and the clip has never come off since this design feature. If you are a bit paunchy in the midsection you may want to consider a bit larger waist size than you would normally wear for pants or jeans. Dickies Bib Overalls tend to be a little too small in the mid section when you button the sides. They can be too tight, for some, around the midsection when you sit down. In order to overcome this you have to either go to a much larger waist size or unbutton the sides. One thing is certain, if what you order or buy does not fit, Dickies has "Excellent" customer service; just return and exchange for a larger size. They stand behind their product. You can purchase with Confidence!

Topp
O'Fallon, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bib overalls
11/5/2015

Customer review by butter cup

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by butter cup
by butter cup
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these bibs for work and when out hunting and fishing. When it is hot they keep a person cooler. I also had shoulder surgery and used the bibs as a sling, worked one -**** of a lot better then the sling the doc gave me.

butter cup
McCall, ID, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Construction Workers Best Investment !!!!
5/12/2015

Customer review by smith

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by smith
by smith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband has been in construction for over 30 years and wishes he would of had these overalls from the beginning . He said they are the most comfortable work clothes he has ever worn --- no more pulling up your pants every time you bend over or having to tuck in your shirt all the time and no more sore back from having to wear a belt !!!

smith
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Coveralls
7/24/2015

Customer review by uncleroger

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by uncleroger
by uncleroger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am continuing a great tradition of Dickies Bibs. I used them as my uniform when working on or firing an historic steam locomotive. NOTHING is as dirty as a coal fired, steam locomotive. I have worn out several sets over the years and just keep replacing them as needed. Great product, don't change it!

uncleroger
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Indigo Bib Overall
9/21/2015

Customer review by Bobby Joe

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Bobby Joe
by Bobby Joe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't had a pair of Overalls since my college days. Recently, I went to a Barn Style Wedding on a Farm and thought it would be fun to wear Overalls. So, I bought a pair from you. I love the color and they fit very well and are so comfortable.

Bobby Joe
Avondale Estates, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly what I was looking for
12/23/2015

Customer review by gskeene

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by gskeene
by gskeene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for my husband, he loves them could not find in stores

gskeene
Porter, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great and very comfortable and fun to wear.
10/5/2015

Customer review by El Supremo

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by El Supremo
by El Supremo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had a pair about 30 years ago and eventually experienced a leg tear, made them shorts and wore them occasionally for summer work. Waited years into retirement and bought my second pair last month. I love them.

El Supremo
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good quality overalls
12/11/2015

Customer review by Grandpa Ken

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Grandpa Ken
by Grandpa Ken
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I washed them and they shrunk just a little. I can still wear them comfortably.

Grandpa Ken
Lakesid, Ca. 92040
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
QUALITY CONTROL IS VERRY POOR!
4/9/2015

Customer review by H Bear

1.0 stars 4/9/2015 by H Bear
by H Bear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have bought Dickies Indigo Bib Overall for years but this batch lacked quality! The seams on the inseam were not sewn straight and there are threads blocking the tool pocket on the right leg watch pocket and chest pockets. Am very disappointed with the quality of this product! ! !

H Bear
Palmer, Alaska, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely durable and comfortable.
10/31/2015

Customer review by Coachjimbo

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Coachjimbo
by Coachjimbo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bibs are so comfortable and I am truly impressed with the guarantee. I work in the railroad yard and these bibs deliver.

Coachjimbo
Oakdale, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bib overalls
4/23/2015

Customer review by styling

5.0 stars 4/23/2015 by styling
by styling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dickies overalls are a favorite for weekend yardwork. They give freedom of movement with no bunching up or binding. Put them on and bend over and pick those weeds, plant flowers or dig that hole for new roses! Thank you Dickies for making such a comfortable item!

styling
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Indigo Bibs
8/27/2015

Customer review by Steve G

4.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Steve G
by Steve G
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn bibs since the mid 70's & the indigo bibs recently purchased have to be about the most comfortable pair I have tried when new, can't wait to see how they are after a few washings.

Steve G
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My husbands favorite overalls!
9/24/2015

Customer review by Peck

4.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Peck
by Peck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband has been wearing Dickie Overalls since his retirement 14 years ago. He likes the high back and the durability of these overalls.

Peck
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These Are the Best Overalls in the World
11/1/2015

Customer review by Larry131

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Larry131
by Larry131
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy only this brand. ONLY for over 12 years. These overalls are the best.

Larry131
Linden, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great products from Dickies
8/27/2015

Customer review by Buffalo

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Buffalo
by Buffalo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product is made very well and should last a long time, I have never brought a Dickies product that wasn't durable. They have always been good and lasted a long time.

Buffalo
Kent, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sizes too small
11/3/2015

Customer review by toosmall produ t

3.0 stars 11/3/2015 by toosmall produ t
by toosmall produ t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought for Halloween TOO SMALL returned. Wont work if dont fit.

toosmall produ t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they are comfortable once you get them on..
9/11/2015

Customer review by Beegmack

3.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Beegmack
by Beegmack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for work, but are a pain to attach the shoulder straps..they are too short to work with.. once I get them on, they are comfortable..

Beegmack
Port Colborne, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work bibs
10/7/2015

Customer review by Phil690128

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Phil690128
by Phil690128
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Never order on line. Was very happy they fit there great I need them for work they're a must have. Plumbers Union

Phil690128
Langhorne, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good fit
10/30/2015

Customer review by B4smom

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by B4smom
by B4smom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son needed these to finish his Helloween costume. He loved them

B4smom
Alexandria ,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews