Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

relaxing to watch
4/26/2010

Customer review by grannyviewer

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by grannyviewer
by grannyviewer

We love the Walton reruns, family values are still present in their age. Our whole family from grandchildren up loves to relax and watch this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyviewer
Berwick, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great human drama
10/4/2010

Customer review by dbi109

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by dbi109
by dbi109

love the Waltons always a great story and great human drama from a great cast

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbi109
warsaw ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great family drama series with good morals.
4/10/2012

Customer review by YoungOldatHeart

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by YoungOldatHeart
by YoungOldatHeart

Love the fact the series builds on itself, unlike most dramas or sitcoms on today. It's a solid 50 minutes each episode.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungOldatHeart
St. Louis, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Will not do a review in the future.Too complicated
1/5/2012

Customer review by SillyBoo

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by SillyBoo
by SillyBoo

I was very surprised at the warning that appeared when I went to order this item. As I was familiar with the Walton's TV series, I couldn't imagine what could be in this particular season that would warrant such a warning. I even had to verify that I was over 17 years old. Maybe it was a mistake. These were given as gifts so I did not watch them myself. Just going by the series as a whole.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SillyBoo
14221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent
1/10/2008

Customer review by CharliesNannie

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by CharliesNannie
by CharliesNannie

This DVD was the actual series and it was an excellent purchase for me. I like it very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharliesNannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I ENJOY EVERY MINUTE
5/19/2009

Customer review by CLEOPATRAIII

5.0 stars 5/19/2009 by CLEOPATRAIII
by CLEOPATRAIII

IT WILL GIVE YOU A IDEA THE HOW BAD THE DEPRESION GOT IN USA.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLEOPATRAIII
GIBSON, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My kids and I love these series
4/25/2012

Customer review by KATCOR

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by KATCOR
by KATCOR

The order came quickly and in great condition. My kids and I love to watch a movie in the evenings and do not have tv service - to much junk on there anyway. We love the Waltons and have watched most of the seasons. There were only a couple of episodes in an earlier series that I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KATCOR
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waltons: The Complete Fourth Season, The (Full Fra
1/10/2010

Customer review by kattie1958

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by kattie1958
by kattie1958

I brought the 1st season last year so I brought 2, 3 and 4 this year. They are great and a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kattie1958
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
awsome
4/12/2010

Customer review by dgcg40

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by dgcg40
by dgcg40

i think its wonderful that walmart offers these old movie ..they dont even show the waltons anymore i grew up with them so im so happy thxs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dgcg40
hot springs, ark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day