Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
convenient
8/14/2007

Customer review by jenniferk

5.0 stars by jenniferk

I like these pads because they can be used for various things. They can be used in the middle of the baby's crib, in the portable crib, or any other bed or area where the baby sleeps. I prefer this to an actual crib mattress cover, since they sereve multiple functions and are convenient to use.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jenniferk
Clarksdale, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/31/2008

Customer review by tinap1999

5.0 stars by tinap1999

I have an elderly dog with urinary problems so I bought these to put on my bed and couch where she often sleeps. I covered them with a couple of blankets and they work GREAT! If she has an accident, my expensive sheets and upholstery are saved from damage and everything else gets tossed in the washer! What a stress reliever!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tinap1999
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Night time bedding change made easy
5/10/2011

Customer review by texasmommaof5

5.0 stars by texasmommaof5

I just bought this for my first grandbaby because this product is so awesome!I used this product for 13 yrs with my last 3 babies. I use this pad on top of mattress, then sheet, another pad then another sheet. If a bedding change is needed in the middle of the night it is much easier! This product is durable, affordable and makes babies just a little easier! I have some pads that I used for about 8 yrs then still passed them to someone else! They last a long time!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
texasmommaof5
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pad Pros and Cons
5/20/2010

Customer review by TreasureTress

4.0 stars by TreasureTress

These waterproof pads fit my portable crib well. They are large, soft and have cute quilted lambs on them. They are absorbant - so absorbant they take forever to dry. I washed them before use and they came out of the washer badly pilled up. Finally, when they were dry they were pilled worse. They still did their job, though. So, if you want great absorbancy and don't care about looks, then I recommend these for use under a crib sheet. The price is a little high considering the quality is lacking in how they pill up. Shipping was FAST!! Thanx Walmart.com!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TreasureTress
Coastal NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I should have read more
2/10/2009

Customer review by 2littlethyme

5.0 stars by 2littlethyme

I was looking for a waterproof pad that would go around the mattress like a waterproof sheet. The pads do work and I will be able use them for other things after I am done using the portable crib. It is just a little cumbersome trying to keep them in position sometimes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2littlethyme
Russellville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and soft mattress pads
1/28/2011

Customer review by Blessed14912

4.0 stars by Blessed14912

Just got these washed and put one on our Delta Mini Crib. Washed up nice and soft, but I wonder why they don't make these the correct size to fit the portable crib mattress? It's a little too short and a little too wide to fit a 24x38" mattress, but overall it seems like it'll do the job just fine and for quite a bit cheaper than other portable crib matress pads available.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blessed14912
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Value!
7/18/2008

Customer review by FriscoTwinMommy

5.0 stars by FriscoTwinMommy

I purchased these crib pads for our portable cribs for the twins on the way. The reviews were great, and the price was right. I was a bit surprised when they arrived (did Site-to-Store shipping) that they weren't fitted mattress pads (my error I'm sure), but really, it's just fine - the sheet set I am using wouldn't have fit on with a full fitted mattress pad anyway. These pads will work just fine. I'm pleased and will probably purchase another set as a backup!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FriscoTwinMommy
Frisco TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Sheet saver!
2/12/2010

Customer review by Natseicha

5.0 stars by Natseicha

Great for saving multiple sheet changes in crib at home and great for on the go too in the portable crib.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Natseicha
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Alternative uses for this pad
2/14/2012

Customer review by BabaRov

5.0 stars by BabaRov

I bought these pads because I have a puppy who was being housebroken. I used these pads instead of the dog pads you throw away because they can be washed and reused again and again and they served me well. In the long run they are much cheaper to use and of good quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BabaRov
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
1/30/2009

Customer review by mom3tcb

4.0 stars by mom3tcb

These pads provide a nice layer of softness between the vinyl mattress and the sheets. Could be an inch or so longer and maybe a couple inches narrower for a more exact fit but they work nicely anyway.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mom3tcb
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's ok - they are small
8/9/2009

Customer review by the4vanlues

3.0 stars by the4vanlues

The information online doesn't tell you how big they are - just that they will fit in a crib. They are small! A generic water proof pad is cheaper, you can buy 1 and cut it in half to make 2 for about $2 less. You are paying more for the baby imprints. They would be good to carry in a diaper bag or in a bassinet but not a crib. They wash up good and you don't have to worry about which side to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
the4vanlues
Eastern Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Portacrib sheets
4/1/2008

Customer review by JohnnyFB

2.0 stars by JohnnyFB

The quality was very poor. Fabric totally wrinkled and was hard with washing and would have to be ironed before putting baby down. I'm not looking for more work.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JohnnyFB
Would recommend to a friend? No
not what I was expecting
8/17/2008

Customer review by cat98

2.0 stars by cat98

This product is fine, but there are a million others out there just like it at comparable prices. I was expecting this to be flannel-lined on one side, and vinyl on the other, allowing it to be used vinyl-side-up for nighttime potty training with our son. Instead it is flannel on both sides, meaning that it does serve as a barrier to soaking the mattress, but it absorbs the liquid and holds it for quite a while till it dries out. Fortunately two come in a pack, so you can swap out the wet one for a dry, but I preferred the kind we used to have, where we could just pull off the wet sheet, wipe the vinyl with an antibacterial wipe, and put down a dry sheet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cat98
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
waterproof pads
10/19/2007

Customer review by NannyK

5.0 stars by NannyK

These are great. I used them in the crib and the pack & play. Small enough to use on my lap. I order two sets and use them all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NannyK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for portacribs and pack n plays
4/7/2008

Customer review by NewMomCA

5.0 stars by NewMomCA

I have one on the portacrib mattress and one on the pack n play, under the fitted sheet. This is a flat pad, not fitted, so it will move if you don't put it under the fitted sheets. The price at Walmart are much better than at other stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewMomCA
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/1/2008

Customer review by MommyinAugust

5.0 stars by MommyinAugust

Got what I expected. Fit the crib perfectly! Would order this product again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyinAugust
virginia beach, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Look good
12/17/2008

Customer review by NewMomma12

5.0 stars by NewMomma12

Haven't had to use yet but look to be of good quality and I am sure will save me from having to change the sheets. I am using these on the portable crib instead of a fitted mattress pad - fit well enough with some tucking

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewMomma12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Cribs
12/27/2008

Customer review by MoMDP

5.0 stars by MoMDP

These crib pads are great for keeping sheets dry. They also pack well for travel. It would be nice if they were available in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MoMDP
Fallon, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
8/30/2009

Customer review by mmercer48

5.0 stars by mmercer48

I will be using these to do diaper changes around the house, to protect my couch or floor or whatever, and they are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mmercer48
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good for odd sizes
6/29/2011

Customer review by LGGinSeattle

5.0 stars by LGGinSeattle

Decided to use these on my portable crib mattress since they seemed difficult to fit. They work nicely! Clean up well too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LGGinSeattle
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews