Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Expected more
7/11/2007

Customer review by 41889

3.0 stars 7/11/2007 by 41889
by 41889

Cute, but expected it to be made a little better, material very thin, there was a hole in the material where the tag was in. Also once you unfold it, for your child to play it doesnt stay together well after that. Maybe for 19.99 it wouldnt be too bad.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
41889
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute to look at but not functional
10/7/2007

Customer review by HBoys

2.0 stars 10/7/2007 by HBoys
by HBoys

This chair looked so cute at the store and it talks but it's not functional. The seat is inclined and very uncomfortable to actually sit on. This is more of "toy" than a chair. It really it depends on what you want ot buy it for. If you want a chair then don't buy it. If you want it for your child to play with and not a chair then it's okay. It's visually nice but not a chair. I paid $40 and it was not worth it; I gave it away, my kids never played with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HBoys
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Vroom Vroom
8/30/2007

Customer review by ShopsWithaDaughter

4.0 stars 8/30/2007 by ShopsWithaDaughter
by ShopsWithaDaughter

My grandson loved this car. He spend hours playing with it then turning it back into a chair and sitting in it. He had to fight to keep it away from his uncle (age 8) and friend (age 7) who also loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopsWithaDaughter
Richmond, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
McQueen talking chair
10/26/2007

Customer review by Gresmary

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by Gresmary
by Gresmary

I really like it my kids love it. They think they driving Mcqueen so they have a lot of fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gresmary
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Raving kid!!
10/30/2007

Customer review by dct82me

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by dct82me
by dct82me

This item was a big hit at my friend's son's 3rd birthday party!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dct82me
Los Angeles County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Mcqueen fan
9/2/2007

Customer review by MyLittleMcqueenFan

5.0 stars 9/2/2007 by MyLittleMcqueenFan
by MyLittleMcqueenFan

my son loved this chair he loved the fact that it made nosie and talked and had the wheel in the back to pertent he was driving it kept him busy for hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyLittleMcqueenFan
Belton,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair for younger kids
10/4/2007

Customer review by wildcatgirl

4.0 stars 10/4/2007 by wildcatgirl
by wildcatgirl

My son got this chair for his first birthday. It has been a year and he still loves it. It makes lots of fun noises and my son plays with it all the time - yet I have never had to replace the batteries! Great chair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildcatgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loves it!
9/6/2007

Customer review by GatorGirl

4.0 stars 9/6/2007 by GatorGirl
by GatorGirl

My one year old son received this chair as a birthday gift. He absolutely loves it! It is the perfect size for him and he does enjoy the fact it can turn into a race car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GatorGirl
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
little disappointed
10/30/2007

Customer review by spencysmom

2.0 stars 10/30/2007 by spencysmom
by spencysmom

I bought this product for my son so he would have somthing to sit in when watching t.v. he has a very hard time sitting in it due to the fact that the sides are very flimsy, and he ends up falling off the sides, but otherwise its cute, and the voice sounds great. I would recomend this product if its not being used as a chair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spencysmom
everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth the money!!!
9/7/2007

Customer review by martamo

1.0 stars 9/7/2007 by martamo
by martamo

My husband bought this chair for our 4 year old son who at the time thought it was the "coolest" chair. After buying it my son has tried to sit in it many times, however the chair is so uncomfortable to sit in that he refuses to sit in it at all now. The sides of the chair are attached with velcro and do not stay on at all, giving no support to the child sitting in it. I would not recommend this product to any other parent. I wish I had taken it back right away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martamo
Hoosick Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never