Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 282 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

282 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

282 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
220
4 stars
46
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 239 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews
Awsome!
12/23/2008

Customer review by Torismominjapan

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by Torismominjapan
by Torismominjapan

I don't know what I would have done without my snap and go. I wish I hadn't spent so much money on one of those bulcky expensive strollers. This is the lightest, easiest to fold away stroller ever. I can't say enough good things about it. I had to travel across the globe with my daughter by my self and this stroller was so easy to handel and manover through the airports, not to mention how light it is. I Love it!

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Torismominjapan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
outstanding
3/20/2008

Customer review by chinta

5.0 stars 3/20/2008 by chinta
by chinta

this is the most simple gadget someone could have invented, but the best thus far. I have a lower back problem and with this product it sure has help to keep me out of the chiropractor office for adjustment. I want to thank who ever thought of this product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chinta
Blythe, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/9/2010

Customer review by Momof5BabiesNBSprings

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Momof5BabiesNBSprings
by Momof5BabiesNBSprings

LOVE this! This is my 5th child and have found this to be the best "bang" for the buck. Easy to manuever and very small. The best I have found yet!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof5BabiesNBSprings
Boiling Springs SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
7/20/2007

Customer review by Mama3

5.0 stars 7/20/2007 by Mama3
by Mama3

This stroller frame is convenient and unfolds easily. It rolls and turns well and also has a very comfortable handle. I've been happy with it so far and have already recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mama3
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
convenient
2/22/2010

Customer review by Momof2inMT

4.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Momof2inMT
by Momof2inMT

I had an "infant travel system" car seat/stroller set for my first daughter and was frusterated with the bulky, heavy stroller. For my second daughter, I bought this light weight, easy to use stroller so I would not have to haul that one around, and I could use the car seat. By the time the baby outgrows the infant seat, you can switch to a convenient, light umbrella stroller.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2inMT
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
convenient
9/20/2007

Customer review by Beeps

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by Beeps
by Beeps

This product was very convenient when taking my son to Dr. appointments or even for walks. Not to mention how small and easy it was pushing him around compared to other strollers. It only takes seconds to snap and strap his car seat on and go. And it easily fit into the trunk of my small compact car.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beeps
Mt. Pleasant, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
7/29/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had this stroller when my baby was an infant until she outgrew it. I love this stroller, it is light, convenient, easy to get in and out of a backseat or trunk and handles well and smooth. I am going to purchase one for my new grandbaby also and would highly recommend this product to everyone who wants an easy lightweight stroller and who dosen't want to mess with those heavy bulky awkward ones. This product is a must have for any new mother and new baby. Also, capable with all infant seats.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bakersfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Works great with Chicco KeyFit 30
3/28/2010

Customer review by LoveToCook9

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by LoveToCook9
by LoveToCook9

I have a key fit 30 car seat and this works great with it! It's sturdy, not so heavy and It takes very little space in the trunk (we have a honda civic) and so easy to handle. I overhear comments like 'nice stroller' when we go shopping. Another plus is that car seat sits RF on this so baby is facing towards me when we walk, so I can always see her cute face and what she's up to..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToCook9
O'Fallon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome stroller
10/20/2011

Customer review by JG221

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by JG221
by JG221

What a life saver. This strolled frame works wonderfully with my chicco keyfit 30. If is so light weight and easy to fold. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JG221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby Trend - Snap N Go Single Stroller
5/31/2012

Customer review by Binko

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Binko
by Binko

Well it was easy to set up, you don't need to be a rocket scientist to set it up, as well as its very affordable which is a big plus... It fits many car seats so that was awesome so I'd definitely recommend it to other people especially if money is a factor... - L1

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Binko
El Paso, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
light and easy to maneuver
10/18/2011

Customer review by katymom85

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by katymom85
by katymom85

fits my chicco keyfit30 great. light, easy to assemble, load and unload. can operate with one hand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katymom85
katy, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good for the money
6/14/2011

Customer review by bluekiwi83

4.0 stars 6/14/2011 by bluekiwi83
by bluekiwi83

It works great as a way to take your baby places in their carseat without having to carry them. I've used it several times when my baby has fallen asleep and I didn't want to jostle her around carrying the seat or wake her up taking her out of the seat to put her in a baby carrier. I have a Chicco Keyfit 30 carseat, and while it does fit in the stroller, it doesn't fit as I expected it would. The seat sits lower than I expected and there is virtually no access to the basket below if you have one of the type of carseats that don't "snap" to the front bar. I would have to take the carseat off the stroller to get to the basket, so I really haven't used the basket at all. The parent tray is a definite bonus though. I've had strollers that don't have one, so I'm happy this stroller has one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluekiwi83
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/25/2011

Customer review by Saril

4.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Saril
by Saril

Great product....it is very easy to set up took me 2 minutes. Is very light and convinient. It folds and opens very easily. The storage below is great too. It is very smooth to push outside too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saril
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So far, so good! Fits our Chico snugride 22
8/7/2011

Customer review by Mewhead74

4.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Mewhead74
by Mewhead74

We bought this at the last minute and so far it's the only stroller we have used. Our Chico Snugride 22 car seat fits well in it. The only complaint I have is that the car seat doesn't snap in. So it's basically sitting in the frame. That being said, it fits tightly into the frame so I don't feel like it's going to fall out and there is a strap to strap the car seat in. So overall we feel good using it. I just wish the car seat itself snapped in. We actually wheeled our son out of the hospital in this thing. It is pretty easy to use. And fits well in the car - very compact.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mewhead74
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good product for travelling
4/19/2010

Customer review by mrsazw

3.0 stars 4/19/2010 by mrsazw
by mrsazw

Lightweight, very easy to fold only problems are ..it's really hard to get your stuff from the basket and the straps that goes around the baby car seat is annoying it gets on the way when you try to unbuckle the baby.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsazw
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
awsome stroller
5/10/2012

Customer review by Laughter2

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Laughter2
by Laughter2

the is an easy to carry product and its light weight wich is perfect. I like the fact that it adjusts to any brand of carseat. The money is worth the stroller

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laughter2
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
5/28/2012

Customer review by Veluzette

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Veluzette
by Veluzette

Amazingly light and easy to use. Very convenient. I recommend this item 100 percent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veluzette
Chula Vista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
3/24/2010

Customer review by 35Nwifey

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by 35Nwifey
by 35Nwifey

Easy to put together and easy to use. I think this is a great product. I wish I had discovered it earlier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
35Nwifey
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product, good service
8/24/2011

Customer review by Mikauk

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Mikauk
by Mikauk

I'm a fan of the Baby Trend Snap n Go - it's light weight, easy to maneuver and our Chicco baby car seat fits perfectly. The first one I was sent had a slightly ripped storage basket at the bottom, but returning to Walmart was free and easy. They shipped one immediately - it arrived te day after I had returned int he post. In fact shipping both times was extremely quick. The storage basket seems to be a good size, not sure how to use it without removing the car seat but I'll see how that goes over time. Only slight con - it could fold up smaller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikauk
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great infant carrier
5/31/2012

Customer review by Jet777

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Jet777
by Jet777

Love it. Just what I needed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jet777
The Woodlands,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews