Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cute book
1/6/2010

Customer review by lizardnanors

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by lizardnanors
by lizardnanors

I remember reading this as a child and loving it. My son is now three and we have read it every day since he received it. He now knows the plot of the story and tries to read it to me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lizardnanors
Greenville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun book for many ages
1/5/2010

Customer review by earlystartteacher

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by earlystartteacher
by earlystartteacher

This book is great for teaching a variety of concepts to children, such as if/then reasoning, consequences, and critical thinking. For younger children, the pictures are wonderful for finding details without being overwhelming, and for enjoying the expressions on the characters' faces. It's funny, too, which makes it a hoot for adults to read aloud. My grandchildren, from 9 months old to 10 years old, all enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
earlystartteacher
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/16/2010

Customer review by cozysam

4.0 stars 12/16/2010 by cozysam
by cozysam

Smaller version than I expected, especially for the anniversary edition

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cozysam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/23/2011

Customer review by Ellie422

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Ellie422
by Ellie422

Item was as expected, shipping was quick to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellie422
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
This book is great to read to children
10/9/2015

Customer review by nana1357

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by nana1357
by nana1357

I love this book and have read to my 14 grandchildren !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nana1357
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Book
9/9/2011

Customer review by wwaallmmaarrttshoppper

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by wwaallmmaarrttshoppper
by wwaallmmaarrttshoppper

I needed to purchase this book for a school assignment. MUCH CHEAPER here then any bookstore. Bookstores were charging almost double the price for the same hardcover book. Arrived in perfect condition too. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wwaallmmaarrttshoppper
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this book!
12/21/2009

Customer review by olszewskic

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by olszewskic
by olszewskic

I am a kindergarten teacher and I used this book for a take home journal project. It is awesome and the kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olszewskic
Peter's Township, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Book
3/24/2008

Customer review by queenpaula

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by queenpaula
by queenpaula

My 4 Year old loves these books and we read them every night. Also check out the Pig and Moose bookes!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
queenpaula
Avaino AFB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/23/2011

Customer review by georgeandhank

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by georgeandhank
by georgeandhank

The kids I bought this for are 3-5 years old and they dearly LOVE it!!! We read and read and read it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
georgeandhank
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Book for young child.
8/29/2012

Customer review by Ellibe

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Ellibe
by Ellibe

I could hardly believe how fast I received this book. I needed it for a summer school project and Barnes & Noble didn't have it in stock, also their price would have been MUCH higher. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellibe
Elmira, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Book If You Give A Mouse A Cookie
11/18/2015

Customer review by TakeMeFlyFishing

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by TakeMeFlyFishing
by TakeMeFlyFishing

I have always heard great things about this book, my grandson loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TakeMeFlyFishing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cutest book
11/17/2015

Customer review by Shesamomma

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Shesamomma
by Shesamomma

love this story

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shesamomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes