Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 94 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
Great invention!
4/15/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/15/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the greatest invention ever made for grandparents! We live in a small 2 bedroom and now our grandchildren ages 3, 10 months and 4months can come and stay as we have this great pack and play that is perfect for all their ages . Now the parents don't have to haul their own stuff and we have a naptime/ bed/playpen for them to use for their children.And it stores easily in the closet. It makes diaper changing easier for grandparents too! We don't have to get down on the floor. We Love It! We also sent one to our son who uses it often to babysit his grandchild. He loves it too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brainerd, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good product for the price
7/12/2007

Customer review by cartersmom

4.0 stars 7/12/2007 by cartersmom
by cartersmom

I got this for a shower gift. It's great when we go to grandma's or are traveling. It's kinda big when folded up so beware if you're going to take on trips. Do not attempt to put up or take down w/out directions. Overall it's a good product and will be extremely handy for traveling.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cartersmom
Kirksville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Convenient Product
7/24/2007

Customer review by candiddarlyn

4.0 stars 7/24/2007 by candiddarlyn
by candiddarlyn

I bought this for new born and at first, I could not get her to fall asleep or stay asleep in the bassinet. I found that once I used a comforter to give it a little more cushioning, she was fine. The changing table is awesome - easy to remove and replace. My daughter is now 5 months and getting ready to purchase a bed, but I looking forward to using the play pen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candiddarlyn
Byram, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Please With Product
8/18/2007

Customer review by HappyNana

4.0 stars 8/18/2007 by HappyNana
by HappyNana

I brought this playpen for my grandchild and I love it. The price was excellent, very well put together. We use this as a second bed for downstairs in the daytime. Can be used for boy or girl. We will use it until our grandchild grows out of it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyNana
St. Louis, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful For New Moms
8/12/2007

Customer review by beautifulmotherof2

5.0 stars 8/12/2007 by beautifulmotherof2
by beautifulmotherof2

I love this produce it's the only thing my daughter has slept in since she cae home from the hospital. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that the mobile you have to spin it yourself. My daughter loves to look at it, but it would be better if it moved.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beautifulmotherof2
Byhalia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product!
9/4/2007

Customer review by Motherof2cuties

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by Motherof2cuties
by Motherof2cuties

Of all the baby stuff we have, this is by far the best of all. My daughter sleeps more soundly in this than she does in her crib. She also loves to play in it. The changing table comes in handy and is really sturdy. The bassinette is really great also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motherof2cuties
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
recomend it
7/22/2007

Customer review by Lana

4.0 stars 7/22/2007 by Lana
by Lana

I purchased this item 9 months ego and we love it. Its a bit hard to set up if you plan to transport it but works very well in the house we used it as a bed so the baby can sleep in our room the first three months and found that the changing table made it very easy to change the baby at night now that she sleeps in her crib we use it as a play yard and she loves it. The mash on the side is easy to see through so the baby can sit and play in while we relax. I recomed this item to any one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
love it
12/4/2007

Customer review by jocelynsgrandma

4.0 stars 12/4/2007 by jocelynsgrandma
by jocelynsgrandma

I bought this product for my second granddaughter. I found it fairly easy to set up. The trick is not to push the middle down until all the sides are set up. I also had no problem fitting the changing table into the bag. It folds in half and fits into the bag with the playpen. I took the bars out of the basinette part and left it in the bottom of the playpen as I folded it up. After wrapping the frame up in the basinette/bottom, I put it into the bag and put the folded changing table in the bag on the side of the frame. The only way I would improve it is to make the changing table flip out of the way like some of the pricier ones. Otherwise, I think its a great buy! Great quality and look!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jocelynsgrandma
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson slept like a baby!!
12/9/2007

Customer review by 1sttimeNana

4.0 stars 12/9/2007 by 1sttimeNana
by 1sttimeNana

We bought this pack n play for our house to have somewhere to lay our first grandson down when he's over. He's nearly 3 months old. He did smile at the mobile, but it is completely manaul and I would've liked it to be electronic or at the very least wind up. If you follow directions then it's fairly easy to put up and take down. I will be sure to store directions in the bag though! We didn't force the issue of taking apart the changing table and storing it in the bag, but everything else fit. I only wish it had some sort of strap or carrying handle on the bag! Overall I'm pleased with the product and look forward to using it with future grandchildren. It is nice that it's a unisex color/theme. The bassinet part is nice so that you dont have to bend over so far, and the changing table is at a nice height (compared to some others). Grandson fell asleep in my arms and I gently laid him down in the pack n play where he slept like a baby!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1sttimeNana
Indy, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/22/2007

Customer review by LiLNuNu4

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by LiLNuNu4
by LiLNuNu4

This product is very good. Its matches the rest of my Winnie the Pooh items. Easy to assemble and enjoyable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiLNuNu4
Plano, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
1/27/2008

Customer review by TMHC

5.0 stars 1/27/2008 by TMHC
by TMHC

I really love this. I recieved it as a gift when I was pregnant. My son slept in it for the first month he was alive. The bassinett and changing table were so helpful and wonderful until he reached the weight limit now he loves kicking back in his play yard. It is so easy to transport, I take this on trips for him to sleep in when we stay overnight it is so easy to fold up and unfold in just a few minutes. I still use the diaper stacker to have diapers out in the living room convientley and I can also put diaper rash cream and lotion in the pocket above the diaper staker. All around great product. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMHC
Silver City, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
3/31/2008

Customer review by mommieto3

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by mommieto3
by mommieto3

My son is 2 and half months and has used this more than his crib. I love the changing table and how i can roll it to whatever room i am in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommieto3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very handy!
3/30/2008

Customer review by TheGuardian

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by TheGuardian
by TheGuardian

We got this because we have a very active baby boy who loves to play but isn't always in the mood to have the dog in his face. We have packed it up and taken it to see the relatives, and it breaks down quickly. Love the wheels on it and the fact that it fits through most standard doorways. The changing table is convenient also. If you get this, just be sure to read the safety warnings on the inside of the playpen ... I'm glad I did, because I didn't realize there was a weight limit of 15 pounds on the bassinet part of it, and our little one was 18 pounds when we got it. The bassinet is sturdy and would work great for a small baby to take a quick nap instead of having them sleep on an adult bed that could compromise their airway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGuardian
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!!
10/3/2007

Customer review by trippsmom

5.0 stars 10/3/2007 by trippsmom
by trippsmom

My son is 1 month old and we use the Pack-n-Play everyday especially the changing table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trippsmom
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A necessary product!
4/2/2008

Customer review by NsMommy

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by NsMommy
by NsMommy

We LOVE it! The changing table is great with the diaper stacker right there ready for you! Plus my son seems to love starring at the mobile while I change him! So far he doesn't sleep in it much because he has acid reflux and lying flat isn't an option but I look forward to all the uses this will get as he's older! Easy to put together, easy to transport and totally easy to move around the room!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NsMommy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for baby
1/31/2008

Customer review by Specialness

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by Specialness
by Specialness

I like it meets my sons daily needs. to take nape and i luv the diaper change tabel this playard is very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Specialness
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very good baby product
4/6/2008

Customer review by Gerrie

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by Gerrie
by Gerrie

I was looking for a versatile, safe, and yet affordable playpen for my grandson. This had all of the features I was looking for and then some. It is easy to set up and can be used as the baby grows and easy for mom. It also complimented the swing that matches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gerrie
Alamosa, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!!
1/31/2008

Customer review by MagillaTheGorilla

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by MagillaTheGorilla
by MagillaTheGorilla

This pack and play is easy to assemble and disassemble. I love the fact that it is so protable. It is really nice that it has three uses. They all come in handy. I have gotten alot of use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagillaTheGorilla
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Item I've used the most for my daughter
4/6/2008

Customer review by trieumph

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by trieumph
by trieumph

My daughter is now 4, and believe it or not, we STILL use this thing. I use nothing else I received from my baby shower 4 years ago except this. When my daughter was first born, she refused to sleep in the crib, but she would sleep in this. It seriously saved my life! I don't know what I would have done without it. Also, we travelled a lot to families houses the first year. We'd just set this up in our room, and she'd sleep in it. Finally, I gave it to my mom to keep in her house because I was finishing up college and would take my daughter to my mom's house early in the morning. I just put my daughter in it and leave for school. I've graduated since then, and my mom still has it for when my daughter goes over to see her and takes her naps there. This was hands down the best present I received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trieumph
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Simply Wonderful
8/5/2008

Customer review by LoveToShopOnlineAnytime

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by LoveToShopOnlineAnytime
by LoveToShopOnlineAnytime

I bought this online for my sister, as she is currently preggers. It arrived in about 2-3 days! That's some fast shipping! She loves it and said it came in perfect condition and easy to set up. Can't ask for more...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopOnlineAnytime
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews