Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

190 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

190 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
37
3 stars
25
2 stars
17
1 stars
26
1-20 of 158 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews
Not always as pictured
8/6/2011

Customer review by 80621

2.0 stars 8/6/2011 by 80621
by 80621

I love the quality of the product. There were other choice that showed color combinations. I however picked the assorted because the photo shows black and white only. I ordered two so I'd have plenty of both those colors, since I can't find a multi pack of 6 Black only. What a huge disappointment to get assorted colors with only 1 black 3 white and 2 multi colors... not what I wanted and not what the photo showed I ordered,

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
80621
Fort Lupton Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't last a month.
9/6/2016

Customer review by Akirby

1.0 stars 9/6/2016 by Akirby
by Akirby

I bought a package of these a month ago. I followed the wash and care instructions. After only 2 wears, all of them started unraveling. If I still had my receipt, I would have demanded my money back.

Akirby
Metropolis, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Do not purchase these.
1/2/2014

Customer review by shimisoo

1.0 stars 1/2/2014 by shimisoo
by shimisoo

I have been buying the same size, style, and brand (Hanes) for many years. Hanes has now scrimped on the great materials they used to use and now the elastic top band is half the size it was. I bought a new pack from a Walmart store ten days ago and they keep falling down because of the week elastic. Hanes this is why I have not bought other brands in all these years, because they have been using the same terrible elastic that your now using. You have turned these from what was a perfect product to an absolutely awful product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shimisoo
Fort Worth, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved material after wash
8/30/2016

Customer review by Rids

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by Rids
by Rids

Bought it 3 months back... I loved cute prints and also fitting is as it was after so many washes.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rids
North Brunswick Township, NJ, United States
Right fit
8/30/2016

Customer review by javmora

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by javmora
by javmora

feels like you're wearing nothing. great product would buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

javmora
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not what is appears to be
10/3/2010

Customer review by cranberrysandchocolate

4.0 stars 10/3/2010 by cranberrysandchocolate
by cranberrysandchocolate

Be sure you take note these are assorted colors. I assumed since it showed only black and white that is what I'd get, wrong! Other than that everything else about this product is great. I was just hoping for more black panties (I did get two pairs in each package I ordered). The other colors if you are wondering were a pale plum color, tan, pale yellow, and pale pink.

Was this review helpful? (58) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cranberrysandchocolate
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
the best
8/14/2016

Customer review by pooltime

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by pooltime
by pooltime

I fund these at the internet. Love them. The fit is great and they wash like a dream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pooltime
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these!
8/8/2016

Customer review by JamieL404

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by JamieL404
by JamieL404

I absolutely love these bikini panties. They look great and are very comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JamieL404
Riverhead, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They stay in place
7/29/2016

Customer review by NinaK

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by NinaK
by NinaK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These panties don't actually ride up. I wish they had a bit more comfortable band on the inside seam but at least they stay in place and don't ride up. I used to buy low rise bikini cottons from V Secret but they decided to remove that line. This is the closest to that I can find. If only they had them in white and black. I also wonder why is it so hard to find 100% cotton panties for women in general.

NinaK
Palm Harbor, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect. Does anyone else sell panties?
8/4/2016

Customer review by e the b

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by e the b
by e the b

Thirty year customer, through various sizes. Wear well, wash well, lasts long, nice colors, good price. Why would I change my underwear (brand)? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

e the b
South Central New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value
2/25/2012

Customer review by bigender

4.0 stars 2/25/2012 by bigender
by bigender

I like these panties. They fit good even though my hips are nonexistent. I received 2 white, one black, one mauve and three prints. I prefer prints.My new panties are very comfortable. I may buy a size smaller next time as I like a closer fit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigender
Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Terrific waist and leg bands
8/3/2016

Customer review by nancyd620

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by nancyd620
by nancyd620

Panties are very comfortable. They do not ride up and are great under jeans, shorts, cotton pants, or sweats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

nancyd620
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Panties
8/4/2016

Customer review by sndman

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by sndman
by sndman

Just received them and my girlfriend love them and they fit her perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sndman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great panties
2/13/2008

Customer review by louise441959

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by louise441959
by louise441959

best fitting panties i ever had

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
louise441959
rogers ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable
7/26/2016

Customer review by CL20

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by CL20
by CL20

As a man that wears panties the Hanes bikini are the most comfortable panties I have found. They have a look and feel that offer attractiveness along with everyday comfort.

CL20
Kentucky, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable
7/22/2016

Customer review by Wedwardsrdh

4.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Wedwardsrdh
by Wedwardsrdh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Comfortable. My mom, my sister ans I all wear these comfortable panties. No wedgie. ;-)

Wedwardsrdh
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poor
1/29/2009

Customer review by angus705764

1.0 stars 1/29/2009 by angus705764
by angus705764

the product is not what is advertised..it says in ad that they are low-rise bikini panties and when you recieve them they are anything but low-rise...they go above my belly-button...i recommend you carefully check the ads before purchasing..also you don't always recieve what is shown on-line

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angus705764
gibson city,Il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Everyday Panties
1/31/2012

Customer review by ETGnames

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by ETGnames
by ETGnames

They're comfy, they seem true to size, and they're definitely a good value. My only complaint is the boring colors, but hey like it matters for just everyday underwear.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ETGnames
Hornell, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not SOFT!
7/13/2016

Customer review by Ann12

2.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Ann12
by Ann12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The edges are rough on my skin. Even after washing, these panties are absolutely NOT SOFT. I ordered the correct size, too. Disappointed.

Ann12
New Mexico, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horribly made!
7/8/2016

Customer review by unsatisfied customer 21

1.0 stars 7/8/2016 by unsatisfied customer 21
by unsatisfied customer 21

It is sad when you can't buy underwear and wash them once or twice and them not come apart. Just bought these and washed them and elastic and unraveling waistband. Pathetic.

unsatisfied customer 21
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews