Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 104 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

104 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

104 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 89 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
a really helpful product
4/7/2008

Customer review by ladibug43413

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by ladibug43413
by ladibug43413

I JUST LOVE MY PACK AND PLAY. IT IS HANDY AND IT CAME WITH ALL THE EXTRAS I NEVER EXPECTED. I'M REALLY GLAD I BOUGHT IT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladibug43413
CYGNET, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
9/24/2007

Customer review by Pleased

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by Pleased
by Pleased

This is a great product. Our 7 month old sleeps in this everyday. We got one as a gift and then bought a second one. We initially tried a different brand and type of playpin after 2 days we could not figure out how to get it down aftr we set it up. So we went out and bought this playpin. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pleased
Morehead,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for travel and at home!
7/24/2007

Customer review by PeanutTree

5.0 stars 7/24/2007 by PeanutTree
by PeanutTree

We bought this pack-n-play to keep at Grandma and Grandpa's when we come to visit. It is so easy to set up, and our 17 month old (who is very tall for his age) fits in it perfectly. The diaper stacker is a nice little add on. The changing station isn't all that useful since it's weight capacity is so low. This was the most inexpensive version of the Graco Pack N Play out there and we LOVE it!!!! Would recommend to ANYONE! Graco is the best because their pad velcros to the bottom so it can't be lifted up by curious little fingers! I feel so safe having my son in this, awake or asleep, when I need him to be contained for a minute or all night!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeanutTree
Portland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very surprising!
8/30/2007

Customer review by MelissaMama

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by MelissaMama
by MelissaMama

For the price you can't beat it! It is much sturdier than I thought. Also huge plus...it is pretty light! I was looking for a pac-n-play that was light and compact. This is it! The changing table is also an added bonus. The only down side is that you have to completly take apart changing table to fit in travel bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelissaMama
Grand Junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Pack and Play
7/22/2007

Customer review by abby

4.0 stars 7/22/2007 by abby
by abby

This pack and play met all my expectations and more. I love that it is more narrow, because it can fit in our camper and give room to walk around it. It seems very durable and my 9 month old tested the mesh sides out right away by smashing his face and pressing his hands out as far as it would go. The bottom is firm and flat, safe enough for a young infant. Set up was easy but I had seen my sister in law set it up before and may have had trouble getting the sides to latch initially if it weren't for this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abby
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
not bad for the price
8/28/2007

Customer review by sweetashyb

4.0 stars 8/28/2007 by sweetashyb
by sweetashyb

Overall, this is a decent product for the price. It has stood up well to a 18 month old climber and is very easy to clean (considering the size)...you just wipe it down with a damp cloth. The changing table doesn't have a very high weight capacity, but that wasn't an issue for us because our son would never stay on it anyway : ) However...the term "pack 'n' play" doesn't describe it very well lol When actually put into the bag--and this is a tight squeeze and a little confusing until you've done it a few times because it has to be done just right--it's not really a lightweight item. Once it is taken out and actually put together, the weight isn't so bad though. Also, the sides occasionally decide not to latch and you have to fight with them a bit...of course, the second you ask someone else to do it, they have no issues but I guess that's just the way it goes lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetashyb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good value for the money
3/21/2008

Customer review by JGsMommy

3.0 stars 3/21/2008 by JGsMommy
by JGsMommy

We bought this as a second Pack N' Play for Grandma's house who lives far away. It is also great for traveling because it is very light and folds compactly. It is not as sturdy, though, as our other bassinet/play yard, so I'm glad we have that one for more frequent use at home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JGsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
2/3/2009

Customer review by PurpleWarriorPrincess

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by PurpleWarriorPrincess
by PurpleWarriorPrincess

We use this play pen for our two teacup Chihuahuas. It is very durable. Their nails have not hurt the netting or the pad. Its very easy to set up and the wheels are great for moving them from room to room. Its a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleWarriorPrincess
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
10/3/2007

Customer review by DaycareMomsRock

4.0 stars 10/3/2007 by DaycareMomsRock
by DaycareMomsRock

Overall this product works well for my purposes. It is a little hard to set-up, just because the legs slide out from under it while the sides are being put up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaycareMomsRock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
usefull product
11/19/2007

Customer review by gina22

3.0 stars 11/19/2007 by gina22
by gina22

This is a very good product, but be aware that it does not come with a sheet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gina22
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Safari Pack n Play
8/20/2008

Customer review by basstolast

1.0 stars 8/20/2008 by basstolast
by basstolast

I don't usually do this (write reviews) however I decided that in this case I should. I ordered the Safari Pack n Play Playyard to keep my grandchildren in when they stay with me. I unpacked the play yard and set it up and just before I put the padding down to complete the set up, I noticed that I thought I saw my tile flooring underneath it. I thought that that couldn't be so I picked it up and sure enough it had a rip in it where the velcro connected it together when you pack it up. I returned the product back to the store. In all honesty I can't endorse this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
basstolast
York Valley, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Handy to have on hand
6/8/2008

Customer review by toots53

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by toots53
by toots53

I got this packNplay to keep at our house for when our youngest granddaughters are here. The setup was pretty easy although it was easier without the instructions then with them. Our youngest granddaughter sleeps in it just fine and the little changing area makes changing diapers easier on my back. Would definitely recommend this for any grandparents who keep their grandbabies for any length of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toots53
Columbia KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy!
12/26/2007

Customer review by mishnyc

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by mishnyc
by mishnyc

just bought this, delivered quick within 2-3 days set up was 1-2-3, didnt even need instructions to open or close! my daughter loved playing in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mishnyc
ny, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
4/5/2008

Customer review by taffyjean

5.0 stars 4/5/2008 by taffyjean
by taffyjean

Easy to set up and to break down - extremely sturdy and a great value. I love this thing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taffyjean
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
8/9/2008

Customer review by A222

5.0 stars 8/9/2008 by A222
by A222

A little bit difficult to set up by myself, but a comfortable play/sleep area for baby -- and the changing area is so convenient and sturdy! I'm very happy I purchased this product...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A222
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/16/2008

Customer review by flygrandma

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by flygrandma
by flygrandma

Very sturdy, spacious and portable. Love the wheels and the diaper stacker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flygrandma
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Everything you need!
8/12/2008

Customer review by TheBigApple

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by TheBigApple
by TheBigApple

We used this item as a crib while traveling. This has everything you need. It has simple elegance, is extremely simple to set up, takes up very little space, is a great price, compact and sturdy. My little one usually doesn't like diaper changes but loved the diaper changing station on the top of this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBigApple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product,great price
12/11/2008

Customer review by MomAndDaycare

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by MomAndDaycare
by MomAndDaycare

I first bought a Safety 1st Pack and Play but when I got home and read the horrible reviews I took it back and ordered this one. I use it for daycare so I don't need all of the fancy extras and this one is great! It's a reliable name brand at a good price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomAndDaycare
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fast to setup and move
12/30/2007

Customer review by SublimeProducts

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by SublimeProducts
by SublimeProducts

this is super fast to setup and move, 12 month old sleeps and plays just fine in it. be careful not to shake it clean upside down - the center piece gave me a bloody nose!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SublimeProducts
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
10/22/2008

Customer review by AJMOMMY143

5.0 stars 10/22/2008 by AJMOMMY143
by AJMOMMY143

I bought this play pen for Grandma's house and I LOVE IT! It was soo easy to assemble and GREAT for the price!!! If anyone is looking for something affordable but nice this is PERFECT! I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJMOMMY143
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews