Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Is Your Favorite Color Red?
10/23/2007

Customer review by RollbackShopaholic

4.0 stars 10/23/2007 by RollbackShopaholic
by RollbackShopaholic

Initially I purchased the Red XL Exerciser to lose the post-pregnancy bulge on my belly, and to my delight it works! Just a few minutes and sets a day, I guarantee your belly will start shrinking including your upper leg area. I felt the difference instantly, and find myself smiling when the video asks: Is your favorite color red?

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RollbackShopaholic
Aberdeen, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JUST THE BEST!
1/7/2008

Customer review by worlddollar

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by worlddollar
by worlddollar

READ THIS! The handles do NOT fall off if you use the securing screws supplied. This unit is awesome. It DOES work the arms, legs, and ABS. I thought I might be waisting money. But this unit WORKS! Very worth the money as it sells for over $129 at some places

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worlddollar
Lancaster,Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Moving Product
9/15/2007

Customer review by bnbama

5.0 stars 9/15/2007 by bnbama
by bnbama

I work 12 hour shifts, mostly sitting down, so this is a wonderful way to keep moving while working.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bnbama
Anniston, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Quick results!
1/7/2008

Customer review by HoldinMyOwn

4.0 stars 1/7/2008 by HoldinMyOwn
by HoldinMyOwn

I got the Red XL for Christmas, and decided to start on it after New Year's. After just FIVE days, I've lost one pound, and 8 1/2 overall inches! Surprisingly, I haven't lost any inches in my waist, and only an inch in my "pouch" above my waist, but I lost an astonishing THREE inches in my "saddlebag" area. This is the easiest exercise equipment ever. I'm disabled, and can't stand for long periods of time, and I can't squat, so I use mine while watching TV in the evening. Wasn't real thrilled with the video, though. The instructor isn't very motivating. But I would DEFINITELY recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoldinMyOwn
Elmira, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great
10/9/2008

Customer review by decreasingwaistline

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by decreasingwaistline
by decreasingwaistline

I've only been using this product for 2 weeks and have already received compliments about my decreasing waistline. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
decreasingwaistline
Walder, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FINALLY!!!!
3/15/2009

Customer review by irisheyes1222

5.0 stars 3/15/2009 by irisheyes1222
by irisheyes1222

I was skeptical when I saw this on tv. But after reading the reviews I thought, well, I'll give it a try. I have fibromyalgia and a pinched nerve in my lower back and neck, and my doctor told me that above all else if I can get my core stronger, things will fall into place. But that's hard to do when fatigue happens in the legs first. I was worried when I picked this up at the store after ordering online and the box was smaller than I expected, and it was light enough for me to carry. But it was simple to put together, and I can feel it working the right places and I don't have to use my legs unless I want to! THIS IS GREAT!!! I look forward to using this for a long time, and even if I don't lose a lot of inches, I KNOW my "girdle" will be stronger. It's a simple twising motion that you control, varied resistance, and I can feel the muscles all the way around my core, as well as my upper arms and upper thighs!!!! I AM THRILLED WITH THIS!!!!! and because the height and size is perfect to use as my new computer chair, there are no excuses to not use it! Don't miss out on this piece of equipment!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irisheyes1222
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
RED XL
9/19/2007

Customer review by lucaee

1.0 stars 9/19/2007 by lucaee
by lucaee

A waste of time and money. The handles kept coming off and it has absolutely no resistance.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucaee
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worst ever
11/24/2007

Customer review by bulldog36

1.0 stars 11/24/2007 by bulldog36
by bulldog36

I purchased the Red, wondering if it could live up to the hype of the T.V. model ... it wasn't even close to giving me a semi good workout. My daughter enjoyed it more then I did ... I threw it away within 2 weeks ... get a stability ball or the bean instead!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bulldog36
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Can you feel the burn?
1/10/2008

Customer review by jojo21381

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by jojo21381
by jojo21381

I recommed the XL Red. I have bought and used other exercise items. Was not satisfied, with those at all. When you buy an exercise equipment item. The first time you use it you want to feel that it will work. I know it will work. I felt the burn in my stomach muscles. Just like the ad stated. I played the dvd to go along with my exercise time. I'll tell you my stomach and leg muscles all were hurting by the end of the dvd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jojo21381
Conroe,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
very good product
12/30/2007

Customer review by lovetoloseweight

4.0 stars 12/30/2007 by lovetoloseweight
by lovetoloseweight

this product is very good to help keep your waist line down help keep your waist from hanging over your pant good thing works great thanks a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoloseweight
clearfield pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
5/14/2009

Customer review by hopetoloose

4.0 stars 5/14/2009 by hopetoloose
by hopetoloose

I love this excercizer. I can sit and twist back and forth while watching tv

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopetoloose
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
muscle stretcher
1/30/2008

Customer review by dddumb

3.0 stars 1/30/2008 by dddumb
by dddumb

elderly users-male and female-good for moderate exercise and stretches every muscle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dddumb
kearney ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
some what helpful product
1/14/2008

Customer review by sylgirl

3.0 stars 1/14/2008 by sylgirl
by sylgirl

kind of boring at first. takes time to get used to it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sylgirl
bearden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days