Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not much light
3/8/2008

Customer review by CTH1111

1.0 stars 3/8/2008 by CTH1111
by CTH1111

We bought 2 to go above the sink. We thought that it would give us some additional light while doing dishes. We were wrong. It does not help at all. Very little light comes from it. Not a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTH1111
Would recommend to a friend? No
led undercounter light
11/4/2008

Customer review by mngopher

3.0 stars 11/4/2008 by mngopher
by mngopher

It was not nearly as bright as I thought it would be. It was shorter an I have found that I am not fond of a light on batteries

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mngopher
Pequot Lakes, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Use it over my bed
5/14/2008

Customer review by atvgirl1980

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by atvgirl1980
by atvgirl1980

We don't have a lot of light in our bedroom so we put this over our bed. It give out a great amount of light. the dimmer function is a nice touch to not wake up my husband. I'm sure it would work great under the cabinet as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atvgirl1980
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
High hopes
10/26/2008

Customer review by gypsyfoundus

1.0 stars 10/26/2008 by gypsyfoundus
by gypsyfoundus

I needed extra lighting in my hutch at work. The light didn't make any difference at all. I couldn't tell that it was on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gypsyfoundus
Southwest Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good light
3/1/2008

Customer review by deafbob

5.0 stars 3/1/2008 by deafbob
by deafbob

This is a really neat light ,but i wish it was longer ,i have it monted on my computer desk over my key board, it works well but does not cove the whole key board

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deafbob
dade city fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day