Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great book
7/22/2007

Customer review by debeugdg

5.0 stars 7/22/2007 by debeugdg
by debeugdg

I bought this book for my 12 year old grandson and he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debeugdg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/27/2008

Customer review by bblookin

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by bblookin
by bblookin

Bought this book for my 9 year old grandson. What a joy to read through some of the book with him. I wish I would have known about this book when my son was young.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bblookin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He Loved it!
1/10/2008

Customer review by ItsLilMissy2u

4.0 stars 1/10/2008 by ItsLilMissy2u
by ItsLilMissy2u

I bought this for my husband for Christmas after hearing about it from a friend. She said any manly man would love it, and would love to share it with his son as he got older. He spent hours flipping thru the book, and checking out what all it had to offer.. and kept saying.. Oooh!! Neat!! Look at this! Hopefully when our lil man gets older.. they can enjoy it together!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsLilMissy2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
My nephew loved it!
1/24/2008

Customer review by karaann

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by karaann
by karaann

I bought this for my 11 year old nephew for Christmas and he loved it. He said now he would have good reasons to be in trouble, lol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karaann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Book!
8/16/2007

Customer review by RocktheHorn

5.0 stars 8/16/2007 by RocktheHorn
by RocktheHorn

The Dangerous Book for Boys was an awesome book! It has everything a boy needs to know in it! I bought it for my husband and he LOVED it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RocktheHorn
Sanger, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Interesting Book for Young Boys
1/11/2008

Customer review by suremanusa

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by suremanusa
by suremanusa

One of the most informative and fact filled books I have ever seen. Will make very interesting reading for my Grandson. Lots of information about just about anything and everything.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suremanusa
Bridge City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
excellent book for boys
1/15/2008

Customer review by mazura70

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by mazura70
by mazura70

when my grandson told me he had checked this book out at the library, and wasn't able to finish it, since he had to take it back - i purchased it for him for Christmas. he was very excited to be able to have it available to him, and not have to take it back to the library. he says there are lots of things in it to read about and learn. anything that will get a boy to read - as far as i'm concerned - is a good thing for him to have (as long as it's not filthy)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mazura70
Elko, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/1/2009

Customer review by flossee

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by flossee
by flossee

This book is wonderful. It is good for the young boy or the young boy at heart! Learn the things that all boys need to know!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flossee
Springfield Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Get this Book For Boys
11/30/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/30/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good Book for kids and young adults!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
America I Think?!?!?!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Good on you Conn and Hal
6/19/2013

Customer review by CaptainsLead

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by CaptainsLead
by CaptainsLead

Great Book...Just added to the Captain program recommended reading list for young men to be great men captainslead.wordpress.com/book-list/ Great job Hal and Conn looking forward to all you have to offer... Enjoy the Day Captains Lead

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptainsLead
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month