Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice Grill
9/5/2008

Customer review by GrillinFool

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by GrillinFool
by GrillinFool

I purchased this grill after reading many reviews. Almost all the review have been very positive. After a month of using it, my review is also very positive. Most of the negative complaints I saw were about the separately purchased grill cover. Folks were complaining it has holes in it. They don't realize that is done on purpose so condensation won't gather and rust the non-stainless parts. Pros: Very nicely engineered. Solid. Great grill capacity. Easy to move for my (5'4'') wife on the heavy duty castors. Nice even heat. Cons: (all minor to me) Slightly harder to assemble than I would expect. Someone less comfortable with tools than I might get frustrated. Also, the size of the grill makes it hard to reach the lid handle when open and hot for my 5'4'' wife. Fine for me at 6'5'' ;).

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrillinFool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Grill
8/10/2007

Customer review by Fred

5.0 stars 8/10/2007 by Fred
by Fred

I have owned several grills. This is by far the BEST one I have had. Even heating. Easy cleaning. It;s just a great grill, overall.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fred
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Love, love, love it!
7/13/2009

Customer review by vacationland

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by vacationland
by vacationland

After going through two Sunbeam Grillmasters finally decided to buy a Weber. I read Consumer Reports and all customer reviews I could find. It is exactly as stated...a quality grill. Solid construction, looks great and above all grills food nicely with an even heat and no flare ups. Wish I hadn't waited so long to purchase one!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vacationland
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the Grill
5/26/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband loves the grill! It cooks beautifully and was relatively easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Autryville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Early Father's Day Gift
6/3/2010

Customer review by TamWill

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by TamWill
by TamWill

for my husband. We have used it 5 times in the last week. I like that I don't have to use a lighter to start it. I also like the temp gauge that lets me know the temperature the meat is cooking at. We have went through 5 grills in last 12 years. I bought this one and I think it well last awhile. The cooking performance is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TamWill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Value
4/20/2009

Customer review by AutumninMaine

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by AutumninMaine
by AutumninMaine

We purchased this grill a month ago and we use it almost every day now. Very sturdy construction. I am only 5'2" so it height is a little difficult. My husband, who never cooks, does all the cooking. He loves it and it is very easy to clean and maintain. The best grill we have ever purchased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AutumninMaine
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One Great Weber after another
4/29/2009

Customer review by bbqCT

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by bbqCT
by bbqCT

My second Weber gas grill (The 15 year old Genesis 1000 finally gave up). I bought the EP 320 but not from Wal-mart. EP320 has stainless flavorizer bars and a stainless cooking grid. Porcelain bars last about 2 years in New England with all year use. Stainless well worth the extra few bucks. When your porcelain bars wear out, you can replace them with the stainless ones. The EP320 was 50.00 more than Wal-mart's E320 price at my local hardware store, and assembly and delivery and a cover were included in the price. This Weber is better than the last and I am looking forward to 20 years with this one. Whether you buy at Wal-mart or elsewhere, you can't go wrong with these. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbqCT
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Weber Genesis E-320
10/30/2007

Customer review by Snugs

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by Snugs
by Snugs

What a great product. Being an engineer, I can appreciate a good design when I see it. Sturdy, well thought out and rugged. It did take me 3 hours to assemble it, but the build quality and hardware is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snugs
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
6/21/2010

Customer review by sunstar3380

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by sunstar3380
by sunstar3380

This product was my husbands father's day gift. He was at home when it was delivered and wanted to put it together right away. It took him by himself about 2 hours to put it together. We have used it a couple times now and it heats wonderfully, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a quality product. Also Wal-mart was great about getting to me in a timely matter...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunstar3380
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Weber is the best for your money
5/10/2010

Customer review by Yoly107

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by Yoly107
by Yoly107

We pick up the Weber Genesis grill from Walmart. (The workers there even helped me load it into my pick up truck without me asking). Great customer service. Got home, husband put it together and we started to grill. This grill cooks very even and quick. Everyone should buy one. We also have a Weber charcoal grill which is great too. I highly recommend Weber grills. Go Weber. Enjoy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yoly107
Dover, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Weber quality
5/24/2009

Customer review by TheDane

5.0 stars 5/24/2009 by TheDane
by TheDane

1. Easy to put together 2. Great design and normal Weber quality 3. Only thing, dear Weber - please move buttons to the front. They take up to much space on the top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheDane
Wake Forest, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
1/14/2008

Customer review by Hishoney

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Hishoney
by Hishoney

I got this grill for my husband for Christmas. We wanted to upgrade from the lower quality grills we've had in the past. I checked out Consumer Reports' recommendations and bought from Walmart who had the best price. My husband LOVES this grill. He thanks me every time he uses it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hishoney
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days