Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 123 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
Nice overalls
9/20/2010

Customer review by SlimLCS1956

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by SlimLCS1956
by SlimLCS1956

They feel great & look great. I'd suggest washing them 1st. Thing B-4 wearing them. It cuts down on stiffness due to being new & being starched. It will also help get rid of the starch smell. I really like the straps because the lops on the shoulder strap adjustments are sewn, where on some bargain brands the buckels will come undone in the washer or dryer, & can be a BIG Pain when trying to put them back on. I Have severe Rehumatoid Authritus in both hands & with these they are so much easier to hook the shoulder straps, & adjust them. Also The Zipper Fly is a Blessing compared to a Button fly. I wore my new Dickies to the Doctors office, & was gone for about 8 hours. The Overalls was just as comftrouble at the end of the day, as they was when I first put them on. I should mention I have to drive 60 miles one way to the Doctor's office, & the overalls was great for riding in as well. I'll Be Buying More, That's For Sure. I Highly Reccomend these. Slim.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SlimLCS1956
Texas Panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No More Dickies
11/1/2008

Customer review by BullDawg1948

1.0 stars 11/1/2008 by BullDawg1948
by BullDawg1948

These have to be the worst bib overalls I have ever bought. Not up to the normal Dickies quality. First, the front pockets are made in such a way that the white pocket liner is exposed. The denin does not extend far enough into the pocket. The sewn denin seam for the pocket is very poor, sewn above the pocket opening and allowing it to flap out. Second, the side seams are crooked. They begin on the side of the leg near the waist, but wraps around to the front, especially on the right leg. Third, the straps for the bib are not finished on the ends and are fraying. Fourth, the adjustment buckle for the straps is very light weight and the right one is already broken. Fifth, the back right pocket is not sewn on straight, it is crooked. I can't recommend this bib overall at all. I am going back to the Liberty brand, they are far superior. If I were not at an APO address, I would return them in a hearbeat, but the postage for the return costs is not worth it. Stay away from Dickies bib overalls!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BullDawg1948
APO, AP 96264
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
bib overalls
12/26/2015

Customer review by jroddy

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by jroddy
by jroddy

I was very pleased with my purchase. Glad I read the feedback. Because of it I ordered one size up and it was a perfect fit. Plus, I was overjoyed that I recever it 2 days earlier than promised. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jroddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most comfortable things I own
5/21/2011

Customer review by Cappyq

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by Cappyq
by Cappyq

I've been saying for years "I'm going to buy me some overalls" but never seem to get around to it. Now that I did, I wear them everyday, love how comfortable and practical they are, and plan on buying more. They are definitely the ticket for a fat old geezer whose waistline is larger than his hips or butt. Only took off one star from the "value" category because they sure aren't cheap, and I did say I'm an old guy, one who remembers $9 Levis.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cappyq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dickies Bib Overalls
12/26/2015

Customer review by goatkeeper

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by goatkeeper
by goatkeeper

Great selections of sizes to choose from! Great quality for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goatkeeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exactly what I was looking for
12/23/2015

Customer review by gskeene

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by gskeene
by gskeene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for my husband, he loves them could not find in stores

gskeene
Porter, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Overalls
12/15/2015

Customer review by Terri

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Terri
by Terri

We have purchased these overalls many times over the years. My husband wears these to work every day. He says they are very comfortable, with a pocket for everything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good quality overalls
12/11/2015

Customer review by Grandpa Ken

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Grandpa Ken
by Grandpa Ken
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I washed them and they shrunk just a little. I can still wear them comfortably.

Grandpa Ken
Lakesid, Ca. 92040
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very well built
9/8/2014

Customer review by Lcso4461

4.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Lcso4461
by Lcso4461
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Remember to order these the size of the largest measurement below the arm pits, aka the gut. I assume if you are ordering big men's you are built like me ad this will help. Also the inseam had to be hemmed a few inches. The ones I got apparently were meant to be worn the crotch much higher than anyone would feel comfortable. Will buy again though if these ever wear out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lcso4461
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
12/6/2015

Customer review by Aubrey

4.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Aubrey
by Aubrey

packaging was trouble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aubrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bibs
11/28/2015

Customer review by BigKauhuna

4.0 stars 11/28/2015 by BigKauhuna
by BigKauhuna

Could be made with heavier material,but is still pretty good Quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigKauhuna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overalls
11/25/2015

Customer review by Elaine

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Elaine
by Elaine

My husband is very pleased and said they are so comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/24/2012

Customer review by Flatbedder

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Flatbedder
by Flatbedder

Can't find my size at our local store, but I have ordered these on line before. The size chart is real close and you can't beat the 97 cent delivery fee. They were shipped promptly and arrived within a week with standard shipping. I do recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flatbedder
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Yes
8/7/2014

Customer review by Slopok63

4.0 stars 8/7/2014 by Slopok63
by Slopok63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality when ordering waist should go one size larger

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slopok63
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stonewash bib overalls
11/15/2015

Customer review by Sandi

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Sandi
by Sandi

Excellent! Size and delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bib overalls
11/5/2015

Customer review by butter cup

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by butter cup
by butter cup
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these bibs for work and when out hunting and fishing. When it is hot they keep a person cooler. I also had shoulder surgery and used the bibs as a sling, worked one -**** of a lot better then the sling the doc gave me.

butter cup
McCall, ID, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed.
8/29/2011

Customer review by DiannaB925

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by DiannaB925
by DiannaB925

Classic bib overall fit and look for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DiannaB925
Ventura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
sizes too small
11/3/2015

Customer review by toosmall produ t

3.0 stars 11/3/2015 by toosmall produ t
by toosmall produ t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought for Halloween TOO SMALL returned. Wont work if dont fit.

toosmall produ t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my bib
5/11/2011

Customer review by solo2

4.0 stars 5/11/2011 by solo2
by solo2

I thought that bibs were worn by okie country farmers who did not know any better! Now I understand a Bib is the way to go for big men who are rotund. The advantages are: easy entry, easy exit, confort and durability. The bibs run slightly small so buy one size up. They are a joy to wear and easy to wash. I do not care if I am refered to as "mr. greenjeans." I have bought two, one to wear and one in the wash!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
solo2
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
These Are the Best Overalls in the World
11/1/2015

Customer review by Larry131

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Larry131
by Larry131
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy only this brand. ONLY for over 12 years. These overalls are the best.

Larry131
Linden, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews