Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 94 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
Wonderful For New Moms
8/12/2007

Customer review by beautifulmotherof2

5.0 stars 8/12/2007 by beautifulmotherof2
by beautifulmotherof2

I love this produce it's the only thing my daughter has slept in since she cae home from the hospital. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that the mobile you have to spin it yourself. My daughter loves to look at it, but it would be better if it moved.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautifulmotherof2
Byhalia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product!
9/4/2007

Customer review by Motherof2cuties

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by Motherof2cuties
by Motherof2cuties

Of all the baby stuff we have, this is by far the best of all. My daughter sleeps more soundly in this than she does in her crib. She also loves to play in it. The changing table comes in handy and is really sturdy. The bassinette is really great also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motherof2cuties
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful product
5/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/9/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my daughter when she was born. She is now four months old and I still love this play yard. The changing table has been perfect for my husband and I to use in the living room. The diaper/wipes holder is so handy to have right there. I would recommend this to all moms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Meadows of Dan, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so so
7/22/2008

Customer review by BabyRoya

4.0 stars 7/22/2008 by BabyRoya
by BabyRoya

I love using the changing pad and the playpen. The only thing i do not like is the bassinet. It sinks in the middle after a couple days of use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyRoya
Horn Lake, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson slept like a baby!!
12/9/2007

Customer review by 1sttimeNana

4.0 stars 12/9/2007 by 1sttimeNana
by 1sttimeNana

We bought this pack n play for our house to have somewhere to lay our first grandson down when he's over. He's nearly 3 months old. He did smile at the mobile, but it is completely manaul and I would've liked it to be electronic or at the very least wind up. If you follow directions then it's fairly easy to put up and take down. I will be sure to store directions in the bag though! We didn't force the issue of taking apart the changing table and storing it in the bag, but everything else fit. I only wish it had some sort of strap or carrying handle on the bag! Overall I'm pleased with the product and look forward to using it with future grandchildren. It is nice that it's a unisex color/theme. The bassinet part is nice so that you dont have to bend over so far, and the changing table is at a nice height (compared to some others). Grandson fell asleep in my arms and I gently laid him down in the pack n play where he slept like a baby!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1sttimeNana
Indy, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
best baby item i bought
9/21/2008

Customer review by HoustonsMommy

5.0 stars 9/21/2008 by HoustonsMommy
by HoustonsMommy
Walmart associate

I bought this item thinking I would never use it. I was actually told by a friend who's daughter is a little older than my son that it wasn't worth the money. I HAVE USED IT MORE THAN ANYTHING ESLE I GOT. I use it on a daily basis. My house is 2 stories so his crib is upstairs and it is so wonderful to have something he can lie in or something to keep him in one area downstairs. The diaper table and the bassinet feature were also incredible useful, especially when he was smaller. I love it and now that I take him on trips it is s much easier than having a baby in the bed or trying to find a clean hotel floor to make a pallet on. The one problem is cleaning. If your child spills milk in the playard and you let it soak in it is virtually impossible to get rid of the smell, because the floor board is not washable. You have to hope that your spot cleaning will take care of it. I also tried to purchase a replacement and they are constantly out of stock. Other than that it is the most useful, convenient and best thing I got overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoustonsMommy
Albemarle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great invention!
4/15/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/15/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the greatest invention ever made for grandparents! We live in a small 2 bedroom and now our grandchildren ages 3, 10 months and 4months can come and stay as we have this great pack and play that is perfect for all their ages . Now the parents don't have to haul their own stuff and we have a naptime/ bed/playpen for them to use for their children.And it stores easily in the closet. It makes diaper changing easier for grandparents too! We don't have to get down on the floor. We Love It! We also sent one to our son who uses it often to babysit his grandchild. He loves it too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brainerd, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A Convenient Product
7/24/2007

Customer review by candiddarlyn

4.0 stars 7/24/2007 by candiddarlyn
by candiddarlyn

I bought this for new born and at first, I could not get her to fall asleep or stay asleep in the bassinet. I found that once I used a comforter to give it a little more cushioning, she was fine. The changing table is awesome - easy to remove and replace. My daughter is now 5 months and getting ready to purchase a bed, but I looking forward to using the play pen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candiddarlyn
Byram, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price
7/12/2007

Customer review by cartersmom

4.0 stars 7/12/2007 by cartersmom
by cartersmom

I got this for a shower gift. It's great when we go to grandma's or are traveling. It's kinda big when folded up so beware if you're going to take on trips. Do not attempt to put up or take down w/out directions. Overall it's a good product and will be extremely handy for traveling.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cartersmom
Kirksville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Please With Product
8/18/2007

Customer review by HappyNana

4.0 stars 8/18/2007 by HappyNana
by HappyNana

I brought this playpen for my grandchild and I love it. The price was excellent, very well put together. We use this as a second bed for downstairs in the daytime. Can be used for boy or girl. We will use it until our grandchild grows out of it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyNana
St. Louis, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
12/4/2007

Customer review by jocelynsgrandma

4.0 stars 12/4/2007 by jocelynsgrandma
by jocelynsgrandma

I bought this product for my second granddaughter. I found it fairly easy to set up. The trick is not to push the middle down until all the sides are set up. I also had no problem fitting the changing table into the bag. It folds in half and fits into the bag with the playpen. I took the bars out of the basinette part and left it in the bottom of the playpen as I folded it up. After wrapping the frame up in the basinette/bottom, I put it into the bag and put the folded changing table in the bag on the side of the frame. The only way I would improve it is to make the changing table flip out of the way like some of the pricier ones. Otherwise, I think its a great buy! Great quality and look!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jocelynsgrandma
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Wonderful!
5/6/2008

Customer review by MommyAuntie

5.0 stars 5/6/2008 by MommyAuntie
by MommyAuntie

I bought this product because I've been keeping my goddaughter every weekend since she was four weeks old. Once she started scooting, letting her nap and sleep in the bed was no longer safe, so I purchased this. I love it!!! First of all it's beautiful. Second of all, at 8 months old, she still sleeps comfortably in it. And during the day, she plays very well in there. She loves the pattern on the mat. The changing table is very stable. The only criticisms I would give would be concerning the mobile and the little "storage bag" on the side. The mobile doesn't do anything, so it's not very entertaining. The storage on the side holds diapers okay, but I found the top portion useless for storing anything. But those are just bonuses. The playard itself is great and very easy to setup/take down! (BTW I also bought the matching travel system and it is equally wonderful!!!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyAuntie
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Definite New Mom Necessity
4/25/2008

Customer review by Ladykba

5.0 stars 4/25/2008 by Ladykba
by Ladykba

I absolutley love this pack n' play, I use it on a daily basis, especially the changing table! (which, I must say if you have a boy be prepared to have some stains on that changing table material, or be REALLY quick with the diapering!) I only wish the mobile moved on it's own, my lil' guy loves to watch it when I turn it by hand! I ended up adding to mine and put on a moving, musical mobile which hooks onto the side walls. It's a great quality graco product, and I love the winnie the pooh design. plus it's gender friendly as I plan to hang onto it if I have a girl next! The bassinet part is great too, and holds them until they reach around 15 lbs. This is all I need in a crib, and I think feature wise it's much better than one! The diaper stacker is an awesome convenience as well! All around great product and would recommend to any new mom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladykba
orange park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
recomend it
7/22/2007

Customer review by Lana

4.0 stars 7/22/2007 by Lana
by Lana

I purchased this item 9 months ego and we love it. Its a bit hard to set up if you plan to transport it but works very well in the house we used it as a bed so the baby can sleep in our room the first three months and found that the changing table made it very easy to change the baby at night now that she sleeps in her crib we use it as a play yard and she loves it. The mash on the side is easy to see through so the baby can sit and play in while we relax. I recomed this item to any one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
Not what it seems
2/3/2008

Customer review by NEsMom

3.0 stars 2/3/2008 by NEsMom
by NEsMom

Very Hard to set up based on directions. I feel sorry for single moms that are 6-9 months pregnant. I can't see how these people expect a pregnant woman to set this thing up alone, My Husband had to do it. Lots of bending over and moving things that are heave or bulky. Does not fit through doorways without releasing the sides, which is the hard part to put back together if you have a pregnant belly still. Plastic rips very easily. Diaper holder is useless, will not hold diapers, wast of fabric. Mobil does not turn on it's own, although picture on the box shows it does. They call it a Pack N Play, trust me your better off just buying a second playpen to take places this one is nearly impossible to pack up to be moved, then to be put back together. Not something I have time for when it is very time consuming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NEsMom
Springdale, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Item I've used the most for my daughter
4/6/2008

Customer review by trieumph

5.0 stars 4/6/2008 by trieumph
by trieumph

My daughter is now 4, and believe it or not, we STILL use this thing. I use nothing else I received from my baby shower 4 years ago except this. When my daughter was first born, she refused to sleep in the crib, but she would sleep in this. It seriously saved my life! I don't know what I would have done without it. Also, we travelled a lot to families houses the first year. We'd just set this up in our room, and she'd sleep in it. Finally, I gave it to my mom to keep in her house because I was finishing up college and would take my daughter to my mom's house early in the morning. I just put my daughter in it and leave for school. I've graduated since then, and my mom still has it for when my daughter goes over to see her and takes her naps there. This was hands down the best present I received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trieumph
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very handy!
3/30/2008

Customer review by TheGuardian

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by TheGuardian
by TheGuardian

We got this because we have a very active baby boy who loves to play but isn't always in the mood to have the dog in his face. We have packed it up and taken it to see the relatives, and it breaks down quickly. Love the wheels on it and the fact that it fits through most standard doorways. The changing table is convenient also. If you get this, just be sure to read the safety warnings on the inside of the playpen ... I'm glad I did, because I didn't realize there was a weight limit of 15 pounds on the bassinet part of it, and our little one was 18 pounds when we got it. The bassinet is sturdy and would work great for a small baby to take a quick nap instead of having them sleep on an adult bed that could compromise their airway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGuardian
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/21/2007

Customer review by JewelQueen

4.0 stars 11/21/2007 by JewelQueen
by JewelQueen
Walmart supplier

I received this playard as a baby shower gift -- have left to use it yet (baby still in utero). Price dropped $10 since my baby shower. It came packaged in a fairly small, long box but was slightly difficult to put together -- looks were deceiving. The mobile is not motorized (it's manual -- you spin it yourself; it stops spinning after a few seconds). Also, I cannot use the bassinet feature because it did not come with one of the railings which is essential for propping up the one side of the bassinet. Not sure if I will go through Wal-Mart for a replacement, or just not use the feature. The design is quite cute and gender-friendly. I think I would recommend this product, but won't know for sure until baby comes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JewelQueen
Northeast, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart supplier
Great playpen
3/10/2008

Customer review by jewelz83

5.0 stars 3/10/2008 by jewelz83
by jewelz83

I received this playpen as a gift for my now 3 y/o daughter. We used this playpen every single day! I love the holder for diapers and wipes, I used that until my daughter was potty trained. We still use it for storage purposes (TOYS). This playpen is so durable, very nice and wasn't hard for me to set up at all. What I didn't like was that it's not so easy to take down. I was never able to use it on-the-go as it is takes too much time and effort to break it down and fit it back into the carry bag. Also, the mobile doesn't move on its own but it's still a really good product. I highly recommend it to any and all and as a matter of fact, I'll be purchasing this item for my soon-to-be niece!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jewelz83
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
1/27/2008

Customer review by TMHC

5.0 stars 1/27/2008 by TMHC
by TMHC

I really love this. I recieved it as a gift when I was pregnant. My son slept in it for the first month he was alive. The bassinett and changing table were so helpful and wonderful until he reached the weight limit now he loves kicking back in his play yard. It is so easy to transport, I take this on trips for him to sleep in when we stay overnight it is so easy to fold up and unfold in just a few minutes. I still use the diaper stacker to have diapers out in the living room convientley and I can also put diaper rash cream and lotion in the pocket above the diaper staker. All around great product. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TMHC
Silver City, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews