Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bright Light in the closet!
2/8/2008

Customer review by Frederika

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by Frederika
by Frederika

These LED lights are just the thing for my closets. We live in an older home that doesn't have closet lights wired in, so these will do. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frederika
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great LED spot Lights...
6/24/2009

Customer review by JM29

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by JM29
by JM29

Well I picked some of these up at my local Walmart store in their clearance isle. I needed a few more for my collectables display at home I was short by two went back to the store and they only had one left so I check walmart.com and sure enough they had the 3packs available. I ordered and the rest is history. Great little lights, they put out a good amount of light especially when it is only a foot or so away from the area you are lighting up. Durable plastic, would have been great if they came in other colors like black. This is a Silverish, Gun metal gray color. I only needed one. And I used the other two out in my shed I stuck them on each wall on each side of the doors leading into the shed they light up the whole shed at night if needed, one would actually work but the two together are way better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JM29
Brooksville, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LED Porable Lights
3/15/2009

Customer review by JustMe1966

5.0 stars 3/15/2009 by JustMe1966
by JustMe1966

Excellent product. Excellent portability an lighting.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustMe1966
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright Light
11/22/2008

Customer review by Verdae

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by Verdae
by Verdae

this a 4 LED puck light that gives off about 30 Watts of light!! it has a ingenius pivot and it turns 360 to give you light anyware. even works great with rechargable batteries. if you put 2 or three togeather you get a light sorce for not much power. I bought a three set 2 weeks ago an I am verry pleased with the product. takes 3 AAA's but lasts months on a set. big light for a little lolly. AWSOME PRODUCT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Verdae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GARBAGE! SAVE YOUR MONEY!!
8/29/2007

Customer review by LOVEMESOMEBARGINS

1.0 stars 8/29/2007 by LOVEMESOMEBARGINS
by LOVEMESOMEBARGINS

I purchased 9 puck lights last week. Installation under my kitchen cabinets was easy. However, after 12 hours - the lights began to dim. 24 hours later - they were completely dead. I assumed I had purchased a bad pack of batteries. So, I went and purchased a new pack (by a different brand) and installed them. The same thing happened. Light started to fade after 12 hours & completely dead within 24-36 hours! SAVE YOUR MONEY! DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID.

Was this review helpful? (9) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVEMESOMEBARGINS
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Blue Light Special, haha
4/1/2009

Customer review by DanskinFan

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by DanskinFan
by DanskinFan

They illuminate blue, almost purplish. Okay, okay- so I know to expect this with LEDs, but it's bluer than I had hoped. I'll say this though- they are easy to use and serve the purpose I needed them for. I hope to get long life out of them. I needed them for underneath my old-style kitchen cabinets. I'd rather have a warmer, yellowish light for that, but I may get creative and find a way to line the inside of these LEDs with a translucent warm color of some sort. Don't know if that'll work yet.......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanskinFan
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfectly fit my needs
2/3/2009

Customer review by BenWx

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by BenWx
by BenWx

The only thing I could say about this product that is not %100 awesome is how you must get top-grade AAA batteries in order to make the LEDs last as long as you really want them to. I have been VERY happy with these puck lights.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BenWx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
3/21/2008

Customer review by sjsett

2.0 stars 3/21/2008 by sjsett
by sjsett

After only having this product for 2 days, the lights were already dim. They do not cast near enough light for a dark spot under a cabinet on my desk at work. They may be sufficient for a bookshelf or curio but I do not recommend this product for fill-in lighting on an office desk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjsett
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/1/2007

Customer review by portlyscot

5.0 stars 9/1/2007 by portlyscot
by portlyscot

The product does exactly as I hoped it would. It was simple to install, puts the light exactly where it is needed and doesn't shed side light to disturb others in the room. No need to wire anything in and the LEDs are very efficient on energy usage. Very satisfied with them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
portlyscot
Licking, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LED Wireless Pucl Light
8/19/2007

Customer review by EShopping2

4.0 stars 8/19/2007 by EShopping2
by EShopping2

I have just had my cabinet refaced with new countertop, but no wiring. The puck light offers adequate lighting for night cooking and great accents to my new kitchen. Installation seems easy enough until the velcro wears off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EShopping2
Hudson, New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lighting
1/21/2008

Customer review by Cricketmaster

3.0 stars 1/21/2008 by Cricketmaster
by Cricketmaster

The lights turn downward and are easy to install. Like the push button switch. Disapointed that one led light on each puck not working and they don't cast enough light as had hoped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cricketmaster
Quad Cities, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days