Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great for Storage
2/8/2008

Customer review by Wanabeleve

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by Wanabeleve
by Wanabeleve

I chose this product because of the additional side pockets and I'm glad I did! The material is sturdy and averages about 2-3 sweaters per shelf. I can fit up to 2 pairs of sandals/flip-flops in the pockets. I love this organizer.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wanabeleve
Oxford, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased!
3/1/2012

Customer review by hlewis7

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by hlewis7
by hlewis7

The product came quickly. I love the item. I think the best feature is the width of the shoe holders- you're not craming your shoes into a little cubby. I also really enjoy the netting on the side which holds an assortment of items. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hlewis7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
two thumbs up!!
6/12/2009

Customer review by Pammy2U

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by Pammy2U
by Pammy2U

I'm really impressed with this shoe/sweater bag! It's much more substantial than some of the flimsy ones I've seen elsewhere & the shelves are quite sturdy. What sold me was that this bag has 8 shelves (most offer 6 for the same price) & the outside pockets.....it basically gives you double the storage space of a 6-shelf bag! At present, I use this bag to store my handbags & wallets - works great for that too!! :) Very happy with the product - would order another if the need arises & would definitely recommend this to others!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pammy2U
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great spacemaker
4/8/2009

Customer review by Glasgowshopper

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by Glasgowshopper
by Glasgowshopper

This is an excellent, well designed product. The addition of 8 vertical shelves in my small walk-in closet really helps. I'm thinking of purchasing a 2nd 8 shelf sweater bag for my husband. I'm using it for t-shirts and knit tops and have stored approximately 40 and still have room. I think it would store 24 average weight sweaters. I'm using the side pockets for pajamas to free up drawer space. Very well made and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glasgowshopper
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic!
7/19/2010

Customer review by TheChargerFamily

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by TheChargerFamily
by TheChargerFamily

I have used a lot of shoe/sweater organizers over the years, but this is MUCH sturdier than anything else I've ever had. The pockets on the sides are perfect for storing socks, scarves, belts, etc. Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheChargerFamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly What I Needed For All My Shoes
1/3/2008

Customer review by OxfordShopper

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by OxfordShopper
by OxfordShopper

I don't have all that much room in my closet for all my shoes and sweaters so I bought this to help with the storage of everything. The quality of the product is durable and the velcro even sticks like glue! Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OxfordShopper
Oxford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Functional with a twist
4/21/2010

Customer review by r2inKS

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by r2inKS
by r2inKS

This storage bag has the potential for many uses - plus its sturdy and looks good. I particularly like the mesh bags on the sides although you can't "stuff" them too full or else the bag will bend. I'm thinking of putting one in the laundry room and my mother wants one for her closet! The value for the price is tremendous! I haven't purchased any of the matching storage bags but am seriously considering it. What a great (and classy) way to hide and store all my "stuff"!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
r2inKS
Rural Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect space saver for college closet!
8/12/2014

Customer review by Aaronma

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Aaronma
by Aaronma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for my son who is starting college in a few weeks. It is well built and sharp looking, and the wider compartments allow my son to put his Size 12s in without stacking them on top of each other like others we have seen. The side pockets are a useful touch as well and provide a place to put all of those little things that end up scattered all over the place in dorms occupied by young men living away from home for the first time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aaronma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/11/2013

Customer review by Lofloge

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Lofloge
by Lofloge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased item for my 15 y/o son. He loves the space the bag allows for he shoes. It looks neat and stylish. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lofloge
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not so good
9/19/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 9/19/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It really has a flaw that made this product worse then the one I previously owned. I mean if you are going to stuff sweaters or clothing in there you are good to go, but I am in college and I wanted to use it for smaller stuff too, like toothpaste and contact stuff. This does not work well because each level is not flat but rough (hard to get things to stand upright). with a hole in the back where things would fall down through a level or two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great storage option
5/16/2009

Customer review by anonymous121314

5.0 stars 5/16/2009 by anonymous121314
by anonymous121314

This product is very good, as other reviewers have also stated. Unexpectedly the velcro strap thing works very well and holds up well. I use this for all sort of clothes and things and it seems to be holding up well. Although I do wish it came in different colors but the simple khakish color works fine. Overall it is a very good product and fulfills my expectations for closet storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymous121314
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So simple, so handy
3/20/2009

Customer review by Cheapskate2020

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by Cheapskate2020
by Cheapskate2020

This has been an incredible space-saver. I have all my shoes tucked away on its sides instead of sprawling all over the floor. All my sweaters and shirts are folded neatly in all its slots instead of being wildly stacked up all over my top shelf, and all this done in the space it would take to hang up a couple suit jackets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheapskate2020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Closet Organizer
4/10/2008

Customer review by SSmartLadyy

4.0 stars 4/10/2008 by SSmartLadyy
by SSmartLadyy

I received this product just before few days. It was good experience to buy on line. Its the best option to organize kids' joggers vertically in short space, though it would have been better if has 10 shelves instead of 8 as it is hanging above the ground

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SSmartLadyy
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
closet organizer
1/28/2009

Customer review by Grammykitty

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by Grammykitty
by Grammykitty

This is very neat and easy to use. It's an instant closet organizer and very good quality. It can be used to organize a variety of odds and ends like heating pads and diapers. It has unlimited possibilities and the side pockets are very handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammykitty
Marietta, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
space convienience
8/25/2009

Customer review by anonymous227

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by anonymous227
by anonymous227

This product really helped me cut down on dresser space by allowing me to put more stuff in my closet. It was a real space saver. I would reccommend this product for college students in a dorm or anyone with limited space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymous227
New Albany, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Stuff!
3/18/2008

Customer review by moncat

5.0 stars 3/18/2008 by moncat
by moncat

This product is wonderful for an overstuffed closet. It works as a divider and an organizer. I thought the velcro strap would falter but it is very strong so you can stuff this thing as full as you need. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moncat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great
1/8/2008

Customer review by catbirdsmom

4.0 stars 1/8/2008 by catbirdsmom
by catbirdsmom

I use this product for organizing shoes in my closet and this works great. I have a lot of shoes and it was hard to find something that was not to expensive and looked nice and this does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catbirdsmom
Haysi, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small closets
7/28/2008

Customer review by CelestialMJ

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by CelestialMJ
by CelestialMJ

I have a small house with tiny closets but i love shoes and cloths! this is perfect for me to store whatever overflow i need put away. the side pockets are a nice addition. it's so sturdy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CelestialMJ
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my closet.
9/18/2010

Customer review by amende

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by amende
by amende

I love that it has pockets on the side and that theres so many shelves. It is slightly bigger then I thought it would be, but is still a perfect space organizer for my closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amende
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad....Nice storage
4/27/2009

Customer review by SkynetG35

4.0 stars 4/27/2009 by SkynetG35
by SkynetG35

Its not bad. Very nicely made. Still using today. So that means its good, right? Nothings torn or ripped. Quality. I recommend this to others. Good for anything that fits in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkynetG35
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews