Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

decent bed!
9/24/2013

Customer review by Mommy2CalynCalix

5.0 stars by Mommy2CalynCalix

We bought two of these for our 4 month old twins recently. So far they're working out nicely. Easy to put together and the mattresses will sit pretty low if you want. It of course comes with a pad but ya u want to buy an actual mattress. We bought the divinci 3" mattresses...they're good too. :) Oh and I like the look of them...classy but didn't break my bank account!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommy2CalynCalix
Marion Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/22/2007

Customer review by Mommy2beagain

5.0 stars by Mommy2beagain

This is a wonderful crib if you live in a small place. It has the elegance of a high price crib and is very sturdy. I put it together myself so any mom can do it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommy2beagain
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excelent crib
7/26/2013

Customer review by Titus11

5.0 stars by Titus11

My son is almost 2 and is still in his mini crib. It is very solid & sturdy and was easy to put together. So far it has held up well to my rambunctious son and I see us using it as a twin bed for years to come. The only thing I didn't really care for was the mattress. It worked well while my son was a small baby but we upgraded when he was about 6 months old.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Titus11
Talladega, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
don't hesitate to buy this
10/11/2007

Customer review by donnann

5.0 stars by donnann

I am very happy with this crib. Beautiful and very sturdy. The shipping was outstanding. Arrived before it was scheduled to.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
donnann
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the DaVinci Emily Mini Crib
1/5/2015

Customer review by Mrsschmidtie

5.0 stars by Mrsschmidtie

I babysit my 5 month old grandson and needed something for him to nap in. I don't have enough room for a full size crib. This crib is perfect! It is almost as wide as a normal crib and a little over a foot shorter. By the time he outgrows it, he will be ready to nap on a bed. The crib is very sturdy and well built. It was easy for my husband to put together and all of the needed parts were included. I ordered the L.A. Baby Organic 3 inch Portable Crib Mattress from Overstock to go with it and it was a perfect fit. From the Walmart website, I also ordered the American Baby Quilted Portable Crib Mattress Pad Fitted and the American Baby Fitted Organic Portable Crib Sheet. Both fit perfectly. I am very pleased with this purchase. I was a little concerned about ordering a crib and mattress sight unseen, but everything was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mrsschmidtie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product, needs additional mattress
3/17/2014

Customer review by CrossborderShopperBuffalo

4.0 stars by CrossborderShopperBuffalo

Pro: - Excellent product - Sturdy - space saver - beautiful color and finish Cons: - needs additional mattress - installation instruction is bad

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CrossborderShopperBuffalo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just right
8/14/2014

Customer review by MrsRagsdale

5.0 stars by MrsRagsdale

Easy to assemble, very nice looking and good quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsRagsdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DaVinci-Emily mini crib
11/11/2014

Customer review by louiem77

5.0 stars by louiem77

This crib So cute and a space savor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
louiem77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good crib
1/13/2015

Customer review by ReadyToDeal

5.0 stars by ReadyToDeal

Nice, easy to put together, & very clean woods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReadyToDeal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
11/8/2014

Customer review by Momomama3

5.0 stars by Momomama3

Great fit! My 19month old loves it! Great for small apartments!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momomama3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks great just as described
6/8/2014

Customer review by XLVII

4.0 stars by XLVII

The package was delivered via UPS/FedEx a few days after purchase. Easy to understand assembling instructions. Looks very solid and of high quality. Great care is needed however to ensure the finish is not damaged. Finish can get scuffed very easily. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
XLVII
Lanham, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase!
5/12/2014

Customer review by Lovetoorganize355

4.0 stars by Lovetoorganize355

This was a great purchase. Especially for the cost. It was easy to set up even with me doing it solo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovetoorganize355
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.