Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 163 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

163 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
119
4 stars
37
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
Work Shirt
11/2/2008

Customer review by bargnhntr

5.0 stars by bargnhntr

Very nice well made work shirt. Launders beautifully. Best deal that I could find as far as price. Definitly would order these from Wal-mart again.

Was this review helpful? (37) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bargnhntr
North Apollo, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dickies shirt
2/27/2010

Customer review by lostknightblues

5.0 stars by lostknightblues

always a good product. delivered as expected. I wear dickies all the time highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lostknightblues
brunswick ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
durable work clothes
4/13/2011

Customer review by sunshinein

5.0 stars by sunshinein

Great work clothes for the money. I chose black because my husband's job gets very dirty. They was up great and no wrinkles, even when I forget and leave them in the dryer over night.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sunshinein
San Pierre, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect work shirt
1/6/2009

Customer review by rosedale

5.0 stars by rosedale

I bought two of these shsirts for my son for work. It is a very good looking shirt and looks as good after being laundered as it did brand new. I highly recommend this shirt.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rosedale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good work clothes
11/27/2013

Customer review by ECgal

5.0 stars by ECgal

These are very durable. My husband is a welder, and these last for years. He has been buying this product for the last 30 years.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ECgal
Elizabeth City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/14/2008

Customer review by MDNeal

4.0 stars by MDNeal

My husband wears these shirts all the time for his contracting business. They are durable and comfortable and true-to-size. I would recommend this product as a great work shirt.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MDNeal
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Price..Great product..Quick delivery
1/14/2008

Customer review by mommyjenny

5.0 stars by mommyjenny

I buy these ofter from my local Wal-Marts. My husband owns a tire shop and these are great work shirts. They are very comfortable, great price, and durable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyjenny
New Boston, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dickies work shirt
2/16/2008

Customer review by rbd171

5.0 stars by rbd171

this is a great workshirt. i work in the office for a construction outfit and it turned out to be inappropriate for that environment so i returned it. If you are in need of a good looking durable WORK shirt, you cant go wrong with this...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rbd171
gig harbor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Very wonderful product
11/6/2007

Customer review by BaldEagle1

5.0 stars by BaldEagle1

The shirt fits well, looks good, is durable and does not wrinkle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BaldEagle1
Houston, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great work shirt
3/6/2014

Customer review by Deco1920

5.0 stars by Deco1920

Super durable work shirt. Fits well and looks nice. The navy color looks really sharp.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Deco1920
Tulsa, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always great value!
12/12/2013

Customer review by snakeminder62

5.0 stars by snakeminder62

The quality and value as alway are why I purchase these shirts. I have a number of Short sleeve and long sleeve, in many colors. I'm not a sport shirt or sport coat mind of guy. I use these as my dress shirts for all occasion!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snakeminder62
Jacktown, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent work shirt
12/8/2007

Customer review by max1

5.0 stars by max1

excellent work shirt double pockets permanent press

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
max1
md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
RUGGED WORK SHIRT OR DRESS
1/2/2010

Customer review by naturalremediesautism

5.0 stars by naturalremediesautism

I bought this for my husband for Christmas this year 2009. He has not worn it yet but I have washed it and hung it up in his closet. It is very rugged and stiff..needs to be broken it. I suspect he is going to love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
naturalremediesautism
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Work Shirt
1/23/2010

Customer review by ABQSteve

5.0 stars by ABQSteve

For work I wear the Dickies Long Sleeved Twill work shirts. I have been wearing them for over a year and still they look good. There are no wear or color fading signs. Easy care. I wash them as permanent press, and dry damp. I hang them up and have no wrinkles. A great work shirt for the price. I also wear them when riding my motorcycle, any season.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ABQSteve
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Good fit and value
12/22/2011

Customer review by JB06

5.0 stars by JB06

My husband of 65 yrs+ likes the fit and colors. We ordered brown, blue, and charcoal; they fit nice and they are the right weight. He likes them a lot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JB06
Southern, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality & durability
1/30/2010

Customer review by dawnofhopbottom

5.0 stars by dawnofhopbottom

Dickies have long been a favor shirt for my husband, for comfort and fit. They have been a favorite of mine because they are easy care. Rarely need ironing. Wear well, for years. The ones I bought these to replace are over 5 years old and could easily be much older than that i can't remember when I bought them, but know it has to be over 5 years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dawnofhopbottom
Hop Bottom PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
quality
3/12/2011

Customer review by Nick93A2

5.0 stars by Nick93A2

good quality, holds against staining while on the job

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nick93A2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2010

Customer review by Lovejoyhope

5.0 stars by Lovejoyhope

The shirts were just what my husband needed for summer time wear. They are not too heavy but also not to light

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovejoyhope
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Work Shirt!
3/25/2008

Customer review by Marchant

5.0 stars by Marchant

Good quality, very good price, well made. I ordered one for my husband and had to order 3 more! They also wash up and dry well, you can get away without ironing if you wish. I would recommend this shirt to anyone who needs a quality work shirt for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marchant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Perfect work shirt
8/13/2008

Customer review by MakesWeirdHonk

5.0 stars by MakesWeirdHonk

I wear black work clothes every day, and it's important to me that they stand up to many washes without fading or "pilling". I expect to get many years of use from this shirt without much change in its appearance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MakesWeirdHonk
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 118 total reviews