Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE THESE TEST STRIPS
1/21/2014

Customer review by RETIREDNICELY

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by RETIREDNICELY
by RETIREDNICELY

The Accu-Chek test strips were purchased on-line from Walmart . com. The price seemed reasonable enough and the expire date was into next year. Very good value for me. This fits an older blood glucose test meter that is big enough for my arthritic old hands to grad onto so I want to keep it as long as these test strips are available.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RETIREDNICELY
Tunkhannock,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Guide to healthy living!!!
9/5/2007

Customer review by BargainShopperInSaipan

5.0 stars 9/5/2007 by BargainShopperInSaipan
by BargainShopperInSaipan

Bought this together Accu-Chek Diabetes Monitor and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShopperInSaipan
Saipan, MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A-OK Product
12/11/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Strips work very well and cost less than many others. The strip container seems to seal well and is easy to open and close. Shipping time thru mail was quick.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Manistee, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very pleased
11/1/2007

Customer review by MBMR

4.0 stars 11/1/2007 by MBMR
by MBMR

I was worried about buying test strips to be shipped. I was affraid they would get to warm, but I live in a very small town and don't get to town but once a month. They did not get too warm and since I live in the desert it can get quite hot. The price that Walmart charges is about half what other stores charge. For someone who has to test 3+ times a day that is very important. I am very pleased with the service, the cost and the convience and ease of buying on line. I will quite offten.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MBMR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/30/2012

Customer review by fayber

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by fayber
by fayber

I loved how I could shop in pharmacy and have it delivered to my house! Shampoo, soap creams, vitamins, glucose strips, etc. the products are great! Thank u;-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fayber
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/27/2012

Customer review by 2DogWhites

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by 2DogWhites
by 2DogWhites

I am a diabetic patient and I use this product twice a day. It helps me control my glucose rate. I would highly recommend this product to anybody that has diabetes. This is a very good product to buy. Price needs to be lower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2DogWhites
American Samoa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day