Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 98 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
Ample Size for Complete Coverage
4/7/2016

Customer review by LauderhillShopper

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by LauderhillShopper
by LauderhillShopper

We own a two-seater "Club Car" which is one of the larger sized Golf Carts. Our Cart also has a clear plastic weather guard which rolls up along side the roof when not in use, and adds slight height and girth to the Cart. Our Cart also has two roomy wire baskets on the back for golf clubs or other cargo. This cover is a light weight nylon which seems like it will be easy to launder. It was a breeze to install (install is too fancy a name for pulling this cover over the Cart because that's all it took). It has a strong zipper, air vents on either side and a strong button snap to ensure that the zipper remains closed. The elastic in the bottom of the cover causes the cover to hug up and under the cart. I have only one question.... why didn't I purchase this last year? It would've saved us numerous Cart washes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LauderhillShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fit, great look, great price
5/10/2016

Customer review by ztgd

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by ztgd
by ztgd

Fits nicely on a two seater club car. If you have a rear seat or any object that extends beyond the rear bumper, this will not fit. Cover fits inside bag that is attached to cover when not in use. Strong elastic around bottom edge keeps it tightly in place around tires. I f you have oversize tires this may be an issue. The fit is rather tight with stock golf cart tires. Very pleased, well worth the minimal investment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ztgd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fairway easy-on golf cart cover
4/5/2016

Customer review by bobby

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by bobby
by bobby

just what i was looking for fits great and the price was excellent

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOLF CART COVER
5/22/2016

Customer review by GEORGE

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by GEORGE
by GEORGE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS ITEM WORKS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED: EASY TO PUT ON AND GOOD FIT .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GEORGE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Golf Cart Cover
4/20/2016

Customer review by SuperKamper

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by SuperKamper
by SuperKamper

Fit perfectly; easy on and off; great quality; everything I expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperKamper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
golf cover
3/25/2016

Customer review by assauger

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by assauger
by assauger

worth the money

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
assauger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice golf cart cover!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Cheryl

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Cheryl
by Cheryl

This cover fits perfect on our 2 seater golf cart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2011

Customer review by Boatfamily4

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Boatfamily4
by Boatfamily4

We bougt this cover for our golf cart stored outside at a marina. We have a cart that can seat 2 in front and 2 in back. For the price it is a great value. It is easy to put on and covers the cart well.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boatfamily4
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
golf cart cover
5/4/2016

Customer review by jack

4.0 stars 5/4/2016 by jack
by jack

worked as advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Golf cart cover
4/28/2016

Customer review by Abby

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by Abby
by Abby

It seems very good material, but we will know more when we return to Fl. for the winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cart cover
4/18/2016

Customer review by Wyoming

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Wyoming
by Wyoming

Great value good construction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A nice cover at a nice price.
8/31/2012

Customer review by girlymon

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by girlymon
by girlymon

This cover fit my golf cart (with roof) almost like a glove. It has a couple of small vents to admit air, a zipper down the back for access, and a little attached bag to store it in when not in use. I can't wait to see how it holds-up in seasonal weather. It looks to be made of good material so we'll wait and see. At the price, it would be good even if it only holds-up for a couple of years. It covers my golf cart just like the illustration.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlymon
92071
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gets the job done
5/2/2008

Customer review by CriticalGuy

5.0 stars 5/2/2008 by CriticalGuy
by CriticalGuy

This cover is lightweight, keeps out the dust and rain, is easy to install and does not blow off in high winds. I can't think of what else I could ask of it. And at the price, I certainly couldn't make one better.

Was this review helpful? (48) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CriticalGuy
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Golf cart Cover
12/27/2007

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth

I have been checking around for a golf cart cover and comparing prices. I found this one on line at Walmart.com and the price was about 1/2 the cost of all others I had been checking. I purchased this and gave to my husband for Christmas. It not only covers a one seat cart, but looks like it will also cover the golf carts with rear seats. It zips down nicely too. I would reccomend this cover. For the price, as others priced theirs at $80.00, it is exceptional, and the others were the same as the one I purchased. Right after my husband covered our golf cart, we had quite a rain storm. The cover held up very well too. We are very pleased with it so far. Elizabeth Midland, NC

Was this review helpful? (30) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elizabeth
Midland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just the product we were looking for
9/4/2007

Customer review by letsbowl

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by letsbowl
by letsbowl

We store our golf cart at camp and needed a cover to keep the pine needles and twigs off of it while not in use. After a long search on the web for a cover we discovered it at Walmart. Not only was the cover the exact same as on the golf cart sites but it was $20 plus less. With ship to store we also saved on the shipping. Very please with the cover as we closed camp and tucked our cart away for the winter. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (28) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
letsbowl
Macedon NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Works very well
6/20/2014

Customer review by Mcountry1

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Mcountry1
by Mcountry1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This fit our cart pretty well. We have a four seat cart and it still fit, although it doesn't go all the way down to the ground. The material seems to be pretty durable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mcountry1
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works to keep cart free from debris
10/7/2011

Customer review by volvosweetie

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by volvosweetie
by volvosweetie

I have a lifted club car with back seat. it covers everything except wheels and part of the step on back. It stays on well .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
volvosweetie
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/12/2012

Customer review by THEDAILYWALKER

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by THEDAILYWALKER
by THEDAILYWALKER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits perfectly to our Club Car. The first night using it, the dew rolled right off and the interior was completely dry.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THEDAILYWALKER
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Camper
5/3/2012

Customer review by takidog

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by takidog
by takidog

I ordered this product and it was in the store withing 3 days. It is light weight and extremely easy to use. I, at last ,have the extra space I needed in our garage. Yippee!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
takidog
Great value
9/28/2009

Customer review by tedra1

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by tedra1
by tedra1

We bought this based on other's feedback. It fit like a glove and is very sturdy. We looked online at more expensive covers and feel that this one is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tedra1
Eastern Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews