Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/25/2007

Customer review by busymomoftwo

5.0 stars 8/25/2007 by busymomoftwo
by busymomoftwo

This story helped my children to not only understand their feelings but also the feelings of others. my girls love all of the T.J. Bearytales stories and with so many stories available they can choose many adventures and learn some great lessons along the way.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymomoftwo
O'Fallon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/29/2008

Customer review by LittleJumpingBean

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by LittleJumpingBean
by LittleJumpingBean

My child had fun holding the wand. They were to busy having the wand go off that they missed the story but how many kids sit in one place for a whole story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleJumpingBean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy This Bear!
4/11/2008

Customer review by CollegeMom1

5.0 stars 4/11/2008 by CollegeMom1
by CollegeMom1

My son was given T J Bearytales for Christmas and I can NOT put him to bed without hearing a story from T J. I can't believe how much my son loves this bear! I actually love him too. The "Magical Forest Adventure" is such a great story that teaches children that we all need a friend and we should all be a friend. I like the lessons that T J teaches children and I think this is one of the better toys on the market today. This is one toy I never get tired of him playing with plus I listen to all of the stories with him, and we sing the songs together. It's a great way to interact with your child before sending them off to dream of great adventures with TJ.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeMom1
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best toy great price
2/12/2008

Customer review by bradyfamily8

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by bradyfamily8
by bradyfamily8

my daughter got tj bearytales for christmas 07 and loves him all of his stories are great and she goes to bed with him every night she is 4 and we also have an 11 month old who listens to his every word. this toy is one of the greatest I have seen in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bradyfamily8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
greatest toy
2/13/2008

Customer review by bearytales

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by bearytales
by bearytales

this is the greatest toy I have bought and used in a long time. My kids love to have stories read and sometimes it just doesn't fit into the day to do it as many times as they would like. This bear and stories are just the right answer. and the props that come with some stories add a great detail.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearytales
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun product
1/19/2008

Customer review by fams4God

4.0 stars 1/19/2008 by fams4God
by fams4God

My 4 year old recieved the tj bearytales as a gift and was disappointed she could not use it right away. The bear took 4 D batteries and the book with it was so-so. We could not find any other books in the stores and was only able to find them online at Wal-mart.com. This book really sparked her interest in the toy (the wand helped alot!) and now she really enjoys her toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fams4God
Oklahoma City, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Didn't like it
9/11/2008

Customer review by strange1

1.0 stars 9/11/2008 by strange1
by strange1

It didn't say that you have to have the bear for the book. I just thought it was a book that told stories. Didn't know you had to have the other things that go along with it. very disapointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strange1
Tollhouse, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never