Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 340 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

340 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

340 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
262
4 stars
67
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 301 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 301 total reviews
1-20 of 301 reviews
5 Stars !
7/26/2010

Customer review by CuppyCakePattyCake

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by CuppyCakePattyCake
by CuppyCakePattyCake

Dickie brand has always been my husband's favorite for quality & fit, they just can not be out done ! We ordered 3 sets for my husband to work on his hotrods, they wash like a dream ! As always Walmart is very quick with delivery, very pleased with our purchases.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CuppyCakePattyCake
The land of cupcakes- of course
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good fit, good design
6/1/2011

Customer review by OhioHarleyRider

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by OhioHarleyRider
by OhioHarleyRider

These work shirts fit well, are of good quality for the price, and the 2 breast pockets allow you to carry glasses, pens, and other needed items without having to jam them into your slacks or jeans. The fabric blend seems to wear well while not being too hot in summer weather, and since I am out mowing lawns all day, that's pretty important.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioHarleyRider
Oregonia, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dickies Work Shirts Fantastic
12/11/2009

Customer review by dogsloveme55

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by dogsloveme55
by dogsloveme55

My husband and I were very pleased with his new shirts. The fit was right on and they wash well. No ironing needed. That helps a lot when he works out of town alot of the time. I will definitely use Walmart as the store to buy his work shirts again. Thank you Walmart for having online service, it helps so much. Delivery time is so fast, and the men that deliver are very polite.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogsloveme55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dickie's shirts
1/24/2009

Customer review by dave78225

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by dave78225
by dave78225

Been wearing Dicke's for 30 years, love them, always an excellant value and wear great for many years of service.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dave78225
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE this shirt!
10/16/2011

Customer review by CBK77

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by CBK77
by CBK77

What can I really say? I LOVE this shirt! Fits me well, looks great loose or tucked in, doesn't wrinkle easily, and it's TOUGH. Oh. . .and they look fantastic as well! I really do love these shirts! Will be ordering many more here soon.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CBK77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's Dickies, what more can you say?
10/6/2011

Customer review by DesertDave57

4.0 stars 10/6/2011 by DesertDave57
by DesertDave57

Every Dickies shirt I've ever purchased has worn well. Some I've had for over six years. I am a Telecommunications Technician and work in the deserts of Iraq. Dickies shirts are great because they are very tough and made with good materials. The shirt has been laundered on an average of several times per week and takes some hard wear. As long as Dickies keeps making their clothes like this, I'll always come back.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesertDave57
Woodway, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
overal okay need to be a little longer
3/31/2012

Customer review by rebelusmc65

4.0 stars 3/31/2012 by rebelusmc65
by rebelusmc65

good shirt tuff and durable but does need tobe a littl longer i am big and tal not jsut one or the other

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebelusmc65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
okayducckies
5/14/2014

Customer review by DiabloLane

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by DiabloLane
by DiabloLane

I like they way these shirts fit but this wad the first 3xlt I bought. I own 3xl dickies alreafy. These shirts fit great BUT they are not any longer. Still happy to get them though always the best shirt that last for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiabloLane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dickies Big Mens workshirt-- twill.
2/9/2014

Customer review by abearwhocares

4.0 stars 2/9/2014 by abearwhocares
by abearwhocares

I ordered 1short sleeve to check fit. I was pleased with all but the length of the shirt waist. could be longer for a comfortable tuck-in. a very ''work'' oriented look and feel to the heavy fabric and style. in 5x only one color was available-khaki/ olive drab. I would order more if other colors were in larger sizes. cost was a bit much-- but quality was fine. will be too warm for summer though I think. the shirts would fit/look/lay better with a placket front in the button area- but it is Dickies style I guess to save production cost.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abearwhocares
mid Ohio. USA!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 25 contributor
Big shirt
3/7/2011

Customer review by Bigboyyyy

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Bigboyyyy
by Bigboyyyy

Great shirt for the big dudes!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigboyyyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Nice work shirt & Good price
3/23/2014

Customer review by Frgvn

4.0 stars 3/23/2014 by Frgvn
by Frgvn

PROS: Size 3 XL runs true to size. Sturdy fabric. Dry on high heat and no ironing is needed. Two button down flap chest pockets are convenient. Looks good tucked in or left out. CON: Loose strings around button holes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frgvn
Northern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Dickies Work Shirts
10/24/2007

Customer review by Imladybug

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by Imladybug
by Imladybug

My husband is a long haul trucker and Dickies are his chosen uniform. They are durable and comfortable. I found the price at walmart to be far lower than any other store and the value was unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imladybug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice shirt
6/11/2011

Customer review by Experiencedshopmom

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by Experiencedshopmom
by Experiencedshopmom

Bought this for my son, nice looking and fit well. Has held up pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Experiencedshopmom
Arlington, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable
4/26/2012

Customer review by Nitequest

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Nitequest
by Nitequest

I bought 3 of these shirts for my husband who is 5'11" and 300 pounds. The fit on the Dickies shirts is perfect for him. They are longer than the usual 'big guy' shirts, so there is no belly hanging out under them. The shirts wash easily, no shrinkage, and best of all NO WRINKLES!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nitequest
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Workshirts
5/1/2013

Customer review by Sherski

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Sherski
by Sherski

Same shirts you get from the uniform catalogs that are more expensive. Great for mechanics. The fabric holds up well and doesn't lose color from washing. We've noticed that they do shrink a bit from multiple washing and drying, so plan your size accordingly, especially for bigger guys. You may want to try a 3XL-Long, if you would normally be a 3XL, because the length will shorten up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherski
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dickies is a very good quality menswear!
12/21/2013

Customer review by Howdi99

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Howdi99
by Howdi99

I ordered 22 shirts for our employees, and order was sent to me before delivery date!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Howdi99
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value for Quality
5/2/2014

Customer review by GreatSis

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by GreatSis
by GreatSis

My sister and I have now purchase these Dickies work shirt and the work pants for our brother more than twice. Our brother gets many compliments from men at his work of how well he looks in these Dickies items. He states just go online at Walmart for a Great Deal and many colors to select.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatSis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
YES!!!!
9/13/2014

Customer review by bear2973

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by bear2973
by bear2973

my husband is broad-shouldered, deep-chested, long-backed. He also does manual labor (lots of pushing, pulling, bending, squatting, walking, etc). These shirts are long enough he doesn't moon people every time he lifts his arms, roomy enough so that he doesn't bust the underarm seams out every time he lifts something, and well-enough made that he doesn't look like he's walking around in a tent! They also have the sweat-wicking ability which is really great. The shirts have been washed several times now and the collars haven't twisted all out of shape or the button placket down the front started doing the curling up thing some shirts do. DEFINITELY will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bear2973
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work shirts
2/6/2015

Customer review by Stunner

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Stunner
by Stunner

Perfect for a hard working day, comfortable and great price. Walmart delivered them before expected and couldn't be more happy with the quality. Will definitely be purchasing at least 5 more. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stunner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
confortable, dependable
9/24/2008

Customer review by borriqua

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by borriqua
by borriqua

is so good than im planing of getting more so as to wear then everyday for work

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
borriqua
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 301 total reviews
1-20 of 301 reviews