Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

More feminine than a simple tank...
8/21/2007

Customer review by Songster

5.0 stars 8/21/2007 by Songster
by Songster

I just received the size small (4-6), in the shell color, which is a light beige. The material is stretchy, and hugs nicely - without being tight. Tanks are great for winter, also - Ladies. Especially when one is having hot flashes! I will be wearing this beneath a blazer, sweater or as a camisole. It is also a longer length tank, which can be tucked inside pants/skirts. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Songster
Endicott, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product
9/18/2007

Customer review by GirlsGottaShop

5.0 stars 9/18/2007 by GirlsGottaShop
by GirlsGottaShop

The seamless tank is a perfect piece in my wardrobe. It fits perfect and works well as a shell under most any item and is sleek enough to wear on its own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlsGottaShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TANK
10/26/2007

Customer review by LIKESTHEBARGAINS

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by LIKESTHEBARGAINS
by LIKESTHEBARGAINS

VERY NICE TANK TOP AND I GOT IT ON SALE. IT CAN BE WORN SUMMER OR WINTER IN MANY KINDS OF WAYS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LIKESTHEBARGAINS
TULSA, OKLAHOMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great under so many things or alone
11/11/2007

Customer review by Isabella7

5.0 stars 11/11/2007 by Isabella7
by Isabella7

The only negative thing I can think of is since it is a bit stretchy with the relaxed spandex feel it does not breathe well. Especially if you are wearing a suit jacket or even something as light as a button down shirt over it - I did over the black tank on Halloween and I was very hot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isabella7
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product - Great Price!
11/29/2007

Customer review by MedicalTranscriptionist

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by MedicalTranscriptionist
by MedicalTranscriptionist

These tanks are great to wear under tops, sweaters, but the main reason I purchased these is because they are SEAMLESS. My daughter has to wear a brace because of scoliosis. The brace has to go over a seamless undershirt, which are nearly impossible to find. I looked everywhere and was surprised to find this top at Wal-Mart, at a discount rate, and comes in many different colors, and is SEAMLESS!!! She then can wear a top or sweater over her brace to cover it and hide it. Therefore the part of this tank that shows looks really stylish! It also comes in XS, which is great for a teenager!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MedicalTranscriptionist
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/24/2007

Customer review by MtnMade

2.0 stars 10/24/2007 by MtnMade
by MtnMade

Nice looking but you don't want to wear any jewelry that lays on it, the first time I wore it, it was ruined by a necklace rubbing on it. Okay if you don't mind a wear once then toss item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MtnMade
Mt. Baker, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week