Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Over the tub caddy
5/29/2009

Customer review by patrick58

2.0 stars 5/29/2009 by patrick58
by patrick58

The second day of use, this thing dripped an oil-like substance on my child's toys and into the bath-tub water. Within 4 days of use, rust appeared on the tub surfaces where this thing was resting. I am sending it back.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patrick58
santa barbara, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Bathtub caddie
12/22/2015

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Kathy
by Kathy

Much sturdier than I expected. Easily expands to fit various sized tubs. The non-skin ends is very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great! But I wonder if it will rust...
8/29/2011

Customer review by Ro2980

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by Ro2980
by Ro2980

I got this over the tub bath caddy so that I could comfortably soak and read magazines at the same time. I've had it for about 2.5 weeks and so far so good. The nonskid at both ends of the caddy grips the tub well. I didn't have to use the expandable feature since my tub isn't large. Maybe a caddy with a book holder would have been better so that my magazines don't have to lay flat but I'm not too picky. This also doubles as a divider between my daughters when they bathe. They used to put most of their toys along the edge of the tub, allowing water to be pushed over the edge. This caddy gives them the option to put their toys over the water, which mean less water outside the tub. I'm wondering because it's so affordable, if the quality will last. I could foresee rust forming but that's somewhat to be expected since it's metal and it's exposed to water daily. Time will tell. I wonder if metal is coated. For the price, this is not a bad buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ro2980
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2011

Customer review by missaol

3.0 stars 8/5/2011 by missaol
by missaol

This is a great example of you get what you pay for. Its very thin chrome and bows a little when you put any thing heavy in the tray, like a bottle of body wash or shampoo. It looks ok but cheap.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missaol
Port Richey fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very useful
2/17/2009

Customer review by catskillgirl

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by catskillgirl
by catskillgirl

We have a claw foot tub, so it gives me a place for soap, shampoo,etc.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catskillgirl
catskills, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Happy Bath Caddy
5/20/2011

Customer review by ShopForMichi

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by ShopForMichi
by ShopForMichi

I was very happy with this product. I looked online for similar products and they all wanted twice as much for the same product. I am very happy with the Bath Caddy I received. It appears to be made well and I plan on using it for many years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopForMichi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Convenient
12/16/2010

Customer review by CherokeeBaskets

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by CherokeeBaskets
by CherokeeBaskets

Oh, so nice not to have to reach for everything once in the tub....looks really great with my claw foot tub as well!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CherokeeBaskets
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value for the Money
9/10/2013

Customer review by Mermaid007

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Mermaid007
by Mermaid007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sturdy and expands easily. The tray has lots of room for items. Great buy for the money. The only concern is that my tub is slanted inward and it doesn't sit evenly on the sides. This is why I didn't give it a 5 star rating. It does stay but looks a bit awkward. It still holds plenty of items and weight. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mermaid007
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/25/2009

Customer review by horsegirls

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by horsegirls
by horsegirls

For the price of this product, I have no complaints. My daughter used to get water all over the bathroom floor. Now she uses this caddy to hold her water cups and pours water into the bath instead. I would recommend this to anyone with a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
horsegirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works, but...
9/15/2009

Customer review by TwiggsB

3.0 stars 9/15/2009 by TwiggsB
by TwiggsB

We use this as a drying rack for our son's bath toys. It looks good and serves its purpose, but we did have to wash it carefully to remove the oily fluid that was inside of the tubes and spilled out after a couple of uses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwiggsB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Not so hot product.
3/23/2011

Customer review by FelixKat

1.0 stars 3/23/2011 by FelixKat
by FelixKat

would not stay on the tub unless it was in the middle of the tub. Returned it and lost my shipping charges on the return. Cost me about 4 bucks for nothing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FelixKat
Paragould, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Flimsy
5/17/2011

Customer review by Lena22

2.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Lena22
by Lena22

This product cannot supprt the weight of a few itens placed in the tray. I placed a full bottle of bubble bath on the tray and it sagged in the middle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lena22
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/22/2013

Customer review by NOVABELLE

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by NOVABELLE
by NOVABELLE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it fits older claw feet bathtubs and is super useful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NOVABELLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Puts everything at your fingertips
2/25/2012

Customer review by altonlady1103

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by altonlady1103
by altonlady1103

I'm very happy I bought this. It fits my tub just right and puts everything for a comfortable, relaxing soak in the tub right at my fingertips. Before I got this, I was reaching all over the place, things would fall in the water....I have narrow rims on my tub....and it just wasn't easy to take a nice soak in my tub. Now I can put everything I want on this....including a fragrant aromatherapy candle....and soak as long as I want with everything right there in front of me. I put a nice hook on the back wall of my tub/shower to hang this when I'm not using it and that works great. I'm very happy I bought it....it's very durable and will last a LONG time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
altonlady1103
Alton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent value for the $$!
10/3/2011

Customer review by JHawksRule

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by JHawksRule
by JHawksRule

After looking over several similar products for more than double the price I ordered this product via Site-To-Store pickup. The product arrived within a few days as expected. Out of the box it was everything I expexted and more for the $$. It adjusted easily to the older claw foot bathtub I have upstairs in my house. My daughter used it for the 1st time a week or so ago and loved it. Plenty of room for soap, sponge, razor, bubble bath etc. Would definately recommend it to anyone especially at the great price offered by Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JHawksRule
South East Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Narrow but stil great!
7/21/2014

Customer review by 83joywolf

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by 83joywolf
by 83joywolf

I was quite impressed by the quality and the price is by far the cheapest around. There is a sliding portion to it so it can fit in a tub of any size. Just keep in mind the portion for setting things inside is a bit narrow, however it is very long so it makes up for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
83joywolf
omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great value!
11/17/2009

Customer review by aceindallas

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by aceindallas
by aceindallas

I had been searching for a tub caddy that was wide enough for my old tub. Either I couldn't find any that were the right size, or the ones I found were unbelievably expensive! I was very excited when I located one on walmart.com and was able to get it for under $20.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aceindallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great accent for any tub.
8/20/2010

Customer review by Indamidst

4.0 stars 8/20/2010 by Indamidst
by Indamidst

This item is great for the price. I have a large tub and it fits comfortably across the tub. The sides have plastic to prevent scratching. I can't wait to enjoy a relaxing bath. My only concern was that some come with a stand for books and this one did not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Indamidst
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product for the price. Good service.
11/24/2012

Customer review by VitaBK

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by VitaBK
by VitaBK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought the item for my grandson's bath toys. Works great. Researched long time to find one that was sturdy, attractive but didn't cost a fortune. This fulfilled my requirements. Furthermore, it arrived when the store said it would. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VitaBK
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Get what you pay for
2/15/2010

Customer review by 65161981

3.0 stars 2/15/2010 by 65161981
by 65161981

For the price, it functions as needed. But you get what you pay for. I've only had it for about a week and it's already leaving orange rust stains where things are placed. However, it was super cheap and serves it's purpose, so I can't complain too much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
65161981
Housotn, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews