Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 928 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

928 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

928 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
641
4 stars
170
3 stars
41
2 stars
29
1 stars
47
1-20 of 811 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 811 total reviews
1-20 of 811 reviews
Beautiful little girl swing
5/14/2009

Customer review by LauraLand

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by LauraLand
by LauraLand

We LOVE this swing!! Everyone comments on how cute it is, and everyone loves how you can turn it in various positions. Our little girl adores the butterflies that dangle and she's just started trying to grab them! She eve loves the tray and the little toys that come on it. Overall, it is a Great swing. She can sit in it on the raised back position and feed herself, and she loves to sit forward and just spend time alone playing and watching the things that go on around her. It's pretty light and easy to move. The only thing is that we have to watch how far the legs are spaced because it seems if they are too close the top rocks and makes a slight noise. However, that is easily fixed and not worth worrying over! It's a beautiful, comfy, easily maneuvered swing and we and our little darling girl love it! So go and buy one!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LauraLand
Tupelo, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coolest Swing EVER!
7/19/2008

Customer review by curtsgirl

5.0 stars 7/19/2008 by curtsgirl
by curtsgirl

Okay so this is my second cradle swing from fisher price. My son had the ocean wonders one 4 years ago. And back then it was awesome!! This one I must say makes the other one look like child play!!! Not only is this one too cute for words, but some of the features are bar none the best on the market! From the butterfly globe to the two fetures of swing or cradle. BUT the best feature of all is that it plugs into the wall. I remember complaining about how many batterys we went through with our old one, THIS one goes forever!!! My daughter is 3 months old and she really loves this thing. It is the best for putting her to sleep, with its soothing music and soft light. After bathtime she goes off to dream land and is so peaceful!!! What did our mothers do with the old cranking kind!?! I would whole heartedly reccomend this swing to anyone!!! and if you have a boy there is one in nutral colors!! To good of a thing to pass up! Don't be afraid of the slightly higher price and do not settle for less... Believe me I know the difference and I would never go back!!! Very Very Very satisfied momma!! and Baby Girl to boot! :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
curtsgirl
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lifesaver, very cute!
11/4/2007

Customer review by RosieG

4.0 stars 11/4/2007 by RosieG
by RosieG

This swing is a lifesaver, I'm able to now do my housework. Easy to assemble, sturdy, and the power cord is a big plus. I would highly recommend this swing. The only small issue is the speed, it comes with six speeds, but there is only little difference from one to six. Overall worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RosieG
West Covina, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good and bad
1/14/2011

Customer review by supermama2010

4.0 stars 1/14/2011 by supermama2010
by supermama2010

When I saw that this swing had a plug-in feature, I knew I wanted it right away. And that has worked perfectly... so nice not to have to change batteries once per week like with our old swing. However, this swing does not go very fast, even on the highest setting! And the seat does not sit up as high as the picture shows. I don't know if my baby is going to continue to like it as she gets older and wants to sit up more and be rocked faster. For now though, it works good, and another good thing is that the music and lights of the mobile are actually very stimulating and work independently of one another, where you can have sound with no movement and light or vice versa. That's been a nice feature. Overall, a very good swing for a newborn up to a few months old for sure. My daughter loves it right now. The verdict is still out on when she gets older!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supermama2010
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Swing EVER!!!
11/3/2008

Customer review by aurorasproudmomma

5.0 stars 11/3/2008 by aurorasproudmomma
by aurorasproudmomma

This is the best swing ever. I bought this for my daughter before she was born and she has used it just about every day up to this point. It was the only thing she would sit it when she was smaller. (She has always hated the bouncy chair.) She is 8 months now and I'm sooo sad that she is almost too big for it. She's 20 pounds and I hope she doesn't gain those last 5 pounds too fast. I can't imagine her not using the swing. The features are amazing. And it works wonderfully. I have never had ANY problems with this swing not swinging at variable speeds. Or any of the other problems I have read some people had. It was a rather expensive swing, but it was worth every penny. I would highly recommend this swing. Not only is it adorable, but it has been a life saver!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aurorasproudmomma
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly Recommend!
3/12/2011

Customer review by Supachick17

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by Supachick17
by Supachick17

My daughter is 5 weeks old and this swing is a life saver! I love the quiet operation and the light show. Definately a plus having a wall plug rather than having to constantly buy batteries! Easy to assemble and doesn't take up much room! Definately a good investment!

Was this review helpful? (29) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Supachick17
Hallowell, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cool little swing
9/7/2010

Customer review by jadee5310

4.0 stars 9/7/2010 by jadee5310
by jadee5310

My daughter and I did alot of research on baby swings before we decided to purchase. This swing is the most versitile we have found. It wansn't too difficult to set up and I especially like the d/c option as we wont go through batteries at a record rate. Its cozy and cute with lots of options (lights, music, mobile) but can be overstimulating to baby if all used at once. We decided to ease the baby into it with slow swinging at first, adding music at a later time and using the swing in the front/back motion when using the mobile (otherwise baby looks like she is going crosseyed....)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jadee5310
Washington NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pink Swing
2/25/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This swing is amazing! I rec'd it for child no.2 who is a girl obviously. I wanted it bc it has the ability to plug in the wall. Which is a huge $saver in the long run, bc you go through batteries like crazy. This swing is amazing. She actually slept in it the first month at night. She loved it, it confines her and simply amazing. If you are swing shopping this is a must!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Newport News VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would not recmmend
8/29/2007

Customer review by KenzleesMommy

1.0 stars 8/29/2007 by KenzleesMommy
by KenzleesMommy

We bought the swing a week ago. Since the light gos off all the time, The speeds on it never worked, and now it has stoped swingin all togeather, also the music is all mest up on it the night time music is on the day swicth and the day music is at night and when the light goes off you can swicth it to day and the light will come back on its all mest up But I have to admit its a beuatiful swing WHEN IT WORKS my daughter looks like a little princess in it. But we are sending this one back and they are gonns send us anouther one we hope we just got a Defected one. I will keep everyone posted on the next swing

Was this review helpful? (8) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KenzleesMommy
Plainvill, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
5/13/2008

Customer review by KayliAndAnna

5.0 stars 5/13/2008 by KayliAndAnna
by KayliAndAnna

This swing is great. I never had a swing with my first so I didn't realize how great one can be. I have waited 4 months to write this review so I would know the absolute quality of the swing. It is GREAT!!! My daughter loves it. I have never had one problem with it. My daughter is big for her age and still goes in it on a daily basis. She is the size of most 7-8 month olds. The ability to sit up and lay down is great for the different times that she is in there. I would, and do recommend this product to everyone. (The pictures are when she was a lot smaller)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayliAndAnna
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely beautiful swing
4/22/2008

Customer review by MommySaenz

5.0 stars 4/22/2008 by MommySaenz
by MommySaenz

It was my husbands idea to purchase this swing and I'm sure glad he chose it! I absolutely love the fact that you can either have it swing from side to side or front to back. The option of battery or outlet operation is also a huge plus. The music and sounds have a nice array instead of just one or two choices. Our daughter loves the lights and mobile and they seem to lull her to sleep quickly. I absolutely recommend this product for anyone with a girl. It's a life saver!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommySaenz
Abilene, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MUST HAVE!!
1/11/2009

Customer review by Jlb82

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by Jlb82
by Jlb82

I dont know what we would do with out this swing! We have put our daughter in it since she was born. She wont fall aslep in it but once she is asleep she will stay sleeping in it for hours and hours! Its so pretty and the butterflies and lights are so different then all other swings. Another plus is the fact it has a wall plug. Most swings are just battery operated and you have to change them frequently. This swing gives you the option of both!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jlb82
chesapeake, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter in law loves this!
3/31/2008

Customer review by NewGran

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by NewGran
by NewGran

And clearly so does my granddaughter! An outstanding product, so helpful for new parents and fun and relaxing for my granddaughter! It's also just gorgeous & so girly! I know they have unisex or very masculine versions of the same product. Very stable, sturdy & easy to set up - My daughter in law & son think I'm the greatest for choosing this! It came in a very timely manner! Here's my son, a proud uncle, putting Emma in her swing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewGran
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Baby Loves it!!
1/12/2012

Customer review by Mommyof3beautifulbbygrls

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Mommyof3beautifulbbygrls
by Mommyof3beautifulbbygrls

I fell in love with this swing from the first time I saw it. I searched and searched on the web for a swing until I found this one. It is soo pretty. My baby was used to sleeping in my arms and being rocked then I bought the swing and now she enjoys her naps with the soothing motions and the many musical tones it has. I really like the colors it's the best one in the market. I really wish I would of got it sooner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof3beautifulbbygrls
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
7/30/2009

Customer review by mom2mjjs

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by mom2mjjs
by mom2mjjs

I wanted something pink & girly with lots of neat features & this has turned out to be perfect. The music options, the light up mobile, the different speeds, the option of battery or plug in... so much better than the older model swings that just wound up for a few minutes. My daughter has had reflux problems & I've been able to put her in it w/ the music playing low, use the night light on the mobile, & swing her on a low speed while she slept all night long. She loves her swing! We got it when she was just a few weeks old & she's almost 6 months now. It is the top of the line for a swing in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2mjjs
Bismarck, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So girly and cute!
2/23/2008

Customer review by yourlilprincess86

5.0 stars 2/23/2008 by yourlilprincess86
by yourlilprincess86

This swing has a great selection of songs, and I love how the mobile looks at night with the lots off. The butterflies just soar smoothly and it is just really neat looking. I am not due until June, but my two year old little boy LOVES the stars and music. When my son was little we had the fisher price aquarium swing and loved it, but wanted something else that could be plugged in since he was in it all the time and D batteries are so expensive when you use them constantly. Everywhere else I have seen this swing it was way more expensive. I would definitely buy this swing again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yourlilprincess86
Macon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!!
2/27/2008

Customer review by hazardousgurl18

5.0 stars 2/27/2008 by hazardousgurl18
by hazardousgurl18

I bought this because it was so girly and cute and turns out it was a smart buy. My little girl is two months old now and loves this swing and has loved it since birth. The only thing I didn't really like was that the speeds don't really seem to change when you adjust them, other than that, it's great. She loves to watch the butterflies! It's so cute watching her!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hazardousgurl18
Birmingham,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable Swing and Cute!!!!!
3/11/2011

Customer review by Pinkie12

4.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Pinkie12
by Pinkie12

Beautiful swing. perfect for little princess. I put together in only 15 minutes. I don't use yet. but look nice I hope so she gonna love this swing. the only bad thig is that I but in Walmart.com una month ago for free shipping to pick up at store but never arrive I needed to call costumer service and they sent to my house in 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinkie12
Germantown,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Best swing you can get.
5/29/2012

Customer review by RobynDeAnn08

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by RobynDeAnn08
by RobynDeAnn08
Walmart associate

this was a hand me down from a friend and its a great swing but it sometimes does stop swinging,but its not because of what kind of swing it is cause I also had a couple other different swings and they all stop swinging sometimes.swings in general are a little defective.But It was still an amazing swing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobynDeAnn08
Mobile,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Cute and Useful
4/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/24/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 2 month old loves to be held and usually wakes up when you lay her in the playyard or cradle. The swing's cradle and swing motion keep her soothed for while. It's very cute and functional too. The motion has stopped a few times while the swing is still on. Otherwise it's a great swing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 811 total reviews
1-20 of 811 reviews