Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 282 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

282 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

282 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
220
4 stars
46
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 239 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews
Works great with Chicco KeyFit 30
3/28/2010

Customer review by LoveToCook9

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by LoveToCook9
by LoveToCook9

I have a key fit 30 car seat and this works great with it! It's sturdy, not so heavy and It takes very little space in the trunk (we have a honda civic) and so easy to handle. I overhear comments like 'nice stroller' when we go shopping. Another plus is that car seat sits RF on this so baby is facing towards me when we walk, so I can always see her cute face and what she's up to..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToCook9
O'Fallon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome!
12/23/2008

Customer review by Torismominjapan

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by Torismominjapan
by Torismominjapan

I don't know what I would have done without my snap and go. I wish I hadn't spent so much money on one of those bulcky expensive strollers. This is the lightest, easiest to fold away stroller ever. I can't say enough good things about it. I had to travel across the globe with my daughter by my self and this stroller was so easy to handel and manover through the airports, not to mention how light it is. I Love it!

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Torismominjapan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
outstanding
3/20/2008

Customer review by chinta

5.0 stars 3/20/2008 by chinta
by chinta

this is the most simple gadget someone could have invented, but the best thus far. I have a lower back problem and with this product it sure has help to keep me out of the chiropractor office for adjustment. I want to thank who ever thought of this product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chinta
Blythe, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, Great, Great!
3/22/2010

Customer review by jezadrea

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by jezadrea
by jezadrea

I can't tell you how much I LOVE this 'stroller'. I made the mistake with my first child of buying the combo and I hated dealing with the heavy, bulky strolller so much I donated it after 1 month and opted to just carry the carseat in my hand when I had to run errands. This stroller frame has been a great buy. I do own the BabyTrend FlexLoc carseat, but the stroller works for most other brands. Some of the reviews stated trouble putting it together - not at all the case. I snapped it together next to my sleepling little one in about a minute and a half and it didn't even wake him up. It pops open and closed extremely easy - I can hold my son in his seat with one hand, pop the trunk, pull it out, & snap it open with the other, no problem. Closing it is just as easy - I've done it one handed as well; never once has it mis-aligned or not collapsed properly. If you like quick and easy, do NOT waste your money on combo set, but a good infant seat of your choice & this stroller frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jezadrea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
7/20/2007

Customer review by Mama3

5.0 stars 7/20/2007 by Mama3
by Mama3

This stroller frame is convenient and unfolds easily. It rolls and turns well and also has a very comfortable handle. I've been happy with it so far and have already recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mama3
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/9/2010

Customer review by Momof5BabiesNBSprings

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Momof5BabiesNBSprings
by Momof5BabiesNBSprings

LOVE this! This is my 5th child and have found this to be the best "bang" for the buck. Easy to manuever and very small. The best I have found yet!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof5BabiesNBSprings
Boiling Springs SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the money
6/14/2011

Customer review by bluekiwi83

4.0 stars 6/14/2011 by bluekiwi83
by bluekiwi83

It works great as a way to take your baby places in their carseat without having to carry them. I've used it several times when my baby has fallen asleep and I didn't want to jostle her around carrying the seat or wake her up taking her out of the seat to put her in a baby carrier. I have a Chicco Keyfit 30 carseat, and while it does fit in the stroller, it doesn't fit as I expected it would. The seat sits lower than I expected and there is virtually no access to the basket below if you have one of the type of carseats that don't "snap" to the front bar. I would have to take the carseat off the stroller to get to the basket, so I really haven't used the basket at all. The parent tray is a definite bonus though. I've had strollers that don't have one, so I'm happy this stroller has one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluekiwi83
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great except for 2 things
3/20/2012

Customer review by TesslovesaDeal

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by TesslovesaDeal
by TesslovesaDeal

This is lightweight, which is great! It also folds pretty compactly, also great. The basket is good enough, the cup holders and compartment handy. The 2 things I don't like are 1. when you close it it stays shut only by a red plastic tab thing, instead of snapping shut, so I tend to knock my legs when trying to shut it. 2. I have a baby trend carseat and still have trouble getting the seat secured onto the stroller. It has to be in the perfect spot to snap on. For the price, this stroller does the job. Its nice to pull it out of my trunk quickly to shop in a store that doesn't have carts, or to walk my daughter into preschool. Rather than carry her little brother in I can snap his seat onto this and roll him in. I am 5'11" and the handle isn't too low. The stroller has held up through a few long walks. Despite its few flaws, I would still recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TesslovesaDeal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
7/29/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had this stroller when my baby was an infant until she outgrew it. I love this stroller, it is light, convenient, easy to get in and out of a backseat or trunk and handles well and smooth. I am going to purchase one for my new grandbaby also and would highly recommend this product to everyone who wants an easy lightweight stroller and who dosen't want to mess with those heavy bulky awkward ones. This product is a must have for any new mother and new baby. Also, capable with all infant seats.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bakersfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
convenient
2/22/2010

Customer review by Momof2inMT

4.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Momof2inMT
by Momof2inMT

I had an "infant travel system" car seat/stroller set for my first daughter and was frusterated with the bulky, heavy stroller. For my second daughter, I bought this light weight, easy to use stroller so I would not have to haul that one around, and I could use the car seat. By the time the baby outgrows the infant seat, you can switch to a convenient, light umbrella stroller.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof2inMT
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So far, so good! Fits our Chico snugride 22
8/7/2011

Customer review by Mewhead74

4.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Mewhead74
by Mewhead74

We bought this at the last minute and so far it's the only stroller we have used. Our Chico Snugride 22 car seat fits well in it. The only complaint I have is that the car seat doesn't snap in. So it's basically sitting in the frame. That being said, it fits tightly into the frame so I don't feel like it's going to fall out and there is a strap to strap the car seat in. So overall we feel good using it. I just wish the car seat itself snapped in. We actually wheeled our son out of the hospital in this thing. It is pretty easy to use. And fits well in the car - very compact.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mewhead74
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Baby Trend - Snap N Go Single Stroller
5/31/2012

Customer review by Binko

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Binko
by Binko

Well it was easy to set up, you don't need to be a rocket scientist to set it up, as well as its very affordable which is a big plus... It fits many car seats so that was awesome so I'd definitely recommend it to other people especially if money is a factor... - L1

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Binko
El Paso, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Stroller setup was a nightmare
6/13/2011

Customer review by meelah85

1.0 stars 6/13/2011 by meelah85
by meelah85

the stroller should have been easy to setup but the last piece of the stroller was in pieces. The wheels should have been very easy to setup and one of them came in pieces making it impossible for the stroller to roll. The wheel kept popping off and I had called snap n go and there was no answer and therefore I had no one to turn to for assistant making it a horrible experience. I could not return it right a way because I just had my son and I had a c section and I was not allowed on my feet because of my delivery. I just wanted them to send out a new wheel for the stroller but I could not get a hold of anyone. So I returned it a week later and I had to wait a whole day later to get my money back because it was charged as a credit on my debit card. I think the wheel was either damaged before it left the manufacturer or in the process of it being shipped through FedEx.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meelah85
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/25/2011

Customer review by Saril

4.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Saril
by Saril

Great product....it is very easy to set up took me 2 minutes. Is very light and convinient. It folds and opens very easily. The storage below is great too. It is very smooth to push outside too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saril
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome stroller
10/20/2011

Customer review by JG221

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by JG221
by JG221

What a life saver. This strolled frame works wonderfully with my chicco keyfit 30. If is so light weight and easy to fold. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JG221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller for newborns
8/21/2011

Customer review by NewMami2011

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by NewMami2011
by NewMami2011

i ordered this stroller because I was gifted the baby trend car seat. After searching everywhere, walmart hands down had the best price! I've seen it sold out online and it took a few weeks before I was able to order which made me think, wow a lot of people are buying this! During a visit at a baby store I saw a gentleman using the stroller and asked his opinion of it. He said it was great to use for the first few months of the babies life to take them to their visits and short trips here and there, however, he suggested if you plan on having them in the stroller for an extended amount of time, maybe you should also have a regular stroller so that they have space to stretch around. Because this is a car seat they're in, after a while the baby looks uncomfortable and crunched in the seat. The stroller is efficient and effective for most day to day baby activities.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMami2011
winter park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So, So stroller
2/15/2009

Customer review by shimmyshimmyjimmy

3.0 stars 2/15/2009 by shimmyshimmyjimmy
by shimmyshimmyjimmy

I believe that this product does what it's suppose to great but it not a "wonderful" fit for my daughter and I. I got this because I got tried of carring her carrier with me while shopping because she would cry and fuss so much if she couldn't see me or the things around the store. I couldn't just place her carrier in the front seat of the cart. So I purchased this item. It's great because my arms don't hurt anymore but I can't "actually" shop because I don't have a cart to put my groceries in. I will say that the buttom basket feature that is part of the item is worth less. I hate it so much that I took it off. The basket is not a solid piece because the stroller needs to callapse for you to fold it. It falls off everytime you fold the stroller. This is so frustrating because you have to put it back together everytime you use it. Also if you put more than two small bags (my purse and diaber bag) it will fall off while your shopping (annoying!!). I would say that for how much I paid for it, it was worth it. I can use it for everything else but for what I was intentionally hopping to use it for (shopping).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shimmyshimmyjimmy
mount vernon WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
light and easy to maneuver
10/18/2011

Customer review by katymom85

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by katymom85
by katymom85

fits my chicco keyfit30 great. light, easy to assemble, load and unload. can operate with one hand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katymom85
katy, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/23/2009

Customer review by TypicalMomOf4

3.0 stars 10/23/2009 by TypicalMomOf4
by TypicalMomOf4

I recommend this product only only only if you already have an infant carrier/car seat and you need a stroller for it. If you don't have the infant carrier/car seat yet, I would suggest the travel systems. This is a very basic stroller. I struggle with the belt that is available to buckle the carrier in. I also struggle with calapsing the stroller. I have had this thing for 2 months now and still have not figured out why it occasionally won't calapse properly. Lastly, this stroller doesn't absorb the bumps very well and manages to startle the baby often. Some strollers do have a nice shocks system that I apparently took for granted in my last stroller. Some nice features include the weight of the stroller and the cup holders. I also have a love/hate relationship with the belt. I know the carrier is secure when I use it, but it gets in the way a lot as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TypicalMomOf4
Chicago area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
convenient
9/20/2007

Customer review by Beeps

5.0 stars 9/20/2007 by Beeps
by Beeps

This product was very convenient when taking my son to Dr. appointments or even for walks. Not to mention how small and easy it was pushing him around compared to other strollers. It only takes seconds to snap and strap his car seat on and go. And it easily fit into the trunk of my small compact car.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beeps
Mt. Pleasant, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews