Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Shoe Organizer
8/24/2009

Customer review by SuzanneMT

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by SuzanneMT
by SuzanneMT

I had been wanting some sort of Shoe Organizer for the many many pairs of Shoes that my Husband has. I did consider the “Under-the-Bed-Shoe-Organizer”, but did not buy it after reading all the reviews about how flimsy it actually is. That is when I found this on the Walmart Site. I had only ordered for one considering the fact that it would not at all be useful for Sandals. Once I did receive it – I was amazed at how great it looked and what it did to the inside of my closet. I completely fell in love with the utility and practicality of the Product that I have placed an order for another two more. It is ideal for any kind of Closed-Toe Shoe. So, all of my Husband’s Formal Shoes fit on it perfectly. Now, I have ordered extra for his Golf, Tennis and Walking Shoes. DO NOTE: It is not good for Sandals or any thing with Open-Toes, as the Footwear will merely slip off in an inconvenient angle. It is a bit of a tight fit for Bigger/Broader Shoes like Sneakers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzanneMT
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
9/10/2016

Customer review by Sailorbob

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Sailorbob
by Sailorbob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This rack is easy to assemble, sturdy, and functional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sailorbob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking but it broke...
11/11/2007

Customer review by Provider

2.0 stars 11/11/2007 by Provider
by Provider

While I was getting my front entry way orginized so that daycare wasn't so hard to get in and out of the door, the wood sides broke where the screws stop... I am not very impressed with the wood on this piece. Looks very nice and was expecting durability, but looks are deceving...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Provider
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Shoe Rack
6/7/2016

Customer review by Nana

4.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Nana
by Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This shoe rack is well made and sturdy. It also looks better than the plastic shoe racks. The only think I do not like about it is that there is a lot of space between each row of shoes. The rows could have been made closer together, thus, taking up less room in the closet. But I'm not returning it because it looks so nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent shoe rack!!!
2/3/2014

Customer review by ABBSKIPPY

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by ABBSKIPPY
by ABBSKIPPY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this shoe rack. It looks nicer than the old plain white wire one you would use in a college dorm. Very well constructed and sturdy enough to hold my heavy winter shoes. LOVE IT !!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABBSKIPPY
Humble,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2009

Customer review by DoDa2

2.0 stars 8/13/2009 by DoDa2
by DoDa2

Could not put shoes together. Holders so close that it takes 3 wires to hold 1 pr. of shoes. Not recommended for mens shoes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoDa2
Tampa, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Appearance and Easy to set up.
3/6/2014

Customer review by Lourdes69

4.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Lourdes69
by Lourdes69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was easy to set up, it has a great appearance, looks durable and great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lourdes69
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
2/23/2008

Customer review by beezeecee

5.0 stars 2/23/2008 by beezeecee
by beezeecee

Great shoe rack, fits in the closet perfect, and it keeps thes shoes origanized. A+++

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beezeecee
Yreka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9 pair shoe rack
7/23/2008

Customer review by Boonapolus

5.0 stars 7/23/2008 by Boonapolus
by Boonapolus

This is an excellent shoe rack for children, I purchased 3 for all my children's closet. The assembly was very simply, my children where able to do the assembly themselves and the appereance is nice. It has class and elleviates the messy shoe closet. This is an excellent value for the price paid!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boonapolus
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great
9/5/2014

Customer review by flowerlover13

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by flowerlover13
by flowerlover13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This shoe rack wasn't too difficult to put together. It is sturdy and holds my shoes well. The wood is an unnecessary addition to the cost of the rack. It shows scratches after putting it together. I'm glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flowerlover13
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2010

Customer review by FurmanParent

4.0 stars 12/20/2010 by FurmanParent
by FurmanParent

easty to assemble and it looks great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FurmanParent
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day