Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

one of the best fantasy books i've read
12/8/2010

Customer review by vimito

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by vimito
by vimito

i've fallen in love, and i'm happy to say so. this books are really something else. i've just finished the alchemist, and started reading the magician, and i just can't stop. lots of action, great characters, and a really amazing feeling of intensity, and atmosphere are transmited to the reader. i'm 27, and i really enjoyed this book, even tough its supposed to be for younger readers... very happy! this would make a great movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vimito
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
AMAZING
6/22/2011

Customer review by torkii

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by torkii
by torkii

i just stumbled across this book knew nothing about it and now i cant put it down....if you love magic and history this is the book for you....i can picture everything thats going on in this book i really wish they would make it into a movie because it has so much action it would be amazing to see what it would look like in a movie.......i would highly recommend this book to anyone at any age.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
torkii
Chester,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great book
2/4/2008

Customer review by oopie

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by oopie
by oopie

This was such a good book i can't wait until the next one comes out!!!! It always seemed to surprise me, I never knew what was around the next corner waiting. It's a fantastic book that anyone who can and likes books like these should read!!!! It made me never want to put the book down til the very end!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oopie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely good book!
7/8/2008

Customer review by FantasyGeek13

5.0 stars 7/8/2008 by FantasyGeek13
by FantasyGeek13

This book was excellent! It was so full of detail. There wasn't a part in the book left untold, and you could never tell what was coming next. There wasn't an empty moment in the book anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FantasyGeek13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Magic Mania
1/14/2008

Customer review by Sassy3

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Sassy3
by Sassy3

This made me want to read non stop i am already trying to find the next book in the series. Any kids who like magic books like harry potter would love this book!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassy3
Mesquite, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely a great read
7/12/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Absolutely loved it. Fictioin and non-fiction put together in a wonderful way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Good Book
3/15/2010

Customer review by shoegirl01

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by shoegirl01
by shoegirl01

Bought this for my son. He really likes this series of books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoegirl01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes