Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

strong and durable
5/28/2011

Customer review by corky2676

5.0 stars by corky2676

These shorts,as per most clothing items from Dickies, fit a little tighter than other clothes of the same size. Hopefully they won't shirnk in the wash.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
corky2676
Napa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best fitting shorts ever! Fit great-great price!
4/27/2012

Customer review by BayAreabigfella

5.0 stars by BayAreabigfella

My favorite new shorts, they fit perfectly in all aspects. The waist dose RUN SMALL so order 2-inches above what you normally order, I'm a 48 and the 50 fits perfect. They have plenty of room in the seat, perfect length, and just look sharp. These are the relaxed fit 13-inch multi-pocket shorts that sell elsewhere for sub $20. This is a great deal on these and the fit is just fantastic. Hope they get more colors for me to swoop on cause I surly will if they do. Love these shorts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BayAreabigfella
Good If You Like Really Long Shorts
3/24/2012

Customer review by Grrrrrrrrr

4.0 stars by Grrrrrrrrr

Dickies tends fit tighter compared to other shorts I've bought so I ordered one size larger. The only thing I don't like (or I should say my wife doesn't like) is the length of the shorts. They could be an inch or two shorter and they would look more normal. The quality is very good, as expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grrrrrrrrr
San Bernardino, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great quality
3/15/2012

Customer review by Bumkinbugg

5.0 stars by Bumkinbugg

My husband loves these shorts and like many men, He is tough on clothing and shoes in general so these shorts are a better made material and alot sturdier than most clothing !! They are stylish enough to wear on regular basis and not just for work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bumkinbugg
Riverview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfy shorts
8/18/2014

Customer review by ComancheDavid

5.0 stars by ComancheDavid

These are comfortable, loose fitting shorts. They're well constructed and made from very tough & substantial fabric.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ComancheDavid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fit!
8/20/2011

Customer review by Luvs2ShopWife

5.0 stars by Luvs2ShopWife

I brought these for my husband as a birthday gift. He is a big guy and they fit him well. I was amazed at the price. I was glad that they were fairly priced (for a pair of Dickies).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvs2ShopWife
S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
6/20/2013

Customer review by MACKIESON

5.0 stars by MACKIESON

THE PANTS IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND I LOVE THE FIT AND THE STYLE. PLAN TO GET ANOTHER PAIR IF THERE IS ANOTHER COLOR.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MACKIESON
ANDREWS,S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great met my expectations.
10/13/2011

Customer review by tmo2

5.0 stars by tmo2

Bought for my husband for work. Fit is great and has button closer no hook which he liked better. You can't go wrong with Dickies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tmo2
DALLAS,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good shorts
6/9/2014

Customer review by Edwardjack486

5.0 stars by Edwardjack486

Priced at a value, dutiable noted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Edwardjack486
Lakewood ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
True to size.
9/15/2014

Customer review by traceaa

5.0 stars by traceaa

True to size. Nice work shorts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
traceaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great work material
5/20/2012

Customer review by jalmonte82

5.0 stars by jalmonte82

good fit and great material for work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jalmonte82
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Dickies - Big Men's 13'' Shorts
5/26/2012

Customer review by dtmennis

4.0 stars by dtmennis

LIGHT MATERIAL FOR DICKIES PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dtmennis
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Lower price/ cheaper construction
12/5/2012

Customer review by WorkingManInShorts

3.0 stars by WorkingManInShorts

Saved $2 per pair @ walmart, however the product was lighter material and has a button instead of the steel hook. The label says DICKIE but this is not the same product I have purchased in the past from a uniform company and from Army/Navy store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WorkingManInShorts
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.