Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Did Not Meet Expectations
1/26/2008

Customer review by Bama2

2.0 stars 1/26/2008 by Bama2
by Bama2

If I could have tested this dart board before buying it then I would not have purchased this one. I don't like the Heckler but without it the board does not have sound when darts are thrown. Also it does not have a volume for the Heckler. I am just not satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bama2
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not the Highest Quality, But Okay
1/9/2008

Customer review by indianamomof1cutie

4.0 stars 1/9/2008 by indianamomof1cutie
by indianamomof1cutie

This dart board is used for occasional playing in my husbands "man cave." He is not a pro dart player by any stretch of the imagination. But is is perfect for playing as much as he does... plus it makes a man cave look that more "man cavish." The plastic tips on the darts bend pretty easily, but they give you like a million extras, plus you can order more if you need to. They screw on rather than pop on, which is a plus. The heckler feature is hilarious. It adds a lot to the game, especially when I play, because I'm not very good. The cheeleader feature is good for kids, or me... All in all, I give it a thumbs up, but if you take your darts seriously, you need to pay extra for a better quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
indianamomof1cutie
Chesterton, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Try another model
1/6/2010

Customer review by MsDonna1

3.0 stars 1/6/2010 by MsDonna1
by MsDonna1

There are a lot of different games on this board but for the price the board is overall made cheap, the darts are cheap and the heckler feature is lame. Not worth the money spent for this model. I would recommend shopping for another board.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsDonna1
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Would return if still had the box
2/11/2008

Customer review by pkcsmls

2.0 stars 2/11/2008 by pkcsmls
by pkcsmls

The "Heckler" is very annoying. When play is continued without the Heckler there is no sound when you get a double, triple, bulls eye, etc. Also, darts fall out over 50% of the time. If we still had the box we'd return this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pkcsmls
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Dartboad For a good price
7/19/2008

Customer review by Polly9922

5.0 stars 7/19/2008 by Polly9922
by Polly9922

I liked this dartboard because it has individual scores. The heckler feature is fun but it repeats quite a bit. A lot of fun games to keep you entertained. But all together it is a good dartboard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Polly9922
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Interactive and fun
9/22/2013

Customer review by flowerchild101

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by flowerchild101
by flowerchild101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have fun playing with the dart board. It is funny to hear what it has to say. Easy to use and I would recommend it. I will be buying another one for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flowerchild101
Springfield, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap
1/3/2010

Customer review by Pksgirl123

2.0 stars 1/3/2010 by Pksgirl123
by Pksgirl123

This dart board was costly for a dart board. I expected better. No craftmanship. Was cheaply made, I,m sorry I gave it as a gift. Don't know how it's holding up since it was a gift. Also you cannot get new tips in my store, don't know about the larger stores. that's a real pitfall for anyone who owns these electronic boards. I wish I had done more research before buying.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pksgirl123
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Family fun product
2/23/2008

Customer review by Reann64

4.0 stars 2/23/2008 by Reann64
by Reann64

Although we were replacing an old electronic dartboard which was hung from a single position, we eaisly mounted this dartboard into cement blocks. The heckler feature is fun but a bit repetitive. The scores are easy to read from the throwing line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reann64
Belpre, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Fun
6/7/2010

Customer review by rfwhite1

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by rfwhite1
by rfwhite1

Just as described, may want to p/u additional darts, but the one supplied are fine after you use them for about an hour (get your swing proper).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rfwhite1
Clearwater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Dart Board
1/22/2009

Customer review by LoveMyLife28

3.0 stars 1/22/2009 by LoveMyLife28
by LoveMyLife28

Nice dart board, but because of the price I thought it would be a little more sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyLife28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes