Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 82 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Its Great
9/3/2007

Customer review by ProudMommyBeautifulBaby

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by ProudMommyBeautifulBaby
by ProudMommyBeautifulBaby

My Daughter Is 3 Months Old And Loves 2 Sit And Play With The Toys On The Swing!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMommyBeautifulBaby
Moundsville WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good and bad
7/26/2007

Customer review by charliesangel

4.0 stars 7/26/2007 by charliesangel
by charliesangel

This product is good because it is battery powered and has different positions, swing speeds, and music volume. On the other hand, because it is not a wind-up swing, the gears in the swing are horribly loud and you have to set the music loud to compensate. It is very aggravating, but it does not seem to bother the baby, especially when he was a newborn. Also, it is very narrow so he has to scrunch up to fit into it, but it seems to be very comfortable because he sleeps in it all the time. Another minus is that it stops swinging if a blanket is hanging from it, and that makes the baby mad. Overall I would recommend this product, but if you want a quiet swing, you might want to buy a wind up or something quieter.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charliesangel
gloucester va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby is a rockin!
2/3/2008

Customer review by Netalia

5.0 stars 2/3/2008 by Netalia
by Netalia

I just got this from my mother in law. I picked it out on the internet and she went and picked it up for my 3 1/2 month old daughter. The baby seems to enjoy it very much. It can sustain her interest for about an hour. Which is longer than any other toy I've gotten her so far. The toys on the tray are perfect for her uncoordinated hands. She likes to look at the mobile and you just cannot go wrong with Pooh toys! The music is nice and a variety of sound levels. The swing is stable and she seems to like sitting up right in it. It's very gentle or for an older baby it can go faster. Overall I'd say it was a great purchase we will be able to use for all future children too. Although it took my husband almost an hour to put it together and he is fairly handy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Netalia
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
2/23/2008

Customer review by satisfied2shop

5.0 stars 2/23/2008 by satisfied2shop
by satisfied2shop

I bought this for my grandaughter.She loves it.It was easy to put together.Has lots of music and a fun mobile.Very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satisfied2shop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/11/2007

Customer review by mtharnmomma

5.0 stars 8/11/2007 by mtharnmomma
by mtharnmomma

I bought this for my 2 month old and he loves it it calms down quickly when I put him in it if he`s fussy it`s awesome and it was easy to set up!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtharnmomma
Batavia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a great swing
9/1/2007

Customer review by wizzard911

5.0 stars 9/1/2007 by wizzard911
by wizzard911

My daughter love this swing, the only thing that I don't like is the mobile, it does not stay in one play, as the swing is going and the mobile is turning, it will eventually end up in the back of the chair where she can not see it. But other then that, it is great I love the music it plays, it has 3 different volumes and over 10 different songs, 6 different speeds and it has a timer so that you can push the button and it will stop with in 20 minutes and it has a great battery life span.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wizzard911
Geneva, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
outstanding product for a reasonable price!!!
8/2/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/2/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It only took me few minutes to set-up, no sweat! Since the product meets my expectations, I believe it's a great purchase for what I paid for. Great features yet my 5-month old baby loves to sleep in it:-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Santa Cruz, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOISY
12/19/2007

Customer review by GinjaKae

3.0 stars 12/19/2007 by GinjaKae
by GinjaKae

I purchased this swing at the beginning of Nov and took it back 3 weeks later because it was so loud when it swings! My baby loved sleeping in the swing but other than that did not find it very amusing.... We purchase another swing that swings both ways and she enoys that one much better. Its a great swing but not much entertainment and like I said its Noisy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinjaKae
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's ok......
3/17/2008

Customer review by UnexpectedSurprise

3.0 stars 3/17/2008 by UnexpectedSurprise
by UnexpectedSurprise

We love the Pooh theme! The swing it self is fine. The set up was a bit of a pain, directions unclear, and had trouble with the batteries as many other folks have. I was excited that it SAID 6 speeds, music, and timer. The timer and music are great, but I've used this swing for 26 days now, and it DOESNT go 6 speeds. Only 3!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnexpectedSurprise
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great !!!!
12/24/2007

Customer review by coribear

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by coribear
by coribear

well i actualy jus got this swing today but i already love it... my son was a lil fussy and as soon as i set this up and put him in it he fell right to sleep... he loves looking at the lil mobile ... and it wasent that hard to put together either!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coribear
enid,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps the baby happy
2/1/2008

Customer review by Bargainshopper01

5.0 stars 2/1/2008 by Bargainshopper01
by Bargainshopper01

I bought this for my grandbaby. She's only two months but is enjoying the swing already. It keeps her happy and she falls asleep after being in it for a little while. It's a great piece of gear to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bargainshopper01
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Swing!
1/31/2008

Customer review by sasummers

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by sasummers
by sasummers

I would highly recommend this swing. My son loves it and it was easy to put together. I started out with a different swing that was about $30 cheaper and it did not work right, so you're better off paying a little more for the better product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sasummers
Kingwood, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
8/2/2008

Customer review by GuessWho1324

5.0 stars 8/2/2008 by GuessWho1324
by GuessWho1324

This swing is a great product. I have owned three other swings that have gone through 10 different kids. I bought this for a gift because these swings are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuessWho1324
Tucson Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Feel Good About Purchasing This Item...
8/9/2008

Customer review by DrakeEthansMom

5.0 stars 8/9/2008 by DrakeEthansMom
by DrakeEthansMom

I recently went and purchased this swing just yesterday. I was lucky to find it on sale, so deciding to purchase it was quite easy considering it cost the same amount as those small travel kinds, and I actually felt better about my investment seeing how this one is suited for longer use. We set it up last night actually, and no kidding, it only took us about 30 minutes from pulling the parts out of the box to watching it go. You can't beat the value, it's quite attractive... There's a mobile and a little toy on the tray to play with, so I'm sure my son, who's due ANYday now, will be entertained. My only concern is the difficulty of latching and unlatching the tray. It's a little difficult, and after only a few tries, ours had a good bit of wear on it... maybe it'll take a few times to get it "broken in" just right. Other than that, there's 15 songs to switch between, which is a big plus. There's no better value. You don't have to feel reluctant when purchasing this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrakeEthansMom
Brookhaven, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was well worth the money
8/8/2009

Customer review by SteveMc

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by SteveMc
by SteveMc

The Graco swing was worth every penny spent. I can put my grandson in it and he will play for a little while then the music and swinging puts him to sleep. He lets me know when he's ready for as he will crawl to it and hang on until I put him in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteveMc
Shidler, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this product!
6/15/2008

Customer review by missyn221

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by missyn221
by missyn221

I got this swing from my sister-in-law and have fallen in love with it! It was a bit hard to put together, but once we got it ready to go my daughter which is 2 1/2 months old now enjoys it a lot! I don't care much about the mobile, but do like that it is de attachable and is still very cute. I like the 6 speeds and the music is great too. Not very loud like the Fisher price one, but like the selection of music. Would recommend and would buy this swing again. Once we figured out how to open the tray with one hand things we're okay. And I like the attachments on the tray itself. Provides entertainment. Great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missyn221
Sidney KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
10/17/2008

Customer review by Mom2Linsey

5.0 stars 10/17/2008 by Mom2Linsey
by Mom2Linsey

The features are great--reclines, toys on tray, music and several swing speeds. My daughter, now 8 months old, spent MANY hours in it. She loved it! And, best of all, after all the hours she spent in it, the swing still has the same batteries that were put in it during assembly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Linsey
Welsh, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
6/18/2008

Customer review by Denirofan79

5.0 stars 6/18/2008 by Denirofan79
by Denirofan79

My parents bought this to use at their home for whenever my son would visit and let me tell you ..to start of with..VERY EASY to assemble..and once it was ready i put my son in it and he was mesmerized with the attached toys, and the mobile is great because unlike the one that i own this one doesn't need batteries to operate, which is great!. My son is 8 months old now and uses this every weekend..very durable, very sturdy..overall excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denirofan79
Wilmington, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Good except....
10/11/2007

Customer review by Kimicus

5.0 stars 10/11/2007 by Kimicus
by Kimicus

Do You have any idea how hard this thing is for a pregnant woman to put together by herself? not easy. Other than that great product!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimicus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A very helpful product.
2/8/2008

Customer review by greatgramma

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by greatgramma
by greatgramma

My great grandbaby goes to sleep when put in her swing. She is 5 weeks old. Her mommy and daddy are pleased with the swing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatgramma
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews