Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

An Enjoyable Product
9/24/2007

Customer review by RoseT

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by RoseT
by RoseT

I'm rather obsessed with Doctor Who, so saying it's great on content alone would be rather biast. However, after searching high and low, this was the best price for a new copy that I could find from a legit site/seller. Costly, but worth it to get it here, if you're looking to get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoseT
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The New Who
4/1/2008

Customer review by RazorEddie

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by RazorEddie
by RazorEddie

The new series of Dr Who is a must have for all serious DW fans. The series is everything the old series was and more. The new looks from the Doctor to the TARDIS are updated looks of old faves. Buy this series and I promise you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RazorEddie
Monticello, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
The Doctor
6/16/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

What can I say about the new Doctor who series, besides Brilliant! I am not a fan of the original series, but I love this one. Christopher Eccleston and David Tennant are absolutely Amazing Doctors! I got my little brother hooked on the series as well. p.s. If you like Captain Jack Harkness ( John Barrowman) You should check out the Torchwood series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV Show
6/20/2008

Customer review by fallenangel251

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by fallenangel251
by fallenangel251

I have never seen the original Dr.Who but the new show is awesome!! Dr.Who is a very addictive tv show. If you like aliens and time travel this is definitely the show for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fallenangel251
Ukiah, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/15/2010

Customer review by TutelaTwin

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by TutelaTwin
by TutelaTwin

Absolutely awesome. I love both Christopher Eccleson, and David Tennant as the Doctor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TutelaTwin
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doctor Who is back.
2/14/2008

Customer review by spacemanspiff2575

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by spacemanspiff2575
by spacemanspiff2575

Doctor Who is back and well done.If you're a fan of the classic Doctor Who or of the Sci-Fi genre buy this product.YOU WILL OBEY.OBEY,OBEY!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spacemanspiff2575
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the Doctor
7/16/2007

Customer review by TDLH74

5.0 stars 7/16/2007 by TDLH74
by TDLH74

Totaly fun and off beat! My kids like it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TDLH74
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Amazing!
1/23/2009

Customer review by DoctorWhoFan001

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by DoctorWhoFan001
by DoctorWhoFan001

I love Doctor Who. It is so amazingly awesome! The Doctor is the coolest time lord ever, even though he is the last one. Season one has a Christopher Eccelston as the doctor and season two has David Tennant. Plus Rose is played by Billie Piper. The tardis is the coolest spaceship ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorWhoFan001
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Doctor Who:Complete First & Second Series
7/25/2010

Customer review by TheOriginalDoctor

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by TheOriginalDoctor
by TheOriginalDoctor

I found the dvds to be most intresting and very well written stories. I have been a fan of the show since the beginning. I liked all the extras and behind scenes and commentary. I would highly recommend it to any Doctor Who or science fiction fan. The stories are well told and the actors give great performences. I like the widescreen format to. I give it a totaly awesome cowabunga. I also liked the gag reel on the second season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheOriginalDoctor
OKC,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely Brilliant!!!
1/17/2010

Customer review by xxTHEDOCTORxx

5.0 stars 1/17/2010 by xxTHEDOCTORxx
by xxTHEDOCTORxx

I've been a fan of this show since its return with Christopher eccleston. I fell in love with it from the begining but the only thing that I wish was different was that Billie pipers diaries were a bit longer like David tennants on the second series. This version is way better then the original! 8D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxTHEDOCTORxx
Bayonne, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day