Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

53%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-10 of 10 total reviews
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great dart board
12/31/2010

Customer review by MomTo8

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by MomTo8
by MomTo8

This is a nice dart board for the money. Good enough electronics, easy to use and see. Will be used for lots of fun times!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomTo8
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected
3/25/2009

Customer review by NikkiPie

3.0 stars 3/25/2009 by NikkiPie
by NikkiPie

This product seemed like a great purchase at first. It was exactly what we were looking for, and it wasn't the cheapest dartboard so I expected good quality. However, the second time we used it an error message came up saying a tip was stuck. There was no tip stuck, and even after trying to unstick the number the message was still there. It took days of being left off to reset and now it works, but still unreliably. Also, the darts fall apart easily so invest in some quality darts.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiPie
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not as good as we thought
7/28/2011

Customer review by jjgreg

2.0 stars 7/28/2011 by jjgreg
by jjgreg

At first we were so excited we brought this but very quickly became frustrated instead. After about 5-10 mins, the thing just went dead. after resetting and replugging the jack a couple times. It finally came on again. then 5 mins later its dead again. ugh. my husband banged it a couple times and its fine now. its couple been a couple days. hope it wont happen again. the darts are hard to stick, you have to literally throw the thing and you must have good aim or else your walls will get scratched up with dents. like mine =(

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjgreg
Would recommend to a friend? No
good value if it would have worked...
1/18/2011

Customer review by seboe61

1.0 stars 1/18/2011 by seboe61
by seboe61

Nice dartboard for $65. Unfortnately mine was defective. The 17 and 18 led lights didn't work and power button was stuck. Walmart refunded my money for product and S&H, so no big deal. Definetly not going to buy the same model.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seboe61
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
8/15/2012

Customer review by WildBillC

1.0 stars 8/15/2012 by WildBillC
by WildBillC

I payed 25 dollars about 10 years ago for a Halex board (that recently broke) that was about 100 times better. This board is not even close to regulation size. For 65 dollars I was hoping for so much more. If you want a regulation size board (as this one is way too small), keep on looking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WildBillC
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your time and money....
11/19/2012

Customer review by 590734589

1.0 stars 11/19/2012 by 590734589
by 590734589

$83 for this dart board that didn't work - 2 out of 10 buttons worked. When we got it after waiting a week for shipping. The user manual mentions several times to keep the original packaging so that made it pretty obvious they have a lot of problems with this. Took it back to Walmart to return to the manufacturer and we went and got a Harley Davidson dartboard from the dealership that works great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
590734589
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wouldnt recommend
1/16/2014

Customer review by upsetcustomer11

1.0 stars 1/16/2014 by upsetcustomer11
by upsetcustomer11

first you didnt send me a reciept! played two games on the board and now all of the sudden the start game button doesnt work!!!!!! everything else works and was super happy for two games!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsetcustomer11
clyde, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun
3/16/2009

Customer review by GGSS

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by GGSS
by GGSS

This is really a fun product. Keeps score, so many different games you can play, soft dart tips so the kids can play too without the fear of getting hurt. Love it, fun for parties. Get it. no worries

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGSS
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soft Tip Electronic Dartboard
6/3/2010

Customer review by Catania1989

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by Catania1989
by Catania1989

Great look and sound/voice. Great soft tip dartboard. Easy mounting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catania1989
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed.
2/12/2015

Customer review by Floydboy78

1.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Floydboy78
by Floydboy78

Item arrived in box that had been mangled slightly. Upon inspection, item appeared functional. When item was hung and plugged in, it became obvious that item had some internal issues as volume was distorted, & display lights were inoperable. Item returned to local store the next day. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floydboy78
Would recommend to a friend? No