Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 232 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

232 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
179
4 stars
44
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 193 total reviews
5 Stars !
7/26/2010

Customer review by CuppyCakePattyCake

5.0 stars by CuppyCakePattyCake

Dickie brand has always been my husband's favorite for quality & fit, they just can not be out done ! We ordered 3 sets for my husband to work on his hotrods, they wash like a dream ! As always Walmart is very quick with delivery, very pleased with our purchases.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CuppyCakePattyCake
The land of cupcakes- of course
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good fit, good design
6/1/2011

Customer review by OhioHarleyRider

5.0 stars by OhioHarleyRider

These work shirts fit well, are of good quality for the price, and the 2 breast pockets allow you to carry glasses, pens, and other needed items without having to jam them into your slacks or jeans. The fabric blend seems to wear well while not being too hot in summer weather, and since I am out mowing lawns all day, that's pretty important.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OhioHarleyRider
Oregonia, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
dickie's shirts
1/24/2009

Customer review by dave78225

5.0 stars by dave78225

Been wearing Dicke's for 30 years, love them, always an excellant value and wear great for many years of service.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dave78225
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dickies Work Shirts Fantastic
12/11/2009

Customer review by dogsloveme55

5.0 stars by dogsloveme55

My husband and I were very pleased with his new shirts. The fit was right on and they wash well. No ironing needed. That helps a lot when he works out of town alot of the time. I will definitely use Walmart as the store to buy his work shirts again. Thank you Walmart for having online service, it helps so much. Delivery time is so fast, and the men that deliver are very polite.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dogsloveme55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this shirt!
10/16/2011

Customer review by CBK77

5.0 stars by CBK77

What can I really say? I LOVE this shirt! Fits me well, looks great loose or tucked in, doesn't wrinkle easily, and it's TOUGH. Oh. . .and they look fantastic as well! I really do love these shirts! Will be ordering many more here soon.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CBK77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's Dickies, what more can you say?
10/6/2011

Customer review by DesertDave57

4.0 stars by DesertDave57

Every Dickies shirt I've ever purchased has worn well. Some I've had for over six years. I am a Telecommunications Technician and work in the deserts of Iraq. Dickies shirts are great because they are very tough and made with good materials. The shirt has been laundered on an average of several times per week and takes some hard wear. As long as Dickies keeps making their clothes like this, I'll always come back.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DesertDave57
Woodway, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
overal okay need to be a little longer
3/31/2012

Customer review by rebelusmc65

4.0 stars by rebelusmc65

good shirt tuff and durable but does need tobe a littl longer i am big and tal not jsut one or the other

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rebelusmc65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
okayducckies
5/14/2014

Customer review by DiabloLane

5.0 stars by DiabloLane

I like they way these shirts fit but this wad the first 3xlt I bought. I own 3xl dickies alreafy. These shirts fit great BUT they are not any longer. Still happy to get them though always the best shirt that last for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DiabloLane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dickies Big Mens workshirt-- twill.
2/9/2014

Customer review by abearwhocares

4.0 stars by abearwhocares

I ordered 1short sleeve to check fit. I was pleased with all but the length of the shirt waist. could be longer for a comfortable tuck-in. a very ''work'' oriented look and feel to the heavy fabric and style. in 5x only one color was available-khaki/ olive drab. I would order more if other colors were in larger sizes. cost was a bit much-- but quality was fine. will be too warm for summer though I think. the shirts would fit/look/lay better with a placket front in the button area- but it is Dickies style I guess to save production cost.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
abearwhocares
mid Ohio. USA!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 25 contributor
Big shirt
3/7/2011

Customer review by Bigboyyyy

5.0 stars by Bigboyyyy

Great shirt for the big dudes!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bigboyyyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Nice work shirt & Good price
3/23/2014

Customer review by Frgvn

4.0 stars by Frgvn

PROS: Size 3 XL runs true to size. Sturdy fabric. Dry on high heat and no ironing is needed. Two button down flap chest pockets are convenient. Looks good tucked in or left out. CON: Loose strings around button holes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Frgvn
Northern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great shirt!
7/1/2010

Customer review by GrandpaOJ

5.0 stars by GrandpaOJ

I have always trusted any products from Dickies. This shirt is wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandpaOJ
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
confortable, dependable
9/24/2008

Customer review by borriqua

5.0 stars by borriqua

is so good than im planing of getting more so as to wear then everyday for work

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
borriqua
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/17/2012

Customer review by melostew

5.0 stars by melostew

excellent work shirt,i bought it for my son and its just right for him.not too thick and it holds up very well,he's a mechanic and he gets very greasy,this shirt washes well no ironong required.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
melostew
mcdonough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value for Quality
5/2/2014

Customer review by GreatSis

5.0 stars by GreatSis

My sister and I have now purchase these Dickies work shirt and the work pants for our brother more than twice. Our brother gets many compliments from men at his work of how well he looks in these Dickies items. He states just go online at Walmart for a Great Deal and many colors to select.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GreatSis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
YES!!!!
9/13/2014

Customer review by bear2973

5.0 stars by bear2973

my husband is broad-shouldered, deep-chested, long-backed. He also does manual labor (lots of pushing, pulling, bending, squatting, walking, etc). These shirts are long enough he doesn't moon people every time he lifts his arms, roomy enough so that he doesn't bust the underarm seams out every time he lifts something, and well-enough made that he doesn't look like he's walking around in a tent! They also have the sweat-wicking ability which is really great. The shirts have been washed several times now and the collars haven't twisted all out of shape or the button placket down the front started doing the curling up thing some shirts do. DEFINITELY will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bear2973
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
1/8/2011

Customer review by Trailblazer04

5.0 stars by Trailblazer04

These shirts come out of dryer looking like they have been ironed. I hope my iron stays in retirement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Trailblazer04
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best shirt for work.
3/30/2010

Customer review by 2ofAkind

5.0 stars by 2ofAkind

I bought 3 of these for my husband who drives truck and basically gets dirty a LOT. They are strong, sewn perfectly and last forever.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2ofAkind
NE PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dickies Work Shirts
10/24/2007

Customer review by Imladybug

5.0 stars by Imladybug

My husband is a long haul trucker and Dickies are his chosen uniform. They are durable and comfortable. I found the price at walmart to be far lower than any other store and the value was unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Imladybug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice shirt
6/11/2011

Customer review by Experiencedshopmom

5.0 stars by Experiencedshopmom

Bought this for my son, nice looking and fit well. Has held up pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Experiencedshopmom
Arlington, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 193 total reviews