Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The sea of Monsters
12/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This book has a lot of mystery and action. It also has many cool mythical creatures. Rick Riordian (author) did a great job at writing this piece. This is about a boy named Percy Jackson and he has been away from camp half-blood for a while but has a dream about his friend Grover and that he is in danger. So he goes to school with his homeless friend Tyson, who later turns out to be his brother, and they fight massive fire giants. Percy also finds out that the tree that contains zeus' daughter thalia is poisoned and is now dying and they have to go on a long quest to try and get a magical blanket of golden fleece. I think that this book was great and anyone can read it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awsome book
8/30/2008

Customer review by BDude

5.0 stars 8/30/2008 by BDude
by BDude

this book is an adventer and there is greek mosters greek gods swords and fighting whats not to love (reed the lightning thief first)

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BDude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
another book to love
2/14/2010

Customer review by GandD

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by GandD
by GandD

This series is getting my daughter to read! What more can I ask. Can't wait to read the next in the series.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GandD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ride
11/21/2014

Customer review by nightshiftsandie

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by nightshiftsandie
by nightshiftsandie

fast paced, great content , I love the way that this author takes you through the story. Very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nightshiftsandie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2011

Customer review by jensyd2000

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by jensyd2000
by jensyd2000

This is one book that i will keep reading!!!!!!!!! Though im moving on to the titans curse I still love this one!!!!!!!!!!!! I mean all the cyclopes,man eating sheep, and cannibal giants this one stuck with me all the way

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jensyd2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome =)
3/11/2010

Customer review by whocares1234

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by whocares1234
by whocares1234

Loved this book, middle is sad there for a few chapters but becomes happy again. Right now I'm on the third book and when I'm not reading it I'm thinking about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whocares1234
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another great book
2/27/2014

Customer review by Amayayoko1

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Amayayoko1
by Amayayoko1

Another great book to a series. I loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amayayoko1
Jasper, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
4/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

if you like greek mythology you'll love this series

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
big spring texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I love this book
9/27/2011

Customer review by dobbythehousecat

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by dobbythehousecat
by dobbythehousecat

It is the best of all the book

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dobbythehousecat
Pedro ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great book
8/24/2011

Customer review by RP717

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by RP717
by RP717

Excellent series, Great book!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RP717
Jamestown, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day