Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 113 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
9/11/2009

Customer review by TootsiesDaughter

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by TootsiesDaughter
by TootsiesDaughter

I like this cover, but I was expecting the "tough" fabric to be a little tougher. It does fit over our cart with a back seat. We also have a lift kit, so it doesn't cover the tires but that is what we expected. We also purchased an additional one for our friends and they said that the nylon fabric was a tighter weave than previous ones they had purchased.

TootsiesDaughter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
excellent value
4/29/2011

Customer review by samonline

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by samonline
by samonline

The cover was just as expected. The fit was like the item pictured. Nice cover.

samonline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Does not fit my golf cart
6/7/2016

Customer review by Frank

4.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Frank
by Frank
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Frank

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ample Size for Complete Coverage
4/7/2016

Customer review by LauderhillShopper

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by LauderhillShopper
by LauderhillShopper

We own a two-seater "Club Car" which is one of the larger sized Golf Carts. Our Cart also has a clear plastic weather guard which rolls up along side the roof when not in use, and adds slight height and girth to the Cart. Our Cart also has two roomy wire baskets on the back for golf clubs or other cargo. This cover is a light weight nylon which seems like it will be easy to launder. It was a breeze to install (install is too fancy a name for pulling this cover over the Cart because that's all it took). It has a strong zipper, air vents on either side and a strong button snap to ensure that the zipper remains closed. The elastic in the bottom of the cover causes the cover to hug up and under the cart. I have only one question.... why didn't I purchase this last year? It would've saved us numerous Cart washes.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LauderhillShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2011

Customer review by Boatfamily4

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Boatfamily4
by Boatfamily4

We bougt this cover for our golf cart stored outside at a marina. We have a cart that can seat 2 in front and 2 in back. For the price it is a great value. It is easy to put on and covers the cart well.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boatfamily4
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
A nice cover at a nice price.
8/31/2012

Customer review by girlymon

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by girlymon
by girlymon

This cover fit my golf cart (with roof) almost like a glove. It has a couple of small vents to admit air, a zipper down the back for access, and a little attached bag to store it in when not in use. I can't wait to see how it holds-up in seasonal weather. It looks to be made of good material so we'll wait and see. At the price, it would be good even if it only holds-up for a couple of years. It covers my golf cart just like the illustration.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlymon
92071
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gets the job done
5/2/2008

Customer review by CriticalGuy

5.0 stars 5/2/2008 by CriticalGuy
by CriticalGuy

This cover is lightweight, keeps out the dust and rain, is easy to install and does not blow off in high winds. I can't think of what else I could ask of it. And at the price, I certainly couldn't make one better.

Was this review helpful? (49) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CriticalGuy
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Golf cart Cover
12/27/2007

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth

I have been checking around for a golf cart cover and comparing prices. I found this one on line at Walmart.com and the price was about 1/2 the cost of all others I had been checking. I purchased this and gave to my husband for Christmas. It not only covers a one seat cart, but looks like it will also cover the golf carts with rear seats. It zips down nicely too. I would reccomend this cover. For the price, as others priced theirs at $80.00, it is exceptional, and the others were the same as the one I purchased. Right after my husband covered our golf cart, we had quite a rain storm. The cover held up very well too. We are very pleased with it so far. Elizabeth Midland, NC

Was this review helpful? (31) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elizabeth
Midland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SUPER COVER FOR THE PRICE
1/1/2017

Customer review by Elmorian

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Elmorian
by Elmorian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Christmas present, fit perfectly, great quality, price cannot be beat. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elmorian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the product we were looking for
9/4/2007

Customer review by letsbowl

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by letsbowl
by letsbowl

We store our golf cart at camp and needed a cover to keep the pine needles and twigs off of it while not in use. After a long search on the web for a cover we discovered it at Walmart. Not only was the cover the exact same as on the golf cart sites but it was $20 plus less. With ship to store we also saved on the shipping. Very please with the cover as we closed camp and tucked our cart away for the winter. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (28) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
letsbowl
Macedon NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great fit, great look, great price
5/10/2016

Customer review by ztgd

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by ztgd
by ztgd

Fits nicely on a two seater club car. If you have a rear seat or any object that extends beyond the rear bumper, this will not fit. Cover fits inside bag that is attached to cover when not in use. Strong elastic around bottom edge keeps it tightly in place around tires. I f you have oversize tires this may be an issue. The fit is rather tight with stock golf cart tires. Very pleased, well worth the minimal investment.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ztgd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saved the Cart!
10/1/2016

Customer review by Kiki

5.0 stars 10/1/2016 by Kiki
by Kiki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cover will protect our golf cart from beach conditions that have ruined ones in the past!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works very well
6/20/2014

Customer review by Mcountry1

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Mcountry1
by Mcountry1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This fit our cart pretty well. We have a four seat cart and it still fit, although it doesn't go all the way down to the ground. The material seems to be pretty durable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mcountry1
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/12/2012

Customer review by THEDAILYWALKER

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by THEDAILYWALKER
by THEDAILYWALKER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits perfectly to our Club Car. The first night using it, the dew rolled right off and the interior was completely dry.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THEDAILYWALKER
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
golf cover
3/25/2016

Customer review by assauger

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by assauger
by assauger

worth the money

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
assauger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent storage cover
8/7/2016

Customer review by WTkcmo

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by WTkcmo
by WTkcmo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the last two months we have been keeping our golf cart out in the open and uncovered. I was wanting a cover and after checking cart stores and online places the best price I found was at Walmart. This last weekend I took the cover out of the box and put it on the cart. It was easy to put on and fit great and seemed well made. I should have made the purchase sooner.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WTkcmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Camper
5/3/2012

Customer review by takidog

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by takidog
by takidog

I ordered this product and it was in the store withing 3 days. It is light weight and extremely easy to use. I, at last ,have the extra space I needed in our garage. Yippee!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
takidog
Great Cover!!
6/30/2012

Customer review by radworkr

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by radworkr
by radworkr

This cover is very easy to get on and off. Does excellent job of covering my golf cart. Sturdy fabric. I'm very pleased with this product. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
radworkr
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
zipper bad, will bring back this week!
10/10/2016

Customer review by hank

1.0 stars 10/10/2016 by hank
by hank
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i need to order a new one

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hank
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works to keep cart free from debris
10/7/2011

Customer review by volvosweetie

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by volvosweetie
by volvosweetie

I have a lifted club car with back seat. it covers everything except wheels and part of the step on back. It stays on well .

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
volvosweetie
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews