Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Quality, Good Value, Good Times
11/7/2008

Customer review by truckinhick

4.0 stars 11/7/2008 by truckinhick
by truckinhick

So there I was, sittin in the helicopter engine repair shop on Joint Base Balad, Iraq with a cheap, worn out, rolled paper dartboard. Let me start by saying that working on helicopters goes one of two ways, your either really busy, or your really bored... Steady work is non existent. So anyway, there I am with a worn out dart board, I wanted something better, but didn't want to spend too much on it. This board was my solution. It has a nice wedge shaped spider, a soft double bull that nothing bounces out of, and is standing up nicely to round the clock dart throwing. And you should all be happy to know that its all because of your tax dollars that i can sit over here and become a better dart player. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truckinhick
Mortar-ritaville, Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Huckin Darts
9/6/2007

Customer review by HUtchigre

5.0 stars 9/6/2007 by HUtchigre
by HUtchigre

Nice board, very high quality. Solid board with exceptional playability, the razor spider almost eliminates bounce outs and the stapleless bullseye makes them stick when you hit it. I would highly recommend this board...it's almost as good as the Winmau BladeIII wich costs more. Hope this helps anyone looking for a quality dart board...it's definately worth it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HUtchigre
Springfield, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This board is the best I've used.
5/21/2012

Customer review by BekahV

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by BekahV
by BekahV

We built a dart board case and then purchased a cheaper dart board from a Walmart store. When we played on it the darts constantly bounced out of the board. The metal was so thick it was preventing the darts to go in properly. We did a little research and found that Winmau was supposed to make the best boards. We saw this board on here and thought it was a great deal for the price. I paid the extra $4.95 for shipping and it arrived just 3 days after I ordered it. This board not only looks great, but there are virtually no bounce outs. We are very happy with this board and have recommended it to several friends as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BekahV
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome board
9/11/2014

Customer review by kb9ylu

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by kb9ylu
by kb9ylu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use soft tip darts on this board.this is a professional quality boardI cannot say enough good about it.if you're wondering about buying this boarddon't waste your time looking anywhere elsejust buy this board you will love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kb9ylu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diamond dart board
3/5/2014

Customer review by Wd9581

3.0 stars 3/5/2014 by Wd9581
by Wd9581
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The board has a hole in the bristles. This will cause the bristles to fall apart after awhile. I was expecting higher quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wd9581
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i thought i was buying a top of the line dartboard
2/11/2013

Customer review by lou007

2.0 stars 2/11/2013 by lou007
by lou007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was sold a two years old dartboard of low quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lou007
calif
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.