Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AWESOME!
3/19/2008

Customer review by jellybear35

5.0 stars 3/19/2008 by jellybear35
by jellybear35

The word AWESOME sums it up best! The cast, the humor, the stories, and they just get better. I reccomend the 2nd season, also very funny, if not funnier! And I will absolutely be getting the third when it comes out. Sweet taste of Liberty, on the first, has to be in my top five faves... its sooo funny!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jellybear35
Odessa, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this show!!!!
5/21/2010

Customer review by simpsons304

5.0 stars 5/21/2010 by simpsons304
by simpsons304

This season is awesome! I watch it over and over and over! It is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But season 2 is a lot better, but i still highley recommand this season.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simpsons304
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
SUIT UP!
7/31/2007

Customer review by ArrisUser

5.0 stars 7/31/2007 by ArrisUser
by ArrisUser

HIMYM is quite possibly the best sitcom on TV today. It would be a shame to watch just a few episodes here an there, the story really flows from episode to episode, and should be watched in order. Watch it from the beginning. The season 1 DVD set could use some more special features, but the show was only 1 year old, what can you expect. I have high hopes for the season 2 set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArrisUser
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
Great deal!
12/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It was soooo cheap! I love it! You can't even find deal like this on Amazon.com...and that's used! This product was brand new and was delivered so fast!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
better than friends!
9/7/2007

Customer review by aron

5.0 stars 9/7/2007 by aron
by aron

this is just one of the best comedies around period. With so many themes like love, ex girlfriends, girlfriends, marriage, freak animals, and so on it is a show that has a little bit of everything, i recommend it to anyone to that likes comedies and it also leaves you with so many lessons about life..you just cant stop watching it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aron
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Best show on T.V.
6/13/2011

Customer review by theseasoncollector97

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by theseasoncollector97
by theseasoncollector97

How i met your mother season 1. I love HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER it is by far the best show on TV. It arrived extreamly fast and in perfect condition and every single episode is so funny, every thing about this show is perfect. I highly recommened , how i met your mother season 1 and any season of how i met your mother

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theseasoncollector97
Sioux falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
One Of My Favorite Shows
5/20/2012

Customer review by warmnights365

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by warmnights365
by warmnights365

Great Season ,has lots of heart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
warmnights365
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wicked Funny!
12/18/2010

Customer review by kellyk913

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by kellyk913
by kellyk913

This is a great show! Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kellyk913
Everett, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/7/2012

Customer review by rlperr622

4.0 stars 8/7/2012 by rlperr622
by rlperr622

This is a hilarious show. Perfect for a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlperr622
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days