Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
8/3/2008

Customer review by HushpuppyLover

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by HushpuppyLover
by HushpuppyLover

Fantastic. I was afraid of this maybe looking "cheap" but it looks very professional. The darts are well quality made & very sharp. It hangs well, plays well & looks amazing. I had my husband install it, so I don't know how hard that part was, but I know I didn't hear him complain about doing it, so it must have been easy. My friends & I have had a great time on it already & I've only had it a week. It looks just like the picture. Nothing at all to complain about. Glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HushpuppyLover
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Dartboard
1/6/2013

Customer review by Katyd01

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Katyd01
by Katyd01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my grandson for Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this dart board was so nice. Looked at some that were way more expensive but the quality wasn't worth the price. This one is definitely worth the price and would say that it's nicer than the more expensive ones that I looked at.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katyd01
Brockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value, solid cabinet, overall very happy
12/29/2011

Customer review by Poodimbear

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Poodimbear
by Poodimbear

I bought this for a Christmas gift for my husband, and truly the only complaints are very petty. The most annoying, the flags keep falling off the darts, but a drop of glue will fix that & both pieces of chalk it came were broken when we opened it, but its just chalk. Otherwise we have already had hours of fun with it! I was impressed how heavy it was & the fact that it is solid wood. One thing that would have been icing on the cake is if it were a little "more" I guess? It is exactly as shown & very plain, wish it had some details or something since it is hanging in a main area of our home, but oh well, it was well worth it & I would definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys darts.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poodimbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
You gotta be kidding
12/27/2010

Customer review by JustTryinToHelpToo

1.0 stars 12/27/2010 by JustTryinToHelpToo
by JustTryinToHelpToo

Poor quality all around. "Wood" equals partical board with a wood grain sticker on the outside, plastic chalk boards, and cheap darts. You are better saving money and buying a nice dart board and skip this poorly put together set. I returned mine asap.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustTryinToHelpToo
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Item for Game Room
8/2/2008

Customer review by Tracy1234

5.0 stars 8/2/2008 by Tracy1234
by Tracy1234

I purchased this item for a new game room that I built. It is a good quality item and a great hit with the family. Good value for the price. Even the darts are decents. I thought I would have to purchase different ones since a lot of times they aren't good quality but they are fine. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracy1234
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice mid-range dartboard
4/13/2013

Customer review by orangerubber

4.0 stars 4/13/2013 by orangerubber
by orangerubber
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The wood, board, chalkboards, are all good quality. Comparable to the Unicorn championship cabinet. Darts of course need to be upgraded. If you're not a pro, but want a solid setup for lots of rec room play, you can't go wrong with this. Great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orangerubber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dart board
12/26/2008

Customer review by CptJak

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by CptJak
by CptJak

Very pleased with the quality and value. We will have many hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CptJak
Savannah, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Arrived broken
10/16/2015

Customer review by Camm

2.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Camm
by Camm

One of the hinges wasn't screwed in and the pilot hole had been gouged too wide so when I eventually found the screws floating around the box, they slide in and out of the hole easily. Aka door doesn't work, not cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great dart board
3/2/2012

Customer review by afeistel

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by afeistel
by afeistel

I bought this dart board for my husband and I. We really love darts. The cabinet is real pine wood on the doors and sides and a nice touch to any game room or living space. I like that if the dart board it's self wears out I can just replace the board. We love it!!!!!!! The only thing I would say is get better chalk and the darts that come with it are pretty cheap but that is any dart board set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afeistel
Indianapolis In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
8/1/2008

Customer review by lovefaeries

4.0 stars 8/1/2008 by lovefaeries
by lovefaeries

This is a great product. My fiance had no problem puttin it up and learning new dart games with this board have been so much fun. The chalk board works, so its fun to have our scores up there (he mostly wins). It came to us earlier than we expected, which is a good thing. I only wish that it would've been in an espresso color to match everything else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovefaeries
Queens, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/30/2008

Customer review by HockeySoCal

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by HockeySoCal
by HockeySoCal

A very good product for the price. The cabinet is well finished and the board if of good quality. The only thing I would like to see better would be the thickness of the wire. It is a bit large and causes the darts to bounce off rather then hit and still deflect into the board.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HockeySoCal
San Clemente, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/8/2008

Customer review by Hdflt1981

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by Hdflt1981
by Hdflt1981

I was very impressed with this product. The quality far surpassed others that I had looked at in other stores. The construction of solid oak wood and the quality of the hardware used was impressive. Excellent quality product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hdflt1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding Value..Blows Away Expectations
8/25/2008

Customer review by GuyThatCanSell

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by GuyThatCanSell
by GuyThatCanSell

This dart truly surprised me when it arrived and I opened it! It was in a very well made cabinet, 2" Bristle board, even the factory darts were decent, all this and under $60.00...WOW!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GuyThatCanSell
Ft Smith,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product!!!
12/9/2013

Customer review by thehess

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by thehess
by thehess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been playing darts over 30 years at the local and national level...I re-arranged my computer room to bring my dart board for web cam matches...I was looking for a cabinet to mount my existing board on....Well...the cainet is fashionable and regulation and as a bonus, this came with a regulation board too....Now for you top players it is not a nodor or a raven but for the money, a great board to practice on.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thehess
charlotte, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
5/9/2008

Customer review by Devki

5.0 stars 5/9/2008 by Devki
by Devki

My husband and I have had a great time with this product. I bought it for him for his birthday and it looks great on the wall. My father, husband and I stayed up very late the first night it was up. I have to say this was well worth the small price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Devki
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product, could use some improvement
12/31/2007

Customer review by TrainMan27

4.0 stars 12/31/2007 by TrainMan27
by TrainMan27

I love the product!!! My wife and I have spent several hours playing once we got it put on the wall. HOWEVER, it was somewhat difficult to put it all the wall, not to mention that the dart board isn't super stationary (in that there is a little wiggle in it when you go to remove your darts). Also, the screws that were included were a little short and the drywall anchors didn't work very well. BESIDES ALL THIS, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PRODUCT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrainMan27
Woodburn, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very good
11/19/2007

Customer review by bp99

5.0 stars 11/19/2007 by bp99
by bp99

very good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bp99
bridgewater nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing! I bought three of them, all great.
5/21/2015

Customer review by Dean

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Dean
by Dean

The boards that come with them are good quality, the darts are very good, the cabinet is great! I purchased a $300 setup from American Heritage and sent it back immediately before ordering these setups. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/17/2009

Customer review by LoveTolaugh2009

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by LoveTolaugh2009
by LoveTolaugh2009

This is a great product for the price. I thought the cabinet may look cheap but it turned out to look great and for such a great price for everything. I would definately recomend this product to anybody looking for a dart board. The only problem I found with the product was the darts were kinda cheap but besides that everything is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveTolaugh2009
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good bar/game room product
12/29/2007

Customer review by bargirl

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by bargirl
by bargirl

This dart board is great!!! I like the sleek wood finish look on it, and it's easy to put together. Great for get togethers with family and friends, especially on football nights with a cold beer at hand!!! We love it and have so much fun playing. For this price the quality is awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargirl
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews