Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Item
9/17/2007

Customer review by KatAndGreg

5.0 stars 9/17/2007 by KatAndGreg
by KatAndGreg

My Daughter just turned two and got this for her birthday. She absolutely loves to push the stomach and listen to Elmo sing. It is not a soft cuddly stuffed animal but if your kid loves elmo and likes to hear elmo sing or talk this is a great find. My daughter hates stuffed animals but she loves this elmo. Would recommend buying if child likes push toys and elmo...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatAndGreg
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible
9/11/2007

Customer review by MarissaU

1.0 stars 9/11/2007 by MarissaU
by MarissaU

My baby liked Elmo until we bought this for her. The doll is very hard (full of mechanical and plastic parts inside). It is not cuddly at all so she wouldn't go to bed with it. Every time it moves... the sounds is too loud and feel very robot like. Not at all cute like what Elmo suppose to be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarissaU
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
Great Toy
10/23/2007

Customer review by MyAllyandKelly

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by MyAllyandKelly
by MyAllyandKelly

I have a 15 month old daughter and she loves this toy. Great value and very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyAllyandKelly
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
wonderfully entertaining
11/27/2007

Customer review by Alicia616

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by Alicia616
by Alicia616

My daughter is 8 months old and everytime we saw this product in the store and he began to sing she would light up. I finally bought it for her and when I got it home i found my daughter in her walker rooting through the bag trying to get her elmo out. It is the first toy she reaches for in the morning and the toy that I pry from her hands as she falls asleep. Although she is not a big fan of Elmo she just loves this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alicia616
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/4/2007

Customer review by PensacolaShopper

4.0 stars 11/4/2007 by PensacolaShopper
by PensacolaShopper

Very cute! 21 month old toddler loves it, although he doesn't carry it around much. Very good at teaching "please, thank you, bye bye" but otherwise not much educational value. Not a great cuddle toy if that's what you're looking for, but easier to carry/hug than Tickly em Elmo. Authentic Elmo voice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PensacolaShopper
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TWINS LOVED IT
9/15/2007

Customer review by shorty7978

4.0 stars 9/15/2007 by shorty7978
by shorty7978

My twin girls absolutely adored this elmo, he isnt as cuddly as maybe they say but you know it when you buy it. My girls hold onto elmos feet and think he is the funnest thing, we tried all the elmos in the store and this by far was their favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shorty7978
temple tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day