Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 45 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Over the tub caddy
5/29/2009

Customer review by patrick58

2.0 stars 5/29/2009 by patrick58
by patrick58

The second day of use, this thing dripped an oil-like substance on my child's toys and into the bath-tub water. Within 4 days of use, rust appeared on the tub surfaces where this thing was resting. I am sending it back.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patrick58
santa barbara, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/5/2011

Customer review by missaol

3.0 stars 8/5/2011 by missaol
by missaol

This is a great example of you get what you pay for. Its very thin chrome and bows a little when you put any thing heavy in the tray, like a bottle of body wash or shampoo. It looks ok but cheap.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missaol
Port Richey fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very useful
2/17/2009

Customer review by catskillgirl

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by catskillgirl
by catskillgirl

We have a claw foot tub, so it gives me a place for soap, shampoo,etc.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catskillgirl
catskills, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Happy Bath Caddy
5/20/2011

Customer review by ShopForMichi

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by ShopForMichi
by ShopForMichi

I was very happy with this product. I looked online for similar products and they all wanted twice as much for the same product. I am very happy with the Bath Caddy I received. It appears to be made well and I plan on using it for many years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopForMichi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Convenient
12/16/2010

Customer review by CherokeeBaskets

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by CherokeeBaskets
by CherokeeBaskets

Oh, so nice not to have to reach for everything once in the tub....looks really great with my claw foot tub as well!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherokeeBaskets
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/25/2009

Customer review by horsegirls

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by horsegirls
by horsegirls

For the price of this product, I have no complaints. My daughter used to get water all over the bathroom floor. Now she uses this caddy to hold her water cups and pours water into the bath instead. I would recommend this to anyone with a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horsegirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/22/2013

Customer review by NOVABELLE

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by NOVABELLE
by NOVABELLE

it fits older claw feet bathtubs and is super useful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOVABELLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value for the Money
9/10/2013

Customer review by Mermaid007

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Mermaid007
by Mermaid007

Sturdy and expands easily. The tray has lots of room for items. Great buy for the money. The only concern is that my tub is slanted inward and it doesn't sit evenly on the sides. This is why I didn't give it a 5 star rating. It does stay but looks a bit awkward. It still holds plenty of items and weight. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mermaid007
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works, but...
9/15/2009

Customer review by TwiggsB

3.0 stars 9/15/2009 by TwiggsB
by TwiggsB

We use this as a drying rack for our son's bath toys. It looks good and serves its purpose, but we did have to wash it carefully to remove the oily fluid that was inside of the tubes and spilled out after a couple of uses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwiggsB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Flimsy
5/17/2011

Customer review by Lena22

2.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Lena22
by Lena22

This product cannot supprt the weight of a few itens placed in the tray. I placed a full bottle of bubble bath on the tray and it sagged in the middle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lena22
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not so hot product.
3/23/2011

Customer review by FelixKat

1.0 stars 3/23/2011 by FelixKat
by FelixKat

would not stay on the tub unless it was in the middle of the tub. Returned it and lost my shipping charges on the return. Cost me about 4 bucks for nothing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FelixKat
Paragould, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Product
10/15/2009

Customer review by jbpink1130

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by jbpink1130
by jbpink1130

I love this product. It adjusts to fit my tub and is so pretty and useful. I also loved the Site to Wal-mart convenience with no-shipping. Great deal for me since my Wal-Mart did not stock this item, but they should!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbpink1130
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very helpful
5/7/2010

Customer review by stylefix

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by stylefix
by stylefix

I am very pleased with this bath caddy - it is made well & is really handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stylefix
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bathtub caddy - great buy
3/13/2011

Customer review by pam920

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by pam920
by pam920

After reviewing all the bathtub caddies available, this one was by far the greatest value for the money. Just what I was looking for and a great price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pam920
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
11/17/2009

Customer review by aceindallas

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by aceindallas
by aceindallas

I had been searching for a tub caddy that was wide enough for my old tub. Either I couldn't find any that were the right size, or the ones I found were unbelievably expensive! I was very excited when I located one on walmart.com and was able to get it for under $20.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aceindallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value product
1/2/2010

Customer review by Jmekrn

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by Jmekrn
by Jmekrn

Great value! Just what I was looking for at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmekrn
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great!
5/18/2014

Customer review by Mcjohnally

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by Mcjohnally
by Mcjohnally

Awesome Mother's Day gift!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mcjohnally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Puts everything at your fingertips
2/25/2012

Customer review by altonlady1103

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by altonlady1103
by altonlady1103

I'm very happy I bought this. It fits my tub just right and puts everything for a comfortable, relaxing soak in the tub right at my fingertips. Before I got this, I was reaching all over the place, things would fall in the water....I have narrow rims on my tub....and it just wasn't easy to take a nice soak in my tub. Now I can put everything I want on this....including a fragrant aromatherapy candle....and soak as long as I want with everything right there in front of me. I put a nice hook on the back wall of my tub/shower to hang this when I'm not using it and that works great. I'm very happy I bought it....it's very durable and will last a LONG time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
altonlady1103
Alton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great shelf unit for a tub.
6/28/2011

Customer review by lovebug06

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by lovebug06
by lovebug06

I bought this caddy not only to store shampoo and soap bars but to have as a toy rack for my boys when they play in the tub.(One on either side)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovebug06
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I have been looking for
1/13/2008

Customer review by zaksnana

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by zaksnana
by zaksnana

I initially purchased this item for myself but it was Christmas and I gave it to my daughter. She loves it and uses it everyday. I should have purchased two of them. In fact when I finish this review I will order another one for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zaksnana
DeSoto Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews