Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I hated it !!!
7/10/2007

Customer review by mia615

1.0 stars 7/10/2007 by mia615
by mia615

This was one of the most unattractive items of clothing I have ever seen.....the image shown doesnt provide enough detail for you to see it looked like a bad sequined lace croched curtain. I did however appreciate how easily I was able to return it for full price less shipping at my local Walmart store. I will purchase again...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mia615
Chandler, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice Cover up
8/6/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/6/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this cover up, except I wasn't expecting for it to be itchy. The little sequins in it make it cute and sparkley but itchy. You get used to it but i did also notice that i was shedding sequins too. But for the price I can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JUST WHAT I WANTED!
10/18/2007

Customer review by Gypsywitch

5.0 stars 10/18/2007 by Gypsywitch
by Gypsywitch

I really don't like wearing short, short sleeves or no sleeves however in this heat you have to do something. This "bathingsuit" cover-up is the best thing I've had in a while. I can wear it over just a colored cami-bra or a spaghetti strap shirt or any sleeveless shirts! I LOVE this shirt, it's changed the way I go out in the heat, but I still look HOT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gypsywitch
Nederland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good for money
9/24/2007

Customer review by superonlineshopper

4.0 stars 9/24/2007 by superonlineshopper
by superonlineshopper

I received it quickly and it was exactly as described. The sequins are VERY subtle (nothing too teen beauty pagent!) and didn't itch as another reviewer stated. It is just enough to cover and feel comfortable, without being too heavy. I am taking it to Jamaica, and didn't want anything too heavy or terry cloth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superonlineshopper
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
too warm to be a coverup
10/3/2007

Customer review by countrysue

3.0 stars 10/3/2007 by countrysue
by countrysue

This cover up is cute, but the long sleeves make it way too warm to wear. It also doesn't cover up very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrysue
UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year