Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

97 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
Great Coffee
12/1/2013

Customer review by gkamk

5.0 stars by gkamk

Great value and great tasting coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gkamk
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coffee!
12/1/2014

Customer review by Cheezmasta1

5.0 stars by Cheezmasta1

I love this coffee! It has great taste and aroma.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cheezmasta1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good coffee
4/12/2014

Customer review by MCyr

5.0 stars by MCyr

Will be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MCyr
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gevalia Signature Blend coffee
2/9/2015

Customer review by camaro409

5.0 stars by camaro409

As expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
camaro409
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My number two favorite
5/16/2012

Customer review by Dale67

5.0 stars by Dale67

The "crema" version of the Signature Blend is my all day long favorite coffee. This signature blend is what I drink when I run out of the " Signature crema." It is a unique taste that stands out from all the blends that get thrown at you in restaurants and coffee shops. It is a comfort to come back to something you really enjoy. I drink a lot of coffee.

Dale67
Bellingham, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I keep buying it for a reason,I like it.
4/13/2014

Customer review by Arnie223

5.0 stars by Arnie223

Don't change anything except the price.K-cups are more plentiful and less expensive.If my machine breaks I am gone.

Arnie223
N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This is an awesome product
3/3/2014

Customer review by Beattie

5.0 stars by Beattie

I've been a customer for yrs. now and I just love all different coffees, teas and hot chocolate. I buy all different kinds of coffee because it depends on how I'm feeling. Sometimes I like a reg. coffee, sometimes I like a dark robust coffee it depends so I buy all different coffees. Every time I serve a guest a cup of coffee they always say good cup of coffee. Makes me happy.

Beattie
Shelton, CT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product light and has a cream texture
5/8/2014

Customer review by Seashell

5.0 stars by Seashell

This coffee tastes right any time of day. It is not to strong but has enough kick to get you going.

Seashell
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Favorite, really.
3/28/2014

Customer review by WFnN

5.0 stars by WFnN

This one does it for me. Great taste, I just really like it. Turn on the machine drop in the pod push a button wait a minute... wait a minute it's DONE already??? Yee-eah. Real fast, real good, I love it.

WFnN
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great for company
9/17/2013

Customer review by cheryl140

5.0 stars by cheryl140

i use this for company who doesn't want a flavored or cappacino type coffee or tea

cheryl140
Panama City, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
7/13/2014

Customer review by Seamus

5.0 stars by Seamus

If you like the kind of coffee I love, you'll love it!

Seamus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Signature Blend
3/7/2014

Customer review by Lucia

5.0 stars by Lucia

We've been drinking the same coffee for 9 years and still love it.

Lucia
Lahaina, Maui, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product has excellent taste
5/18/2014

Customer review by Rink

5.0 stars by Rink

Since I do not like extra strong coffee, this blend is excellent. Has great aroma & a rich mild flavor. Excellent choice

Rink
Mentor Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Coffee!
10/30/2013

Customer review by jatwater16

5.0 stars by jatwater16

If you are looking for a great all around coffee for everyday drinking, this is it. My husband does like the stronger coffees, but most day this is his go to coffee.

jatwater16
upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great flavor coffee
3/26/2014

Customer review by Pennis

5.0 stars by Pennis

This is a rich tasting coffee. Great for a regular size cup.

Pennis
Coolidge, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best all round coffee
1/22/2014

Customer review by tmac

5.0 stars by tmac

Never bitter, bland, nor boring. Always tastes just right.

tmac
Orangeburg, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great flavor and aroma
6/8/2014

Customer review by jerry40

5.0 stars by jerry40

Wonderful product. I have used this coffee for over 5 years. I really like it and have told all family and friends.

jerry40
Big Spring, TX 79720, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
From whole bean user to Tassimo, just as good
9/11/2013

Customer review by willie8246

5.0 stars by willie8246

Used the whole bean product for years. Have found the Tassimo to be nearly as wonderful and a whole lot more convenient. Highly recommend.

willie8246
Mid Atlantic Florida Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
WOW...
9/27/2013

Customer review by lmyers

5.0 stars by lmyers

I have not been a coffee drinker for years. A friend introduced me to the Tassimo system and I fell in love. Because I don't do caffeine I worried about the effect of leaded. And I was right. Leaves me completely wired. But would be great for someone that isn't used to decaf. My mom is going to love it! I love the maker. Pumps out hot and fresh brew. So hot in fact that it survives my hour commute in a thermal cup just fine. Could not be happier with the coffee or the brewer!

lmyers
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Can't get enough of this coffee!
11/8/2012

Customer review by Marie528

5.0 stars by Marie528

I have tried several other flavors, but have ended up wasting my money on them. This is a keeper. If it is ever discontinued I will sell my Tassimo in a yard sale. Love it!

Marie528
Misssissippi Gulf Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 96 total reviews