Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Boys will LOVE this movie
9/29/2008

Customer review by mangoshopper

5.0 stars 9/29/2008 by mangoshopper
by mangoshopper

Too cute...Typical boys adventure of experimenting nature at its best!!! Perfect sleepover movie!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mangoshopper
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
How To Eat Fried Worms Review 2009
1/4/2009

Customer review by Tasgirl116

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Tasgirl116
by Tasgirl116

My granddaughter saw this movie at school and she talked about how good it was (she's only five) so I had to check Walmart.com to see if I could locate this movie to add to my collection. She's watched it almost everyday since being out for her Winter break from school.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tasgirl116
Ranlo, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for Kids
7/8/2008

Customer review by bonbon112400

4.0 stars 7/8/2008 by bonbon112400
by bonbon112400

Ok lets be honest as adults WE cannot appreciate the gross antics of these kids BUT this movie is for kids afterall and even the GIRLS were enjoying it....

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonbon112400
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Funny Movie
1/9/2012

Customer review by pd2mom

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by pd2mom
by pd2mom

I bought this movie for my daughters (10 & 12) and they LOVED it! I watched it with them and thought it was a very cute movie. There was only one questionable scene that I wish they'd left out, but all in all it was a funny movie. My daughters have watched the movie with several friends as well and they've all LOVED it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pd2mom
Dacula, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Nephew Enjoyed It!!!!
9/23/2012

Customer review by QCake

4.0 stars 9/23/2012 by QCake
by QCake

I had bought this for my 8 year old nephew and he loves it. Took a little bit for site to store but it was worth it for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QCake
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not like the book..
12/24/2012

Customer review by JohnnyO2012

3.0 stars 12/24/2012 by JohnnyO2012
by JohnnyO2012

We all have been let down by books made into the Movie, this is just another "off in left field" version. I was happy Wal-Mart online was able to have it in stock & ship & arrive early. My Kids 9 & 5 still loved it even though after we read the book together it is not the Same.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnnyO2012
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.