Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 88 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
6/17/2011

Customer review by Boatfamily4

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Boatfamily4
by Boatfamily4

We bougt this cover for our golf cart stored outside at a marina. We have a cart that can seat 2 in front and 2 in back. For the price it is a great value. It is easy to put on and covers the cart well.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boatfamily4
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gets the job done
5/2/2008

Customer review by CriticalGuy

5.0 stars 5/2/2008 by CriticalGuy
by CriticalGuy

This cover is lightweight, keeps out the dust and rain, is easy to install and does not blow off in high winds. I can't think of what else I could ask of it. And at the price, I certainly couldn't make one better.

Was this review helpful? (44) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CriticalGuy
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Golf cart Cover
12/27/2007

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth

I have been checking around for a golf cart cover and comparing prices. I found this one on line at Walmart.com and the price was about 1/2 the cost of all others I had been checking. I purchased this and gave to my husband for Christmas. It not only covers a one seat cart, but looks like it will also cover the golf carts with rear seats. It zips down nicely too. I would reccomend this cover. For the price, as others priced theirs at $80.00, it is exceptional, and the others were the same as the one I purchased. Right after my husband covered our golf cart, we had quite a rain storm. The cover held up very well too. We are very pleased with it so far. Elizabeth Midland, NC

Was this review helpful? (29) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elizabeth
Midland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice cover at a nice price.
8/31/2012

Customer review by girlymon

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by girlymon
by girlymon

This cover fit my golf cart (with roof) almost like a glove. It has a couple of small vents to admit air, a zipper down the back for access, and a little attached bag to store it in when not in use. I can't wait to see how it holds-up in seasonal weather. It looks to be made of good material so we'll wait and see. At the price, it would be good even if it only holds-up for a couple of years. It covers my golf cart just like the illustration.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlymon
92071
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just the product we were looking for
9/4/2007

Customer review by letsbowl

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by letsbowl
by letsbowl

We store our golf cart at camp and needed a cover to keep the pine needles and twigs off of it while not in use. After a long search on the web for a cover we discovered it at Walmart. Not only was the cover the exact same as on the golf cart sites but it was $20 plus less. With ship to store we also saved on the shipping. Very please with the cover as we closed camp and tucked our cart away for the winter. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (26) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
letsbowl
Macedon NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Works very well
6/20/2014

Customer review by Mcountry1

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Mcountry1
by Mcountry1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This fit our cart pretty well. We have a four seat cart and it still fit, although it doesn't go all the way down to the ground. The material seems to be pretty durable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mcountry1
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works to keep cart free from debris
10/7/2011

Customer review by volvosweetie

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by volvosweetie
by volvosweetie

I have a lifted club car with back seat. it covers everything except wheels and part of the step on back. It stays on well .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
volvosweetie
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/12/2012

Customer review by THEDAILYWALKER

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by THEDAILYWALKER
by THEDAILYWALKER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits perfectly to our Club Car. The first night using it, the dew rolled right off and the interior was completely dry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THEDAILYWALKER
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
9/28/2009

Customer review by tedra1

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by tedra1
by tedra1

We bought this based on other's feedback. It fit like a glove and is very sturdy. We looked online at more expensive covers and feel that this one is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tedra1
Eastern Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great value!
6/7/2011

Customer review by cherylatthelake

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by cherylatthelake
by cherylatthelake

I shopped around on-line for a golf cart cover & this is the best price (45.00) I could find. The same exact product is considerably more on other web sites. My only complaint is that for some reason it took almost 2 weeks for this to be delivered to my local wal-mart for pickup?!? Anyway, it is a great cover and goes on easy. I have the extra back seat on my cart and it covers the seat, the only part that is not covered is the metal floorboard on the back seat, but thats ok. It's a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherylatthelake
Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Less then half the price
10/3/2015

Customer review by Dantheman

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Dantheman
by Dantheman

This is a Fairway product which is tops for golf cart accessories I searched for a good price for a cover. The closest I came is $83.00 until I found this one at literally less than half that price at $34.00. This is a quality made cover of quality materials. Walmart will be my first stop next time I shop for something in the future. Thats much less then wholesale.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dantheman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
golf cart cover
10/6/2015

Customer review by tiger

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by tiger
by tiger

The cover is easy to put on and take off. It protects against rain as advertised. The attached bag makes it easy to store/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Met my expectations
4/17/2010

Customer review by CanuckInUS

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by CanuckInUS
by CanuckInUS

I am pleased with the product. I was not sure what the material would be made of, but it turns out it is a heavy weight nylon. The cover features an elastic cinched bottom so it hugs the cart nicely at the bottom when it is installed. Good product! I was surprised how long the site to store shipment took but I am over that now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CanuckInUS
Portage, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good fit
9/19/2015

Customer review by DDever

4.0 stars 9/19/2015 by DDever
by DDever

Overall the fit is very good. If the material was thicker, 5 stars for sure. Very good fit, elastic at the bottom, as expected air vents, looks like a good zipper in the back. Hopefully it holds up to the winter months, just wish we could find a thicker material at such a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DDever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Camper
5/3/2012

Customer review by takidog

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by takidog
by takidog

I ordered this product and it was in the store withing 3 days. It is light weight and extremely easy to use. I, at last ,have the extra space I needed in our garage. Yippee!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
takidog
Great Cover!!
6/30/2012

Customer review by radworkr

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by radworkr
by radworkr

This cover is very easy to get on and off. Does excellent job of covering my golf cart. Sturdy fabric. I'm very pleased with this product. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
radworkr
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits perfect on my EZ-Go Golf Cart.
6/3/2011

Customer review by iamladyt

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by iamladyt
by iamladyt

I love it and the price was the lowest that I found. Looks just like the illustration.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iamladyt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
golf cart cover
9/5/2015

Customer review by Shadow

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by Shadow
by Shadow

Never sure of a product when you buy on line. This product is great and quality is good. It g its perfect and very easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shadow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase!
8/29/2015

Customer review by Avidgolfer

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Avidgolfer
by Avidgolfer

Worth it! Exactly what I was looking for to protect my golf Gary from the outside elements.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Avidgolfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice topper
8/27/2015

Customer review by Golfer

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Golfer
by Golfer

Great topper...secure fit and works even with back seat and foot stepper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Golfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews