Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Freestyle
7/25/2009

Customer review by Flacop

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by Flacop
by Flacop

After being diagnosed type 2 I recived many free meters. I found the freestyle the easiest to use and maintain I highly recommend this for anyone needing to check there blood sugar on a daily basis

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flacop
Palm Harbor Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Freestyle Test Strips
5/6/2009

Customer review by Kate105

4.0 stars 5/6/2009 by Kate105
by Kate105

I have tried several other meters and test strips. I always come back to Freestyle. Would recommend this to anyone needing to test their sugar levels.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate105
Blackwell, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Freestyle Strips
3/20/2009

Customer review by Bruce57

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by Bruce57
by Bruce57

I have been dealing with diabetes for over 20 years and these glucose test strips are by far the easiest I have found to use, as well as being accurate.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bruce57
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good, cheap tester strips
10/17/2008

Customer review by MOfamily

5.0 stars 10/17/2008 by MOfamily
by MOfamily

I chose this particular tester because of the more inexpensive test strips. It seems like you pay the money out on the strips rather than on the actual tester. I have had my tester, now, for over a year, and it has worked well. These strips are very easy to use and are a good price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOfamily
Lebanon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Veteran
9/30/2015

Customer review by ShortsinFlorida

2.0 stars 9/30/2015 by ShortsinFlorida
by ShortsinFlorida

I get them free thru the VA, but if you don't have insurance, get a cheaper test strip and the company will usually send you a free meter if you write them. These are the most expensive test strips on the market and they all work the same. Buy cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShortsinFlorida
Would recommend to a friend? No