Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/1/2007

Customer review by 1BargainFreak

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by 1BargainFreak
by 1BargainFreak

This Soundtrack is just Awesome, My Daughter, the Hannah Montana Fanatic just Loved It. Wonderful Hits and the Added Lyrics make CD even Better!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1BargainFreak
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect CD for kids & young teens
10/14/2007

Customer review by WaltDisneyFan

5.0 stars 10/14/2007 by WaltDisneyFan
by WaltDisneyFan

The perfect pop CD. Catchy, uplifting songs kids absolutely love to sing along to. Also all the songs have very positive messages, important for growing children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaltDisneyFan
Imperial, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wholesome music
12/28/2007

Customer review by SRBG

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by SRBG
by SRBG

My 6 year old just loves Hanna Montana and many of her favorite songs from the show are on this CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRBG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Album
6/21/2008

Customer review by MusicFan4Life

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by MusicFan4Life
by MusicFan4Life

Great songs. Very upbeat and appropriate for girls. Listen to it all the time. Favorite is Just Like You, but they're all good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicFan4Life
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
kids luv her!!!
12/31/2007

Customer review by proudmommyof2littlegirls

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by proudmommyof2littlegirls
by proudmommyof2littlegirls

I don't care for Hannah Montana myself, but considering what else there is out there...this cd is very kid friendly. My daughter loves her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmommyof2littlegirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good buy!
1/10/2009

Customer review by kendiking

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by kendiking
by kendiking

We bought this CD for our 4 yr old daughter, who is totally infatuated with Hannah Montana. She loves it! It keeps her occupied, especially in the car because all she wants to hear is radio disney and we'd much rather do without. So in goes her CD into her little CD player and we're all happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kendiking
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very good buy for Hannah Montana fans
3/7/2011

Customer review by EponaDreamchaser

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by EponaDreamchaser
by EponaDreamchaser

I've bought other Hannah Montana music in MP3 downloads, but couldn't buy one particular song that can only be found on this CD. So I bought this CD because there are a couple of songs on it that I really wanted to add to my music library. I usually buy music CDs at the local Walmart, but I decided to order it online because sometimes it is faster to buy it online & get it shipped directly to my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EponaDreamchaser
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great CD
1/6/2010

Customer review by OneRadMom

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by OneRadMom
by OneRadMom

This is my 4 y/o daughters first music CD--she and her cousins love to dance to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneRadMom
Washoe Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
VERY "cool" songs
8/5/2007

Customer review by ILikeGood

5.0 stars 8/5/2007 by ILikeGood
by ILikeGood

My daugher adores this cd 'cause she can't get enough of Hannah. I mean really, who doesn't??

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILikeGood
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD
1/9/2008

Customer review by Jjenny8675309

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by Jjenny8675309
by Jjenny8675309

I got the Hannah Montana cd for my 10 year old daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. It was the only gift that she shreaked about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jjenny8675309
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great music
8/23/2007

Customer review by medicalmom

5.0 stars 8/23/2007 by medicalmom
by medicalmom

great music written by a good role model

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medicalmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Songs
9/5/2007

Customer review by BetOnIt22

5.0 stars 9/5/2007 by BetOnIt22
by BetOnIt22

Hannah Montana Has Made A Very Good First CD. Her Songs Who Said, The Other Side Of Me, And Just Like You Are My Favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BetOnIt22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Soundtrack
1/20/2008

Customer review by AshliesMommy

5.0 stars 1/20/2008 by AshliesMommy
by AshliesMommy

This soundtrack is wonderful. It has all her best songs on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshliesMommy
Lafayette,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hannah Montana Soundtrack
12/18/2007

Customer review by ccheney

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by ccheney
by ccheney

I have bought this for my 6 yrs old daughter and she loves it . The songs are catchy even I sing to them. I highly recommend this for anyone who has daughters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccheney
Lone Oak, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate