Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 60 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
great for the money
10/3/2007

Customer review by agoodshopper11

5.0 stars 10/3/2007 by agoodshopper11
by agoodshopper11

i had been looking for a stand for my flat screen television for quite awhile. I had an idea in my head of what I wanted. The more expensive stores had nothing that took my fancy. I happened to look on line and found this product. I ordered it and absolutely love it. It looks beautiful with all my other furniture and looks more expensive than it was. Assembly was a snap!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agoodshopper11
galway,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product for the money
10/28/2009

Customer review by M18forus

4.0 stars 10/28/2009 by M18forus
by M18forus

I purchased this entertainment center for a new condo that me and my boyfriend moved in to. It was kind of a pain to put together and the manufacturer forgot to drill some holes that we needed so we had to do it ourselves. Besides that it looks awesome for the price and if your holes are drilled then you will be very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
M18forus
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not easy to assemble but a good product
2/19/2008

Customer review by Luvkey81

4.0 stars 2/19/2008 by Luvkey81
by Luvkey81

This product does take awhile to put together but if you take your time it will turn out great. It is sturdy and I feel that it was great for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvkey81
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shipping damage
2/11/2008

Customer review by VAReviewer

2.0 stars 2/11/2008 by VAReviewer
by VAReviewer

I purchased the entertainment center and it was delivered to the store in a timely fashion. However, the box was damaged and when I brought the product home and took all the sections out one piece of wood was broken. I liked the product, both the color and functionality, as well as the sturdiness but with a broken piece it had to be returned. This product was only available online and I did not want to take another chance in ordering another one. I had to return the product back to the store and bought the Sauder Vinegate TV Stand entertainment center to replace it. I checked the box and it was fine. I put it together and it is sturdy and a nice product. However, I did hurt may back in the process of returning the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VAReviewer
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Sauder Vizio, a very good deal!
4/1/2008

Customer review by audiolomb

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by audiolomb
by audiolomb

Besides the fact that is just a little tricky to assemble it, everything else it's fine! It's a very good product and I really like it. It is worth every penny I spent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
audiolomb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful piece of furniture
12/26/2007

Customer review by intendto

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by intendto
by intendto

This is a very well made product, it looks great, and we love it. The two drawers hold lots of DVDs and tapes. I am usually not impressed with the furniture we put together, but this piece is quite nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
intendto
central Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really nice
3/28/2008

Customer review by labgirl32

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by labgirl32
by labgirl32

This tv stand arrived (site to store) 1 week before the delivery date. Did not take that long to assemble. I looks much more expensive than it actually cost. Looks great in my den.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
labgirl32
Jackson,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great value
2/15/2009

Customer review by NebraskaHandyman

5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by NebraskaHandyman
by NebraskaHandyman

I picked up my credenza yesterday along with a new 52 inch LCD television. When I started to assemble the credenza I found that the instructions were very vague and not easy to follow. I have put a few of these types of desks and cabinets together in my day and these instuctions are probably the worst I have seen. After I managed to figure out how to put it together it was a solid piece of furniture, very good looking and a great value for the money. The drawer slides are very good quality with ball bearings. The 52 inch TV fits with about 2 inches overhang on each end, which is one of the questions I had when looking for something to put my new TV on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NebraskaHandyman
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/11/2008

Customer review by LovingRetirementEveryDay

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by LovingRetirementEveryDay
by LovingRetirementEveryDay

This TV Stand will hold 280 pounds and is strongly built. I assemble the unit in about four hours and had only minor problem understanding how the parts were to be assembled. The unit matches the black Sony TV I purchased very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingRetirementEveryDay
Princeton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very good product
4/15/2008

Customer review by harhil

5.0 stars 4/15/2008 by harhil
by harhil

The TV stand was very good. I have put these together before. It was not that hard. You have to have patience putting it together. You cannot hurry through it. Go over everything twice. If you do this it will come out excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harhil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
tv stand
12/31/2007

Customer review by sisterkate40

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by sisterkate40
by sisterkate40

this was much nicer than expected all the way around we are pleased. i even put it togather without any help,but it took some time. It is so heavy, i needed help placeing it.. It is way nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sisterkate40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This
4/18/2008

Customer review by paulys1girl

5.0 stars 4/18/2008 by paulys1girl
by paulys1girl

We bought this for our family room, and it holds our 52 inch big screen. We absolutely love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paulys1girl
North Platte, Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy for the Price!
1/2/2008

Customer review by ReelMommy

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by ReelMommy
by ReelMommy

Great value. It did take me over 3 hours to put together, but it looks great and much more expensive than it actually was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReelMommy
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/16/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really Love the finished product. However, we did have a few challenges assembling it. The most complicating step was determining the open end of the sliders and finding the holes for the extension blocks. I called customer support and they were very helpful. We managed to succed with only one call to support. The other tricky part was disassembling the sliders which was not explained clearly at all. (Happen to have another "Brain" that figured that part out.) Overall, I would consider doing another (SAUDER) assembly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Stone Mountain,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Design Value All in One Box.
8/24/2008

Customer review by OldRail

5.0 stars 8/24/2008 by OldRail
by OldRail

Site to Store was a marvelous success.Read and Reread the instructions,,Take your time this is one well made group of components. Solid as Stone and very modern design. Our Thanks to Souder andWalmart .The Credenza houses our 4DTV andDvd Vhs Combo in the Cubbyholes with a 47 inch Bigscreen on Top. Two excellent drawers holdalarge pile of DVDs .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldRail
Ava , Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love It !!!
4/22/2009

Customer review by Pandacole

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by Pandacole
by Pandacole

Bought this item to go with a 42" Vizio. It looks great and was a breeze to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pandacole
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sharp
4/29/2009

Customer review by thisismyonlyrewiew

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by thisismyonlyrewiew
by thisismyonlyrewiew

This is a very sharp looking piece of furniture. It wasn't too expensive and it is a perfect fit for my home. It is time consuming regarding assembly, but well worth it in the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisismyonlyrewiew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding for Flat Screen TVs!
10/23/2007

Customer review by Symone

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by Symone
by Symone

I loved this product the moment I saw it on your website. It took my husband 3 hours to complete, but it was well worth it! It look FABULOUS with the living room decor!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Symone
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
8/27/2008

Customer review by mchelle1234

5.0 stars 8/27/2008 by mchelle1234
by mchelle1234

I ordered this through their Site to Store service. It arrived in about a week and after picking it up, we spent about 2 1/2 hours assembling it. Overall, it's a great looking tv stand for the price. I had a little coloring to do with the pen but none of it is noticeable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mchelle1234
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertainment Stand
7/5/2008

Customer review by ManOfAge

5.0 stars 7/5/2008 by ManOfAge
by ManOfAge

It took about 2 hours to assemble and there where a couple of times where the instructions were hard to understand. However, after assembly the stand looked perfect. The color the size, everything about it was great. I do have one complaint. The advertisement indicated how many CD's, DVD's, etc. can be stored in the drawers. That may be true, but I was expecting CD and DVD dividers in the drawers. The drawers are just what they are "open".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManOfAge
Delmont, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews