Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2030 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

2030 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

2030 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1715
4 stars
264
3 stars
34
2 stars
7
1 stars
10
1-20 of 1792 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1792 total reviews
1-20 of 1792 reviews
Excellent !
5/16/2008

Customer review by MissSushi

5.0 stars 5/16/2008 by MissSushi
by MissSushi

I purchased this as a last resort, desperate to find something that my 4 month old daughter would enjoy. She is VERY high energy and wanted to be on the go, but hated tummy time. I wasnt sure this was going to work, but i found it for only 80 dollars, about 50 dollars cheaper then the price everywhere else, so we got it. THANK GOD I DID! Its amazing, she LOVES it. It only took her a few days to learn how to jump off the floor and not just spaztically beebop around and now she wants to be in it all the time! She wants to eat and be cuddled for 5 mins tops, then spend the rest of the time in this. If i walk past it carrying her, she lunges towards it and laughs. Its finally allowed me to get a shower in and clean without her screaming bloody murder. The ONLY con is portability. If you have a house with small doorways, youre going to hate dismantling this to carry it from room to room. Its extremely hard to carry once the circle is unconnected, and youll gripe and moan the entire time. That being said, its sitll worth it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissSushi
Pauls Valley, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome jumper! Music is annoying and glitchy
9/24/2012

Customer review by Wombos

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Wombos
by Wombos

The jumper was extremely easy to put together and only took about 10 minutes. It's sturdy and the baby loves it. The only problem I have is with the music. On the short setting it has a few songs to choose from, but it tends to choose the same one over and over and over and over. On the long setting the music is better, but as she jumps it makes animal noises and switches noises too fast, so you get half an elephant sound then it switches to half a monkey sound, then half a tiger sound. It could at least finish a sound before playing another one, it's driving me crazy. Not only that, but the music and lights freeze up quite offen and some times it will start making awful screechy sounds. Nonetheless I would reccomend this jumper, you just dont want to leave the music playing all the time. Luckily there is a low and high volume setting. I tend to keep it on low whenever I do turn it on for her. My 4 month old really loves it. She'll play in it until she falls alseep.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wombos
Anderson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!!!!
6/1/2008

Customer review by MewPuff

5.0 stars 6/1/2008 by MewPuff
by MewPuff

Being a first time, young (21 years old), mother I need to be able to have things to keep my daughter occupied. My husband and I noticed that she was trying to stand and bounce on her own while we held her. Soooo we thought a jumper would be perfect. My daughter is two months old and already loves to jump in her Jumperoo! She is a little short to reach the floor so we put a pillow under her feet. And the seat is too big for her so we put a couple receiving blankets in with her so it fills up the space. She absolutely loves this! It was very simple to set up! I didn't even need the instructions! It keeps her busy for hours! My only complaint is that the padding around the rim of the seat is non existant. So if your child bumps his/her head it may hurt. I suggest packing some blankets around there unless you feel that your baby can hold himself/herself up properly. Other than that this is a great toy and totally allows you to get some things done!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MewPuff
Bangor, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fisher price rain forest jumperoo
10/18/2007

Customer review by creebs

5.0 stars 10/18/2007 by creebs
by creebs

i bought this for my last and youngest child when he was 4 mths old. He has been a very active baby from early on. I put him in our exersaucer and he would bore easily. i checked reviews on several different type jumpers. this one rated the best. assembly was litterally a snap! My son has enjoyed countless hours bouncing away in his jumperoo. i hesitated this purchase as i wasnt sure if the price was justifiable being my last child. My husband was in school and working so this sure proved to be a great purchase for myself and my son! he would jump so long in it he would fall asleep. The second i took him out he wanted back in again! the music is pleasant and not annoyingly loud like on some toys. as soon as he bounces you'll hear the elephant roar and other jungle sounds. the sounds encourage our son to jump more. my two yr old daughter also like to climb in . For her getting out was a challenge. i had to assist. I highly recommend to any parent , parent to be or grandparent. this would make a great shower gift. i wouldnt have a baby without it!!fisher price does it again!

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
creebs
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great energy burner
2/10/2009

Customer review by MetalliMommy

4.0 stars 2/10/2009 by MetalliMommy
by MetalliMommy

This is a great jumper. At first we were looking into the door jumpers, but decided we wanted something more versatile. This jumper I can place anywhere, like in the kitchen when I'm doing dishes or in my bedroom when I fold laundry. It is, however, kind of large, but I have a small two bedroom apartment and don't find it too much of an inconvienence. It folds down a little but you definitely want to have a spot to store it in when not in use. The music feature is OK, there is a setting that makes a different animal noise each time your child bounces that gets really annoying because when she jumps a lot really fast, it shuffles through the animal noises just as fast--so I always put it on the other setting that plays a little tune with each jump, but will not restart the song with every jump after. The fly toy on it does only flop around, but this is my daughter's favorite toy on the jumper!! She can stay in the one spot and suck on it's wings for the longest time. All of the toys are interesting and fun for her, and she loves playing with each one! When we first got the jumper, my 5-month-old daughter's toes didn't reach the ground (even on the lowest setting) so we placed a large book underneath covered with a foam pad. It worked excellent. Although she was a bit akward in this at first, she quickly figured out what to do with her feet, and now wants to jump all the time! Great jumper, definitely perfect for wasting every last bit of energy! Quality design and materials--I'm quite happy with this one!

Was this review helpful? (42) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MetalliMommy
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A "Must Have"!
9/8/2009

Customer review by yosi

4.0 stars 9/8/2009 by yosi
by yosi

I bought this jumperoo when my lil boy was 2months old and since the first day, he really liked it. Its only been a few weeks but it has really helped his motor skills for it being such a short time. He plays with the toys very well and although the first day we put him in there he got a bit freaked out by the parrot that hanged above him, its actually his buddy now,lol, he stares,smiles and has conversations with him all the time, pretty funny to watch. His feet are almost touching the ground but we still put a thin pad so he can go wild jumping... Its truly an awesome jumper and worth every penny... Plus gives parents time to get away for a few & take care of other things around the house...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yosi
Dayton,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just what i needed
1/12/2011

Customer review by SqueezingDollarOutNickel

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by SqueezingDollarOutNickel
by SqueezingDollarOutNickel

We got this when my son was 3 1/2 mos, he wasn't sure what to think of it. Of course his feet weren't exactly touching the floor, we stuck a pillow under him and he was good to go. He is now 4 mos his feet touch the floor, he has figured out he is the one making it bounce. He has not figured out how to turn yet bit he's getting.g there. Oh, its a great place for a nap too, lol!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SqueezingDollarOutNickel
arlington tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great jumperoo!
6/7/2010

Customer review by mwb2050

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by mwb2050
by mwb2050

Nice to have something safe & entertaining my 6 mo. old can sit up in for a change! Cons: A bit tricky getting her in and out... the leg openings are not roomy so wouldn't recommend for chubbier babies. (Careful to be mindful of baby's feet and toes!) Her feet don't touch the floor but no prob, just use a pillow. The front of the seat isn't cushioned very well, but again no big deal... I lay a burp cloth over it to catch slobber, so that cushions it enough. The music is cute & fun: not annoying. She seems comforable and likes the toys. Plays throughout the day for 10-20 min. intervals. Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwb2050
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LIFESAVER for "the busy mom"
3/24/2009

Customer review by MOMMYEVANSx3

3.0 stars 3/24/2009 by MOMMYEVANSx3
by MOMMYEVANSx3

i bought this product for my 1st son, now 16 months, when he was only 3 1/2 months old and he wasn't able to use it until 4 - 4 1/2 months old because of head support issues. when he finally started using it, he loved it up until about the age of 9 1/2 months when he started walking. he no longer wanted anything to do with being in it although he loved standing beside it to play with the toys... like other have said, it does take up a lot lot lot of space and unfortunately, im not blessed with a huge home so it got packed away. when i packed it up, i took the seat off to wash it before packing it up and it got put away separately. the actual plastic parts are difficult to clean. cookie crumbs and smushed crackers get down it all the little cracks and you have to actually take the toy out to really get it clean. i now have a 3 month old son as well and decided the week or so ago to unpacked the jumperoo, set it up and see how my new baby likes it. I CANT FIND THE SEAT ANYWHERE!!!!!! THIS IS NOT GOOD... does anyone have any idea where i can purchase another seat? it would be a shame to have to buy a whole new jumperoo just because of a seat! :) someone please help.... thanks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMMYEVANSx3
Ruffin, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jumping All the Time
1/24/2008

Customer review by JayQn30

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by JayQn30
by JayQn30

My 5 month old LOVES this product. She will sit in it for hours. She just loves it when she jumps and the music plays. When she realized she was doing it she just kept going. I would have to say this is the only toy we have that she will just play and play.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JayQn30
Monroe, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/21/2011

Customer review by Arianna010311

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by Arianna010311
by Arianna010311

Bought this for my daugther when she was about 3 1/2 months. She has loved it from the first moment she used it until now! At the time she was a little short for it but I just used some foam mats and it was excellent. Within a month she was able to touch the ground. Loved it and so did I! Keeps her entertained and gives mommy some free time to get things done around house!! Must have toy! She is now 10 1/2 months and uses a walker but still loves this and uses it about every day! Excellent for a boy or girl! The toys are bright and cheery and she just loves it! Definitely one of the best investments I've made for her! Worth every penny and I paid more than the current price... but still worth it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arianna010311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/29/2007

Customer review by Kasaris

4.0 stars 9/29/2007 by Kasaris
by Kasaris

My baby was 4 months old when I bought this for him. He aboslutley LOVES it! He jumps so much that I am a little affraid that it will collapse in, the durability kind of worries me though. But other than that it is wonderful!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kasaris
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Perfect Toy!
6/1/2009

Customer review by TurboMama817

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by TurboMama817
by TurboMama817

My son is 9 months old and just started crawling. We have a walker for him (which he loves but get tired of) but we wanted more variety. He will not let anyone hold him unless he is standing up and jumping. So, we decided on a jumperoo. We looked at all the models and choose this one because we do not have large enough door frames in our house to hold the typical jumperoos up. I received the products the very next day and had it put together and him jumping within 15-20 minutes! We have only had it now for about a month, but I have never been happier with a purchase. Honestly, we own most of the Rainforest collection (jumperoo, swing, activity mat & bouncy chair), and we (myself, my husband and our son!) are highly impressed. They may cost more than other similar items, but they're WELL worth the investment!!! :-) FYI: RED THE DIRECTIONS! It's very easy to fold it up, and is light enough to move from room to room quickly. Also, the bird and frog leaf attachments are easy enough for my 9 month old to pull out, but don't be alarmed! The easily pop back in, and there are no small parts for baby to choke on!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurboMama817
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Is AWESOME!!!
9/16/2008

Customer review by ProudMilitaryBrat

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by ProudMilitaryBrat
by ProudMilitaryBrat

I have four children total and I wish they would of had this when my first three were my babies age. He is now six months old and he loves it. He bounces and bounces and when the music starts he to reward him for bouncing he bounces some more! He loves to chew on the fire fly (I think that's what it is) that hangs on the side. He loves the spinning ball and rainbow. He also loves that he can go to what activity he wants by turning the seat. I honestly wish I would of found this before we purchased the Exersaucer because now he wants nothing to do with it and I wasted $100.00 on the thing (the Exersaucer). I would definitely recommend this. Oh, and the seat has the most adorable head rest so even little babies can use it. I (obviously) can't brag enough about this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMilitaryBrat
Ferndale, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome jumper, well worth the $$$
6/25/2010

Customer review by theresamae

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by theresamae
by theresamae

i have a little girl (my 3rd daughter) who is just about 4 months. she is still too small for her feet to touch the floor at the lowest setting of this jumper, but she loves it anyway! i put an arts and crafts plastic tub under her feet so she can touch something, and she does bounce! well worth the money, very cute bouncer, i am very happy with this rain forest theme, i have the swing too, and i have not been disappointed yet! i can't wait for her to get bigger so i can watch her really use it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theresamae
hilliard OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a Wonder!
7/3/2009

Customer review by kendallsmom

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by kendallsmom
by kendallsmom

I LOVE< LOVE>Love this product. It has made Kendall such a happy baby. She jumps in it for hours. She does however get annoyed with the dragonfly flopping on the side because she can't reach it. Wish it did something else. But the seat cushion is easy to wash and holds up great. I also use Clorox Hard Surface to clean it and it cleans up perfectly. I have no idea what we would do without it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kendallsmom
Mount Pleasant, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
9/7/2008

Customer review by KOmommy

5.0 stars 9/7/2008 by KOmommy
by KOmommy

Oh my goodness! What a great product! My son LOVES this jumperoo so much. He plays in it for so long. He gets so excited when he jumps and then jumps so much he falls asleep (I take him out and lay him down I don't leave him in it, don't worry). I can't find one thing I don't love about it. Its just great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KOmommy
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My baby loves it!!!!
4/16/2009

Customer review by ussinozik

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by ussinozik
by ussinozik

I got rainforest jumperoo when my son was almost 3 months. It took him 10-15 minutes to figure out how to use it (the second mode - when he has to jump in order for the music and lights to go off) and since then he smiles every time i put him in it!!! His favorite toy is definitely the Monkey but he also loves the lights (especially in the evening hours :) We've had it for 3 weeks now and i can say for sure that his legs are getting stronger every day (it's hard to keep my hand now when he pushes his legs againt it!!!) Overall, i am very happy with this product. I did a research before buying it and compared it to the other ones and i am so glad i went with this one!!! I am looking forward to seeing my little one explore all the fun toys this jumperoo offers!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ussinozik
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product
11/30/2008

Customer review by 3kidsnow

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by 3kidsnow
by 3kidsnow

I was very hesitant in the beginning to purchase this product being I had several choices to make between this, the einstein jumper and another. I am happy to say the purchase of this product has been very satisfactory to both myself and my son. My son loved it the moment I placed him in it at 3 months old. All the vibrant colors continue to amaze him that he does not get tired of it. He loves it so much he gets himself exhausted and falls asleep in it as well. I love this product, it will allow for us busy moms to get household things done, and you won't feel so bad leaving your baby in it because he is not just laying down and he is preoccupied with all the toys he is surrounded by. I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3kidsnow
Mooresville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ABSOLUTE LIFESAVER!!!!
6/3/2009

Customer review by Kerr714

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by Kerr714
by Kerr714

We bought this jumper for my son when he was about 4 months and he LOVES it!!! He will spend hours in this thing and he jumps so hard and just laughs. He literally jumps himself to sleep alot of times. Whenever my mom babysits the first thing she says is "Dont forget the bouncy chair!" My son is now 9 months and 21 pounds and it is literally breaking my heart to think of having to take it away soon since he is almost at the Max weight. He is going to be lost without it!! I am actually searching for something else he can bounce in that is made more for toddlers so he can keep on bouncing. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!! I dont know how I would have made it without this!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kerr714
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 1792 total reviews
1-20 of 1792 reviews