Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Untitled
9/27/2009

Customer review by Aumixer

4.0 stars 9/27/2009 by Aumixer
by Aumixer

Unforgiven is a good movie. Not the best western out there as some might claim. Just good. Blu Ray conversion of this film was flawless.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aumixer
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
GREAT
12/24/2009

Customer review by GUNNYSGT1

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by GUNNYSGT1
by GUNNYSGT1

I RECIEVED THIS DVD VERY FAST. ONCE I RECIEVED IT, I COULDN'T WAIT TO PLAY IT ON MY BLU RAY PLAYER. THE DVD WAS GREAT, THE PICTURE WAS GREAT AND SO WAS THE SOUND, AND ALSO THE PRICE WAS GREAT. I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE, AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY FROM WALMART'S ON LINE AND AT MY WALMART IN MY LOCAL AREA.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GUNNYSGT1
WINTER PARK, FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
9/16/2009

Customer review by MyCatSidney

5.0 stars 9/16/2009 by MyCatSidney
by MyCatSidney

Great movie....great price! Classic Eastwood. Wal-mart has the best Blu-Ray prices. You may find a movie a little cheaper on E-Bay, but most of the time the shipping charge will total more than you would pay on-line (site-to-store). I wish Walmart would wise-up and charge the same in store as the price are on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyCatSidney
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Good Price!!!
9/13/2009

Customer review by HairbowLady

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by HairbowLady
by HairbowLady

The movie is good, and the price of the blu-ray is great!!!! My only complaint is the packaging that it came in. I purchased a video game along with the movie, and the cases for both of them were cracked during the shipping process. Other than that, I am very satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HairbowLady
US Military Pacific
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Gotta LIke Clint
12/14/2009

Customer review by BetterOnBLURAY

4.0 stars 12/14/2009 by BetterOnBLURAY
by BetterOnBLURAY

Clint Eastwood and Morgan Freeman performed at their best. Quality western movie and definitely has my vote for one of the best pictures for that year(since it did win Best Picture)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BetterOnBLURAY
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
BEST WESTERN EVER!!
6/11/2009

Customer review by TMax32

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by TMax32
by TMax32

Clint Eastwood really outdid himself with this classic take on a western. All the acting was superb, the scenes were breaktaking, and the storyline is worth hanging your hat on!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TMax32
Suitland, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
The Greatest Western Of Them All
4/8/2010

Customer review by Tarzan29

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by Tarzan29
by Tarzan29

Better than ever in Blu Ray. You will see detail never before viewed. Buy this one. You won't regret the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tarzan29
Richardson, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
excellent movie
5/2/2008

Customer review by redwattlepig

5.0 stars 5/2/2008 by redwattlepig
by redwattlepig
Walmart associate

This is one of my favorite movies, have watched it for years, its a classic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redwattlepig
mobile, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
One of the Best
8/9/2010

Customer review by Lee1978

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Lee1978
by Lee1978

This is one of the best westerns ever made. Definitely a MUST SEE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lee1978
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Clint at his best
11/25/2009

Customer review by avsman19

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by avsman19
by avsman19

Hands down his best movie ever, must see classic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avsman19
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week