Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best deal money can buy!!
1/2/2016

Customer review by FireChick2008

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by FireChick2008
by FireChick2008

This is why I shop at Wal-Mart regularly. You get the best deals for the best prices. 3 full discs in a trilogy case/pack. Awesome deal!!! A must buy!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FireChick2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)
10/29/2008

Customer review by carlard

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by carlard
by carlard

I bought this game for my grandson for his birthday. He had asked me for it. My daughter says she has a hard time getting him to come out of his room when he's playing it. This game sure was worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (70) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carlard
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE GAME
10/21/2008

Customer review by HEMDAWG

4.0 stars 10/21/2008 by HEMDAWG
by HEMDAWG

ONCE AGAIN 3 GAMES FOR THE PRICE OF ONE. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG!

Was this review helpful? (57) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HEMDAWG
CLEVELAND, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
helpful
2/13/2008

Customer review by highstakeshighrolla

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by highstakeshighrolla
by highstakeshighrolla

i found that the price of this pack was much cheaper then buyin the three of them sepeartly. also i this was the only place in wal-mart that i could find san andreas for PS2.

Was this review helpful? (61) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
highstakeshighrolla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GTA The Triology
11/29/2008

Customer review by KillDog

5.0 stars 11/29/2008 by KillDog
by KillDog

I would recommend it because you are getting 3 games for the price of 1.

Was this review helpful? (50) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KillDog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
AMAZING!
1/1/2010

Customer review by thearcheryman

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by thearcheryman
by thearcheryman

great value worth the money three games for the price of one great buy better than expected

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thearcheryman
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT GAME!!!!!!
1/4/2010

Customer review by joecomputaman

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by joecomputaman
by joecomputaman

I am a great fan of all the grand theft auto series. The fact that Wal-Mart makes a three pack with the three best ones is an amazing deal to find

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joecomputaman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Price
1/21/2013

Customer review by mamareadromance

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by mamareadromance
by mamareadromance
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm so happy with my purchase of the Grand Theft Auto Trilogy. I was in walmart and they had a copy of San Andreas for $20 but I bought another game instead. Soon after I regretted not buying it as well so I looked online and found this amazing deal. Not only did I get San Andreas but I also got Vice City and GTA:3 all for $20! They have the maps/posters and manuals all in 3 separate cases. Just like buying 3 new copies. BUY THIS!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamareadromance
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a very good deal
8/10/2007

Customer review by gamejunkie

4.0 stars 8/10/2007 by gamejunkie
by gamejunkie

I lliked this trilogy a lot not only because i think the games are great, but the price of the trilogy blew me away. I only lost one game, and found out it was cheaper to go this route than it was to buy the one game seperately. this is a very good deal

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gamejunkie
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
9/28/2015

Customer review by N3RVo

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by N3RVo
by N3RVo

One of the best classics game from my childhood! And now thanks to Walmart I can re live all those greats memories again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
N3RVo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it always will
3/2/2015

Customer review by snykiaw

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by snykiaw
by snykiaw

Came as it should, stool enjoyable

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snykiaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
grand theft auto trilogy
12/26/2007

Customer review by berlin

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by berlin
by berlin

I love this trilogy! I get cravings wanting to play each one of them just by listening to the music on the radio or my mp3 player! It's all I ever play everyday or whenever I get a chance!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
berlin
Indianapolis,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent trilogy!
9/16/2008

Customer review by MrMojoRising

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by MrMojoRising
by MrMojoRising

The Grand Theft Auto games are definitive must-have titles for the PS2. If you haven't had a chance to play all of the titles, or you're missing one or more in your collection, this is a great buy. I was missing Vice City and couldn't find it anywhere, and I didn't want to buy it used so I'm glad this trilogy was released. All 3 GTA games for $30? That is an amazing deal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrMojoRising
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Game
6/30/2010

Customer review by BBJ123

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by BBJ123
by BBJ123

Purchased for my older son. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBJ123
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Price, Great Value
12/17/2012

Customer review by Blackkat91

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Blackkat91
by Blackkat91

I was only looking for one of the games, but everywhere I looked wanted about $20 for a used copy. With this package, I got three never opened games for the same price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blackkat91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
grand theft auto:trilogy
12/1/2009

Customer review by omarsito

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by omarsito
by omarsito

ive had it since 2005 but it got scratched so i was gonna buy san andreas seperate but i saw this and it was way cheaper and better than getting one seperate.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
omarsito
san diego,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it
12/22/2007

Customer review by jayline

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by jayline
by jayline

This game is a lot of fun to play. The language is a bit vulgar, but just don't let your kids be around when the game is being played.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great deal
12/29/2013

Customer review by wgreer

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by wgreer
by wgreer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wgreer
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great vaule
10/31/2007

Customer review by squash90

5.0 stars 10/31/2007 by squash90
by squash90

i just can't stop playing it. it is just so nice to pick wat game you want to play

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
squash90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes