Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Cute
3/19/2008

Customer review by Erica88

4.0 stars 3/19/2008 by Erica88
by Erica88

This is so cute I'm so glad I got it! It wasnt that hard to put together and it looks so cute in her room!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erica88
SpringLake,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sorely Disappointed
3/26/2008

Customer review by NYCatheart

2.0 stars 3/26/2008 by NYCatheart
by NYCatheart

I purchased this product (not from WalMart) over 1 year ago for my little girl. We were finally going to make her room into a "princess room." When my husband told me this "brand, new, out-of-the box" bookcase was no bigger than the case she currently had I refused to believe him. Until I saw it myself, I was in denial. None of the "big-girl" books she now has at 3 will fit on the shelves. The bookcase is absolutely lovely. The colors are perfect for her pink room. The crown is perfect and the little compartment is cute. It would be nice if the shelves were adjustable. So the bookcase could grow with the child. I ended up having to sell her new princess bookcase :o(

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYCatheart
Jamestown, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Very nice product
4/9/2009

Customer review by YoungGrandparent

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by YoungGrandparent
by YoungGrandparent

We bought this book shelf for our granddaughter's birthday. We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the customer service we got from KidKraft. The bookshelf came with a flaw in one of the shelves but the company had placed an insert in the box for replacement parts or assistance with a number to call. We had a replacement shelf within a week. Great customer service. I would recommend this as a great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YoungGrandparent
Granite City IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute little shelf
8/30/2007

Customer review by momalove

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by momalove
by momalove

Like I said "cute LITTLE shelf" make sure you view the measurments before buying. Its very cute though, and my daughter enjoys it, so thats all that counts. :) Its even got a little hide away spot on the top shelf.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momalove
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit for a princess
2/19/2011

Customer review by iluvevie

4.0 stars 2/19/2011 by iluvevie
by iluvevie

My daughter loves it, its the perfect height for her or any toddler. It was really easy to put together only took like 20 minutes. The only down side is that it doesnt fit big books to well i just lay them flat. Other than that its the perfect bookcase for any little princess's room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iluvevie
fort irwin california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
1/16/2010

Customer review by justagramma

4.0 stars 1/16/2010 by justagramma
by justagramma

Kidcraft did an excellent job of protecting the product. The box arrived 2 weeks before Christmas crumpled and crushed. I almost sent it back unopened, but decided to check the contents. There wasn't a nick or scratch on it. It took some time to put together, but ended up being a beautiful addition to my granddaughter's room. The only drawback is the shelves are not adjustable. Larger books have to be laid on their sides. It is quite heavy and durable and a very nice product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justagramma
Rocky River, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Elegant
2/1/2014

Customer review by Mira13

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Mira13
by Mira13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thank u A++++++

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mira13
Kansas City MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
10/31/2015

Customer review by MadiMom

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by MadiMom
by MadiMom

This item is nice and sturdy. It wasn't the easiest to put together because the instructions were not the clearest but it is a very nice bookshelf

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadiMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes