Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Intersting book
2/17/2009

Customer review by Brandnewman

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by Brandnewman
by Brandnewman

This book contains information relating to everyday life. It has helped me to look at life differently. It has helped see what my purpose is on this earth. God has a special plan for all of us. He knows when we are hurting and is with us every step of the way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandnewman
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/4/2008

Customer review by ceedacajun

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by ceedacajun
by ceedacajun

wonderful, closer to God and growing in Christ

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceedacajun
pace, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/3/2009

Customer review by ShoppingsMyThang

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by ShoppingsMyThang
by ShoppingsMyThang

This is an excellent book. This is my third time purchasing this book. I find it to be a great gift for friends who are done and out and don't realize their purpose in life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingsMyThang
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great motivational reading
1/11/2009

Customer review by dhrtazewell

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by dhrtazewell
by dhrtazewell

If you are looking for answers about how to better your way of living this is the book for you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dhrtazewell
Tazewell, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/2/2011

Customer review by Uplifted

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Uplifted
by Uplifted

A coworker told me about this book then loaned me her copy to read. After reading the first two chapters, I knew I needed one of my own. I purchased a copy late June 2011. It's very informative and enlightening. I see life in a totally different manner now. I am reading it again and plan to purchase more copies to give away to friends and family at Christmas time. Great book!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uplifted
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Purpose Driven Life
3/30/2010

Customer review by Persuaded

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by Persuaded
by Persuaded

This is an excellent book for the Christian and for someone not in the church. It challenges our thinking like, "Why Am I Here?" "What is the Purpose of Life"? I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Persuaded
Arroyo Grande, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
LOVE IT~
4/8/2010

Customer review by L224

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by L224
by L224

This book is super awesome!! I got it for myself and took the commitment to do it for 40days and while reading it. I cry at some parts because it relate/made me realize sooo much to what the purpose of life is. Good gift for others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L224
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Gift Idea
12/15/2011

Customer review by gadget66

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by gadget66
by gadget66

I have given many copies of this away to friends and others. It's a great book that starts from the "What Am I" and moves to the "Who Am I". I think there are few books that do this as well as Rick Warren has in this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gadget66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great book for self or others!
12/3/2008

Customer review by jbird1

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by jbird1
by jbird1

This is a wonderful book by Rick Warren. My husband and I read it together, and it really opens your eyes and heart! Highly recommend buying it for yourself or as a gift for a loved one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbird1
Westerville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Worth It!
6/4/2008

Customer review by Letty777

5.0 stars 6/4/2008 by Letty777
by Letty777

The Purpose Driven Life was worth every penny I spent on it. It was highly recommended by a friend and it did not disappoint. I can honestly say that it changed my life. It has answered many questions I've had all my life and has set me on the path to a deeper, more meaningful relationship with God. I have truly found my purpose in life and this book was instrumental in accomplishing this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Letty777
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A great gift for anyone struggling with faith
8/1/2010

Customer review by LilysMom2007

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by LilysMom2007
by LilysMom2007

I purchased a copy of this book for a Christian study group I am a member of. It was such a good book and helped me so much that I bought this copy as a gift for a very good friend that seems to be having issues with her faith. I don't know if it has helped her, but it certainly has helped me. A great read! I heartily recommend this book to Chrisitians and non-Christians alike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilysMom2007
Kearney, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/3/2012

Customer review by EPSLIM

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by EPSLIM
by EPSLIM

Great book. Great price. Rapid delivery to store. What more could anyone want?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EPSLIM
El Paso TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great gift!
2/23/2011

Customer review by cyngirl

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by cyngirl
by cyngirl

I have given this book as a gift numerous times. Every recipient is moved by the book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyngirl
Silverado, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female