Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Broken Bridges
3/9/2010

Customer review by rlogan1968

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by rlogan1968
by rlogan1968

Toby Keith played an excellant roll of a father meeting his daughter for the first time. He showed a sentamental side when the news of his brothers death was annonced. He also showed the enforcer side when his daughter was assulted. At the end it was nice to see Toby and kelly reunite to try to make a better life for their daughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlogan1968
Menahga,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great movie
2/5/2008

Customer review by audiemurphyfan

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by audiemurphyfan
by audiemurphyfan

Toby Keith,great acting,Lindsay Haun,great new talent, touching movie.guys and gals will love it.excellent music throughout

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
audiemurphyfan
paradise,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
An AWESOME movie!
10/31/2008

Customer review by alwaysacarnie

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by alwaysacarnie
by alwaysacarnie

I just watched this movie on CMT. I don't normally buy dvd's but I will be at walmart shortly to buy this one, and I will be buying the soundtrack too! It is a must see and a must have! Awesome movie, awesome music!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwaysacarnie
Purdy, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Wholesome drama
12/7/2008

Customer review by tammy1415

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by tammy1415
by tammy1415

One of the best written modern small town meets city girl dramas written in long time. The modern day exceptable teenage gets pregnant and runs off to raise baby on her own and doesn't speak with the family or let the father know about the child thing the small town doesn't yet except but is aware it happens. but not in our family ordeal this show is very heart warming in many many ways.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tammy1415
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining
2/20/2009

Customer review by LovesTobe

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by LovesTobe
by LovesTobe

The story was very touching and the music was good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesTobe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie
11/11/2012

Customer review by theclown

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by theclown
by theclown

I already had the movie and love it. I lent it to my niece and she loved it and was going to buy it also, so I bought it for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theclown
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/27/2008

Customer review by Jen1929

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Jen1929
by Jen1929

This is a great movie! Good price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jen1929
Remington IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome Movie! Awesome Music!
1/8/2010

Customer review by BamaShopper2

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by BamaShopper2
by BamaShopper2

I watch this movie every chance I get. It is a really good story line but my favorite is the music. Lindsey Haun is an awesome singer and her song titled, "Broken" which is in the movie and on the soundtrack is really an awesome song! Hopefully I can find the soundtrack at Wal-Mart soon enough!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BamaShopper2
Saraland, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Broken Bridges
5/28/2011

Customer review by diahard

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by diahard
by diahard

Wonderful, all 'round great movie. A moving tribute to the Tennessee families, friends, Ft. Campbell and country music. I've watched this over and over on CMT and just had to have it. Thank you Toby Keith.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diahard
Adams, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this Movie!!
6/25/2011

Customer review by Corazones

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by Corazones
by Corazones

Love this movie, if only there was a soundtrack for sale as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corazones
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great family movie
2/16/2010

Customer review by sarahlizzy

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by sarahlizzy
by sarahlizzy

We have watched this movie many times, my husband and I. We decided to buy the movie and watch it with our girls (three of them). They all liked it very much. It's just a great all around movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarahlizzy
Iron Station, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A wonderful movie
12/30/2008

Customer review by shrubber23

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by shrubber23
by shrubber23

This movie is good for any family member

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shrubber23
Hobbs, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Hands up
7/27/2012

Customer review by texaschild52

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by texaschild52
by texaschild52

I have seen the movie twice and I can not get the song Broken Bridges out of my head. She had lost a Uncle to the war and going through troubles herself but once she got to know her dad and he worked with her on the song I cried while she sung it. The song has meaning to it and if you pay attention between the lines you will know what the song is talking about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texaschild52
Neosho Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/5/2011

Customer review by LovelyButterfly88

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by LovelyButterfly88
by LovelyButterfly88

I think this movie is absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovelyButterfly88
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Broken Bridges
9/7/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/7/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really liked this movie. Toby Keith and Kelly Preston did a wonderful job of acting. GOOD MOVIE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nevada, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
A very good movie!
1/2/2009

Customer review by taximom288

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by taximom288
by taximom288

I ordered this movie for a Christmas gift for my 15 year old daughter. Her dad & I also watched it and we all loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taximom288
Stamps, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Broken Bridges (Widescreen)
12/1/2008

Customer review by sassy30

5.0 stars 12/1/2008 by sassy30
by sassy30

greet film for the whole family of all ages

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassy30
Westbrookville NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
2/26/2010

Customer review by LJ4451GRANDMA

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by LJ4451GRANDMA
by LJ4451GRANDMA

I love the movie! Because I like Toby Keth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJ4451GRANDMA
Covington,Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Broken Bridges
5/7/2012

Customer review by jinex

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by jinex
by jinex

This a very good movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jinex
Ottoville,Ohio
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
5/14/2011

Customer review by Staying254ever

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Staying254ever
by Staying254ever

I watch this movie every time it comes on CMT. Now I have my own copy so I can watch it when ever I want. If you like love stories and romance. this is it. Nicely done in my opinion. The movie isn't sold in stores, you can only get it online. Thank you Walmart for making this movie available. I used the site to store option and it arrived at the store in the allotted time. Good value for the money. I will definitely buy more DVD's from Walmart.com. Thanks again, Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Staying254ever
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews