Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very good book
7/16/2007

Customer review by Border

5.0 stars 7/16/2007 by Border
by Border

This book was awesome it was exactly what i thought it would be. If you like survival stories then this is the book for you.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Border
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
This book is a very good read for any reader.
8/21/2011

Customer review by BisbeeTeacher

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by BisbeeTeacher
by BisbeeTeacher

At first I didn't think I would enjoy reading this book. However, after the first couple of pages, I was hooked. In fact, I have purchased 30 of them so that all of my 130 students can read this book this year! I enjoyed it that much. I think my middle school age students will enjoy it as well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BisbeeTeacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This needs to be quick!
10/4/2010

Customer review by hatetohop

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by hatetohop
by hatetohop

Online service was very easy to understand. My product got to me as promised. Packaged well and got to me in time promised.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatetohop
Clearwater Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
must read for middle-schoolers
6/27/2011

Customer review by mikeandazita

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by mikeandazita
by mikeandazita

My son is soon entering middle school. This was on MY list for him, and then coincidentally on his school's summer reading list. Wal-mart was low priced, painless, quick delivery. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikeandazita
Reading, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
great book
3/31/2014

Customer review by kimarie50

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by kimarie50
by kimarie50

I read this in class and I could not put it down... until the teacher said so

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimarie50
worcester,mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great book!
7/13/2014

Customer review by Andy311

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by Andy311
by Andy311

The arrival time was sooner than scheduled on shipping order. I am very satisfied with this order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andy311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Book to Read
6/28/2015

Customer review by MotherofFourYearOld

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by MotherofFourYearOld
by MotherofFourYearOld

This is a great book. It is about a 13 year old boy who is on his way to visit his father for the summer in Canada after his parents get divorced. He has to find the courage and a way to learn how to survive after the pilot has a heart attack on the small plane he is on. The boy whose name is Brian, must keep the small plane from crashing, find a place to land the plane in the wilderness never having flown before and then surviving with just the food that is available, the clothes on his back and a hatchet his mother gave him as a gift before he left.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherofFourYearOld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hatchet
5/21/2015

Customer review by dually1

4.0 stars 5/21/2015 by dually1
by dually1

It was not sharp but I guess I understand do not want to be responsible for some one hurting them self.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dually1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes