Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 88 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
Gets the job done
5/2/2008

Customer review by CriticalGuy

5.0 stars 5/2/2008 by CriticalGuy
by CriticalGuy

This cover is lightweight, keeps out the dust and rain, is easy to install and does not blow off in high winds. I can't think of what else I could ask of it. And at the price, I certainly couldn't make one better.

Was this review helpful? (41) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CriticalGuy
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/17/2011

Customer review by Boatfamily4

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Boatfamily4
by Boatfamily4

We bougt this cover for our golf cart stored outside at a marina. We have a cart that can seat 2 in front and 2 in back. For the price it is a great value. It is easy to put on and covers the cart well.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boatfamily4
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Just the product we were looking for
9/4/2007

Customer review by letsbowl

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by letsbowl
by letsbowl

We store our golf cart at camp and needed a cover to keep the pine needles and twigs off of it while not in use. After a long search on the web for a cover we discovered it at Walmart. Not only was the cover the exact same as on the golf cart sites but it was $20 plus less. With ship to store we also saved on the shipping. Very please with the cover as we closed camp and tucked our cart away for the winter. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (25) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
letsbowl
Macedon NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Golf cart Cover
12/27/2007

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth

I have been checking around for a golf cart cover and comparing prices. I found this one on line at Walmart.com and the price was about 1/2 the cost of all others I had been checking. I purchased this and gave to my husband for Christmas. It not only covers a one seat cart, but looks like it will also cover the golf carts with rear seats. It zips down nicely too. I would reccomend this cover. For the price, as others priced theirs at $80.00, it is exceptional, and the others were the same as the one I purchased. Right after my husband covered our golf cart, we had quite a rain storm. The cover held up very well too. We are very pleased with it so far. Elizabeth Midland, NC

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elizabeth
Midland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice cover at a nice price.
8/31/2012

Customer review by girlymon

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by girlymon
by girlymon

This cover fit my golf cart (with roof) almost like a glove. It has a couple of small vents to admit air, a zipper down the back for access, and a little attached bag to store it in when not in use. I can't wait to see how it holds-up in seasonal weather. It looks to be made of good material so we'll wait and see. At the price, it would be good even if it only holds-up for a couple of years. It covers my golf cart just like the illustration.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlymon
92071
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value
9/28/2009

Customer review by tedra1

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by tedra1
by tedra1

We bought this based on other's feedback. It fit like a glove and is very sturdy. We looked online at more expensive covers and feel that this one is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tedra1
Eastern Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Works very well
6/20/2014

Customer review by Mcountry1

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Mcountry1
by Mcountry1

This fit our cart pretty well. We have a four seat cart and it still fit, although it doesn't go all the way down to the ground. The material seems to be pretty durable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mcountry1
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works to keep cart free from debris
10/7/2011

Customer review by volvosweetie

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by volvosweetie
by volvosweetie

I have a lifted club car with back seat. it covers everything except wheels and part of the step on back. It stays on well .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
volvosweetie
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/12/2012

Customer review by THEDAILYWALKER

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by THEDAILYWALKER
by THEDAILYWALKER

Fits perfectly to our Club Car. The first night using it, the dew rolled right off and the interior was completely dry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THEDAILYWALKER
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Met my expectations
4/17/2010

Customer review by CanuckInUS

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by CanuckInUS
by CanuckInUS

I am pleased with the product. I was not sure what the material would be made of, but it turns out it is a heavy weight nylon. The cover features an elastic cinched bottom so it hugs the cart nicely at the bottom when it is installed. Good product! I was surprised how long the site to store shipment took but I am over that now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanuckInUS
Portage, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cover!!
6/30/2012

Customer review by radworkr

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by radworkr
by radworkr

This cover is very easy to get on and off. Does excellent job of covering my golf cart. Sturdy fabric. I'm very pleased with this product. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
radworkr
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits perfect on my EZ-Go Golf Cart.
6/3/2011

Customer review by iamladyt

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by iamladyt
by iamladyt

I love it and the price was the lowest that I found. Looks just like the illustration.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamladyt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/12/2012

Customer review by shonnie2

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by shonnie2
by shonnie2

I am very pleased with this cover and the price was much less then any comparable cover that I could find. It was delivered to the store days before promised and easy to pick up when i got to the store

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shonnie2
sebring fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great value!
6/7/2011

Customer review by cherylatthelake

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by cherylatthelake
by cherylatthelake

I shopped around on-line for a golf cart cover & this is the best price (45.00) I could find. The same exact product is considerably more on other web sites. My only complaint is that for some reason it took almost 2 weeks for this to be delivered to my local wal-mart for pickup?!? Anyway, it is a great cover and goes on easy. I have the extra back seat on my cart and it covers the seat, the only part that is not covered is the metal floorboard on the back seat, but thats ok. It's a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherylatthelake
Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Camper
5/3/2012

Customer review by takidog

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by takidog
by takidog

I ordered this product and it was in the store withing 3 days. It is light weight and extremely easy to use. I, at last ,have the extra space I needed in our garage. Yippee!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
takidog
Great cover at excellent price.
8/22/2014

Customer review by NewVision

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by NewVision
by NewVision

Good value. Cover fits excellent. First night on the cart it rained. Water beaded up on the top. Good tight fit with the elastic around the bottom. Same cover at a dealer is $79.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewVision
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Golf Cart Cover
6/5/2013

Customer review by 5262REDHEAD

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by 5262REDHEAD
by 5262REDHEAD

Very nice cover-good sturdy material-super easy to install on cart-only required 15 minutes from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5262REDHEAD
MATTOON IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what was needed!
6/14/2014

Customer review by GannyO

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by GannyO
by GannyO

The golf cart cover fits "like a glove" - just what we needed to keep out the sun and rain. A very good product for the price! Highly recommend this to anyone who needs to cover their cart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GannyO
Appomattox, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for storage
3/23/2014

Customer review by Nhultra

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by Nhultra
by Nhultra

3rd one bought. Because of hot sun in Everglades, I get about year an a half from cover. Very happy with product and none lasted as long. Use year round and store outside in summer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nhultra
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my first cart product fit perfectly
5/12/2013

Customer review by ramdodge

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by ramdodge
by ramdodge

when i first got the product out of the box, wondered if would fit. the elastic bottom fitted at the wheels well and snug for ultimate protection from the weather easy to take off and on

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramdodge
millersville, tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews